Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Uftring Automall

3.2

391 Lifetime Reviews

500 Fairlane Dr , East Peoria, Illinois 61611 Directions
Call (309) 694-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

391 Reviews of Uftring Automall

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2019

"uncommunicative"

- dave

So, trying to keep up with the pickup in the shop. You would think if I call in and leave four messages I would receive a call back with some sort of message. No. I have to keep calling. Thanks, Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
eric service advisor
March 09, 2019

"Great experience. "

- Dewey 66

Rob Applegate was informative and obliging. Got us the best deal he could. I will go there again. I purchased.a Crosstrek and I am totally satisfied with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Applegate
5.0
Tim Berlett
Dave Brown
5.0
Jeff Peters
February 24, 2019

"DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE Scam Artist "

- 86toslow4u

took my car here for a simple sensor and it was out for 4 weeks I tried calling and couldn’t get an answer multiple times, I get a call back and they want $3000 for a repair that they broke, I call corporate and got my money back for the repair. You don’t want this joke of a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Applegate
John Applen
Tim Berlett
Aaron Joseph
John Starnes
Jim Stewart
Herb Uftring
Mike Bambrick
Jeff Peters
Randall Staser
October 26, 2018

"Great sales & service staff "

- Al&SusanMaxwell18

We have brought 3 vehicles from Andy Marino Always pleased with his knowledge of the ford brand. He’s always worked with us to get us everything we we want & a good price for our trade in. Working with Mike or Barry in the service department is stress free. The service department is very important to me when purchasing a vehicle I highly recommend Uftring & see Andy Susan Maxwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Andy Marino
December 04, 2017

"pushed unnecessary repairs"

- 7uh20kVfdFAdOMD86Llv9PEVd4FtJTgyAYUIfy1U2dU=

We purchased a Ford Fiesta from this dealer in Aug. 2017. On Nov 17, we took it in for a simple oil change. The service department totally misled my naive my teenage daughter and sold her an $80 cabin air filter. She was told she needed an alignment, and was under the impression that is what she was being charged for. She only has had the car 3 months and it already needs tires rotated, a 4 wheel alignment, and a cabin air filter??? Give me a break!! So instead of doing an alignment, they installed a worthless air filter and took her money. They totally took advantage of an unknowing young women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
November 13, 2017

"2014 Ford Escape"

- Sarah14

I had such a great experience with Rob at the Peoria Uftring. He worked with me and found me everything I needed. He then brought it from another store and met with us on a Saturday. He got me everything I wanted with a few extras. Very satisfied and would HIGHLY recommend going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Applegate
5.0
Dave Brown
4.0
November 04, 2017

"Oil Change"

- matthewcox30

Came in for an oil change on Saturday November 4th and waited for over 2 hours to get my vehicle back. This was my first experience coming to the Uftring Ford automall...I definitely will not be back to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Worked with the service department to get an oil change and no one from the sales area.
July 26, 2017

"Great experience "

- RbnPerry9

Brady Andrews was great. I knew what I wanted and what I needed on my trade to make the deal work for me. It was quick easy and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bambrick
5.0
Other Employees : Brady Andrews
July 24, 2017

"Ford Focus RS"

- FilthyYeti

I purchased a 17 Ford Focus RS with the help of Shannon Talley what a great experience! She was very helpful communicated great especially since I had to do most of the deal over the phone. Everyone at the dealership was great no pressure, finance was a breeze wasn't stuck in there for hours going of warranties I didn't want we found what worked for me and we were on our way. If your looking to purchase a new vehicle you can't go wrong here A++ in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon Wurster
5.0
Dave Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Shannon Talley
April 25, 2017

"James McCarter "

- Sherco

We didn't have a clue as to what we wanted we just knew we needed a vehicle. We had a budget and we needed to stay close to it. James Mc Carter showed us used and new vehicles. He let us drive a few and we decided on a 2017 Ford Escape!! He was so knowledgeable and patient with us! I will buy from him again and tell all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McCarter
1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results