About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Uftring Automall

4.3

388 Lifetime Reviews

500 Fairlane Dr , East Peoria, Illinois 61611 Directions
Sales: (309) 694-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

388 Reviews of Uftring Automall

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Great sales & service staff "

- Al&SusanMaxwell18

We have brought 3 vehicles from Andy Marino Always pleased with his knowledge of the ford brand. He’s always worked with us to get us everything we we want & a good price for our trade in. Working with Mike or Barry in the service department is stress free. The service department is very important to me when purchasing a vehicle I highly recommend Uftring & see Andy Susan Maxwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Marino
December 04, 2017

"pushed unnecessary repairs"

- 7uh20kVfdFAdOMD86Llv9PEVd4FtJTgyAYUIfy1U2dU=

We purchased a Ford Fiesta from this dealer in Aug. 2017. On Nov 17, we took it in for a simple oil change. The service department totally misled my naive my teenage daughter and sold her an $80 cabin air filter. She was told she needed an alignment, and was under the impression that is what she was being charged for. She only has had the car 3 months and it already needs tires rotated, a 4 wheel alignment, and a cabin air filter??? Give me a break!! So instead of doing an alignment, they installed a worthless air filter and took her money. They totally took advantage of an unknowing young women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
November 13, 2017

"2014 Ford Escape"

- Sarah14

I had such a great experience with Rob at the Peoria Uftring. He worked with me and found me everything I needed. He then brought it from another store and met with us on a Saturday. He got me everything I wanted with a few extras. Very satisfied and would HIGHLY recommend going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Applegate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Brown
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Oil Change"

- matthewcox30

Came in for an oil change on Saturday November 4th and waited for over 2 hours to get my vehicle back. This was my first experience coming to the Uftring Ford automall...I definitely will not be back to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Worked with the service department to get an oil change and no one from the sales area.
July 26, 2017

"Great experience "

- RbnPerry9

Brady Andrews was great. I knew what I wanted and what I needed on my trade to make the deal work for me. It was quick easy and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bambrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brady Andrews
July 24, 2017

"Ford Focus RS"

- FilthyYeti

I purchased a 17 Ford Focus RS with the help of Shannon Talley what a great experience! She was very helpful communicated great especially since I had to do most of the deal over the phone. Everyone at the dealership was great no pressure, finance was a breeze wasn't stuck in there for hours going of warranties I didn't want we found what worked for me and we were on our way. If your looking to purchase a new vehicle you can't go wrong here A++ in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon Wurster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shannon Talley
April 25, 2017

"James McCarter "

- Sherco

We didn't have a clue as to what we wanted we just knew we needed a vehicle. We had a budget and we needed to stay close to it. James Mc Carter showed us used and new vehicles. He let us drive a few and we decided on a 2017 Ford Escape!! He was so knowledgeable and patient with us! I will buy from him again and tell all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McCarter
April 13, 2017

"More Than Satisfied Customer"

- Lynne

Just bought a new 2017 Subaru Outback from AJ and couldn't have had a better car buying experience. AJ was professional, knowledgeable and, best of all, his no hard sell demeanor was refreshing and much appreciated. We are very happy with the new Outback and AJ will certainly have our return business when we get the next one. Bob & Lynne Cafferty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Craine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2017

"Ease of buying a car."

- Kent22

I ask a lot of questions about the Subaru Outback and Josh Noll answered all of them. I think the most important feature on the Outback to me was the safety it provided to avoid an accident. Another thing I liked about the dealership was from Josh to all the people I came into contact with was the professional and willingness to help you. I am very please with Outback, in fact I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Noll
March 01, 2017

"Worked at MY pace. "

- Megan218

John Applen helped us find our perfect SUV. We went in and told him what we were looking for and gave our contact information. Within a week of searching he contacted us with a vehicle coming in that may be what we were looking for. We went and looked at it and bought it the same day. John was great about goin at our pace with no pressure. He gave us time to discuss things over privately and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Applen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results