Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.6

69 Lifetime Reviews

1950 Ubersox Drive, Platteville, Wisconsin 53818 Directions
Sales: (608) 348-5111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

""Regular oil change at the Express Lane""

- Tony

Time again for my regular oil change at the Express Lane, as always I was met with a cheerful greeting. Noah King , Service Advisor, again was very helpful in getting my vehicle's paperwork ready for the oil change. Thank you, to Daniel Leibfried for changing the oil and filter and completing my 23 point inspection. At this time, I spoke with sales-person Reno about installing a trailer hitch to said vehicle, He took me to see Randy O'Mara. Randy was very helpful in showing me different ways the hitch could be installed, then we went to talk to Tim Thomas, {parts department}who checked on the prices and hitch availability. Reno, Randy, and Tim were very helpful in getting me all the information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff "Reno" Tracy
5.0
Randy O'Mara
5.0
Tim Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : Noah King, Daniel Leibried.
July 05, 2019

""Regular oil change at the Express Lane""

- Tony

Time for my regular oil change, I would like again to offer my gratitude to the service personnel who serviced my vehicle, First of all, Service AdvisorNoah King, who was very helpful in getting my service paperwork in order, for Service Tech: Gennaro Gammariello, who has serviced my vehicle before and I have been very impressed with his servicing of my vehicle keeping me up to date on everything done. Also, Service Tech: Trent Fordney who completed the 23 point inspection, I asked him about some questions about the filters and Trent was very helpful in advising me about them. I will again, say just like in my previous reviews, I have recommended many of my friends to have their vehicle's service here, you cannot beat the price and the time waiting to have your car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff "Reno" Tracy
5.0
Derek Furrer
5.0
May 13, 2019

"Oil Change at the Express Lane"

- Tony

As always, time for my Jeeps regular oil change, at the express lane. Mara Browning, Service Advisor, who is always very helpful and courteous in setting up my paperwork for the oil change. Service tech: Gennaro Gammariello, took very professional care of my vehicle. I am always satisfied with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff "Reno" Tracy
5.0
Derek Furrer
5.0
March 05, 2019

"Regular oil change at Express Lane."

- Tony

The only place, I would take my Vehicle for an oil change, is the express lane. As always, met with a Friendly Hello, from their Service Advisor Mara Browning, who took care of all of my paperwork and to Service Tech: Triston Scoville, who took care of the servicing of my vehicle, making sure of the inspection sheet to show me everything he completed. I have recommended many of my associates to have their vehicle's service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff "Reno" Tracy
5.0
Ron McGinnis
5.0
Randy O'Mara
5.0
Derek Furrer
5.0
Bill Graham
5.0
Tim Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : Mara Browning, Triston C, Scoville., Jan Haverland
Mar 11, 2019 -

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Tony, We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us. Your repeat business is very much appreciated. Thanks again for the review and your business.

February 28, 2019

"I've been ripped off again! "

- Cathy09

Bought a 2018 Dodge Journey with 13 miles on it. Next day I went to the store came back out 2 minutes later the car wouldn't start. They finally had someone come to tow it and the tow truck showed up after I sat at the place I had an appointment at for 5 hours. Car was taken to dealership, they called me and said it "started right up" for them (I don't believe it, someone tried to jump it while I was at the store . . nothing). They brought it to me. Now when I drive it the drivers side rear tire loses air. Took it the 1 hour 15 minute drive back to the dealership and they said the tire is fine, all tires lose air in the winter. "Don't worry about it". The tire problem continues to happen every other day so I have to stop and put air in because one day last week there was only 13 pounds of air in the tire. So, when I signed for the car the salesman told me about the warranties that came with the car, including a Lifetime Warranty if I have the car serviced at their dealership. The salesman that "helped" me with my tire issue told me I had 3 years 30,000 miles on my warranty, nothing else. I bought the car I traded in at Ubersox also, it was brand new and had nothing but trouble with it. I should've learned from that. It's too bad dealerships have to take advantage of a single mom in order to get their sales. Next stop BBB!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Gomez
2.0
Rob Martin
1.0
December 28, 2018

"Great people to work with "

- Gholtz0507

Just all around great people to work with Sammy Gomez is a great salesman. Randy is great in the service department. The parts guys are great. Preston is good also lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy O'Mara
5.0
Bill Graham
5.0
Tim Thomas
5.0
Sam Gomez
5.0
Preston Riedel
5.0
Dec 28, 2018 -

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the review. Glad Sammy was here to help you along with our service and parts department. Thanks again for your business and your review.

December 26, 2018

"Excellent"

- Chance123

The service is good they were polite friendly they took care of me they got me alone they can help anyone that get them alone if you need a loan you need to go to ubersox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Bartell
5.0
Dec 28, 2018 -

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your review. Kurt is always working to help his customers. Glad he could help you. Thanks for your business. We appreciate it.

December 22, 2018

"Dishonest "

- Bootman2877

Buyer beware. Shook hands on one price by a guy claiming to be a big shot, given a different price because I wasn’t told about extended warranty’s financing guy said “well that’s the game” after having a laugh at my expense. Not going back, go someplace else and spend your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kurt Bartell
4.0
Aaron Johnson
1.0
Dec 26, 2018 -

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am not sure how this was represented, but the extended warranty is an extra that you choose to add to the deal. When you shake hands on a price with your sales person it is the price. Anything extra you add on with the person helping you get financed is extra. I am sorry that you feel that there was dishonesty here, but there was no dishonesty. There was a bad choice of words used, but no dishonesty. You personally signed off on the deal. If you were not happy then, you should not have signed off. We will speak with the finance person to choose better ways to respond in the future. Thanks again for your business. Your salesperson, Kurt is a great person to work with. It seems you are more upset over the words used by the finance person and not by Kurt who worked hard to get you the best deal he could.

Dec 26, 2018 -

Bootman2877 responded

Like I said in my initial review...buyer beware. It’s not your fault that the upsells and frankly fairly important ones aren’t disclosed up front as the one selling the product, it’s mine for not asking that up front. As I clearly stated, that is not how I was treated at my last dealership and thus I won’t be returning. I’m glad your financing department got a good laugh and I hope it was worth it. I’ll shop elsewhere and advise my friends to do the same.

Dec 26, 2018 -

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

There was no one laughing. We took your review seriously. It is being addressed. Thanks again for your time.

November 29, 2018

"Kurt was great"

- Deb.hughes92

Kurt and Chuck at ubersox were great. When nobody else wanted to look at me for a loan they gave me a chance. He was great and positive the moment I walked in till I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Bartell
5.0
Nov 29, 2018 -

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for your review. We are so glad Chuck and Kurt were able to help you out. Thanks again for your business. We truly appreciate it.

November 26, 2018

"Awesome experience and experienced technicians "

- Ginger24

i took my truck up to ubersox Chrysler in Platteville Charles trace worked on my truck and he’s by far the best diesel mechanic in the tristates, thanks chuck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Trace
5.0
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We couldn't agree with you more. Chuck pays attention to detail and has many years of experience. Thanks for taking the time to review us and thanks for your business. We appreciate it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results