Back

Tysons Corner Collision Center

Vienna, VA

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

::Located behind Audi of Tysons Corner::, 8550 Tyco Road

Vienna, VA

22182

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

May 15, 2021

I have never felt so taken advantage of in my life. I dropped my car off to get repairs done on March 15, 2021 and finally got it back on May 13, 2021. In the two months that my car was there the shop NE More

by kjacks24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Guevara
May 16, 2021 -

Tysons Corner Collision Center responded

Hello, We take our customer feedback very seriously and would like the opportunity to learn more about your feedback regarding the communication regarding your repairs. Can you please contact us when you have a moment? We look forward to hearing from you. Tysons Corner Collision Center

February 21, 2020

Outstanding The best experience I have had from any service provider - ever. Highly recommend and a big shout out to the two who made it all possible - Tamara Sh More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Shaker and Erick Cosme
Feb 21, 2020 -

Tysons Corner Collision Center responded

Thank you for the great review, David. We will be sure to thank Tamara and Erick for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

April 01, 2019

U want quality work, u got it! You can be sure to get your car back with great quality repair. I have taken my car in a few times after accidents and I got the car back flawless. Yo More

by Val@Mclean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara
Apr 02, 2019 -

Tysons Corner Collision Center responded

Hello, It is a joy to learn of your excellent feedback for Tamara and our services. We appreciate your understanding in regards to the timeliness of our repairs. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. We wish you happy driving!

March 09, 2018

Excellent service I just got back my car and was truly happy with the quality service. My representative Nabia Pirzada kept me well informed and took her time to prompt More

by Mycar124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nabia Pirzada
October 23, 2016

Excellent work! State of the art Shop!! Shaun Robinson handled the repair of my car perfectly. He kept me posted on the repair with continual updates and real time photos. When I picked up t More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Robinson
August 11, 2015

Excellent Experience with TCCC! I had a carbon fiber chin splitter which I cracked and broke while driving in Washington DC. TCCC and especially Shaun Robinson were recommended to m More

by BerkB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Robinson
November 21, 2014

Great experience on my Porsche repair My Porsche Panamera 4S had some minor bumper scruffs and underbody scrapes from unfortunately rolling down our driveway in neutral and hitting a retai More

by hasnainaslam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Pfeifle (Director)
March 25, 2014

They repaired my Audi after an accident and tried to fix an engine that didn't hold pressure. They gave an initial quote that is lower than the cost to total the car and got the initial work. Then they star More

by reachra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The Manager and two consultants as they changed during the time my car was in the shop
July 28, 2012

Both the manager and collision consultant were unresponsive on when my car would be fixed.  Most of the time i couldn't get to speak to them and put into voicemail.  I called a majority of the tim More

by Soul2soul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaun robinson and Neil
May 29, 2012

I went to the Tysons Corner Collision Center in Vienna Virginia because a commercial dump truck had side swiped the front right end of my Porsche Cayenne S. In 2010, I had Tysons Corner Collision Ce More

by coreygeorges
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Robinson
1
1 - 10 of 12 results