Back

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pekin, IL

3.7
173 Reviews

140 Radio City Dr

Pekin, IL

61554

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 173 reviews

February 24, 2022

I went to Ufrtring in Pekin to get my Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo a oil change and and not knowing that they hire kids to train to work on cars and just so happened one worked on mine did my oil change and d More

by reddbee02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick McDaniels
Feb 26, 2022 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We apologize that your experience was disappointing and less than satisfactory. However, your concern appears to be for a different dealership and not the Uftring Weston location. Our organization takes all feedback seriously as exceptional customer service is always our top priority. We have forwarded the details of your comments to the appropriate management for review. Again, our apologies for any inconvenience. Thank you.

January 29, 2022

truck service with tire rotation in and out in less than 45 min will back with our jeep for its service even thought I live 1.5 hours away More

by jeepbuyer15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Minor
November 20, 2021

I purchased a car here back in March of 2020 and the experience overall was smooth and enjoyable as it was my first time buying a vehicle. I purchased a Chrysler 300 and about two weeks later I notice t More

by davidsromero334
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Myers (no longer employed there)
Mar 31, 2022 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any confusion or issues regarding your repair and appreciate your letting us know.

May 18, 2021

I was having some issues from almost every other dealership. I went and talked to. Ian and Chris and they took great care of me and my wife. Don’t listen to all them other dealerships. Uftring Chrys More

by jakegill341
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Columbia, Chris Stewart, Matt Fuelberth, Ian Lott
April 27, 2021

How about driving five hours of an 8 hour drive to see a car that “Amanda” said was available the last night and the morning before you left only to get a text message that the car was sold two days ago and More

by Dunsun79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda
March 23, 2021

Ive bought here several times & there all unbeatable. Great people to work with ,they walk you thru everything after buying & answer all questions. 5 star dealership More

by Ibhousedoctor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Porter, Craig Columbia, Chris Stewart, Bryan Thigpen, Dirk McCoy
February 28, 2021

My experience with this dealership is more than favorable! From the first phone call and over 3 hours drive away on a Saturday to finishing my car buying experience that same day. I really felt li More

by shanestevenson1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Craig Columbia, Mark Rogers, Ian Lott
September 23, 2020

My 19 year old daughter was looking for a slightly used Crossover as her first solo vehicle purchase. Of course Mom was there to help navigate. Our salesman, Tyler Schatsiek was absolutely phenomenal findi More

by stacyberry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Schatsiek, Craig Columbia, Mark Rogers
August 30, 2020

Both Ashley (sales) and Craig (finance) went above and beyond to help me with my trade in and purchase and made it work out better than I ever thought it would of. I am very grateful for their knowledge More

by Laurel S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Ingles , Craig Columbia
February 19, 2019

Great Experience! Your dealership ship came highly recommended. From the moment we we're greeted by our Salesperson, Dirk McCoy it was a Five-Star experience! He is a More

by Hairgirl70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Columbia, Matt Fuelberth, Dirk McCoy
Feb 21, 2019 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Great to hear! We're thrilled that you were pleased with your experience. We pride ourselves on the experience we offer, and work hard to provide you with the knowledge, honesty and care you deserve. Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results