Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pekin, IL

4.6
170 Reviews

140 Radio City Dr

Pekin, IL

61554

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 170 reviews

May 18, 2021

"I was having some issues from almost every other..."

- jakegill341

I was having some issues from almost every other dealership. I went and talked to. Ian and Chris and they took great care of me and my wife. Don’t listen to all them other dealerships. Uftring Chrysler dodge jeep Ram went above and beyond and put me in a nice newer truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stewart
5.0
Craig Columbia
5.0
Matt Fuelberth
5.0
Ian Lott
5.0
April 27, 2021

"How about driving five hours of an 8 hour drive to see a..."

- Dunsun79

How about driving five hours of an 8 hour drive to see a car that “Amanda” said was available the last night and the morning before you left only to get a text message that the car was sold two days ago and Amanda was at home sending messages and not consulting management and when I called the dealership the GM’s excuse was she was working at home and didn’t know, it happens and cars go fast. That was a whole new level of mad I never experienced and it made me miss the days where I could slam the phone down when hanging up on someone. Uftring Chrysler. 🤬🤬😡🤬😡😡🤬😡🤬🤬😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤬

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda
March 23, 2021

"Ive bought here several times & there all unbeatable...."

- Ibhousedoctor

Ive bought here several times & there all unbeatable. Great people to work with ,they walk you thru everything after buying & answer all questions. 5 star dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk McCoy
5.0
Chris Stewart
5.0
Bryan Thigpen
5.0
Craig Columbia
5.0
Steve Porter
5.0
February 28, 2021

"My experience with this dealership is more than..."

- shanestevenson1

My experience with this dealership is more than favorable! From the first phone call and over 3 hours drive away on a Saturday to finishing my car buying experience that same day. I really felt like everyone from Zach, my sales professional), Mark, the Sales Manager, Craig for his diligent work in the finance office including Ian, the general manager, taking time out of his day to say thank you for coming by and for purchasing my vehicle from Uftring. You all are over achievers in customer service! Thank you so much for your efforts and my new Mini. You have impressed us enough that we've already decided that we will be giving Uftring our business on our next purchase. If you are looking for a great deal, knowledgeable staff and clear financing make this your first choice when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Columbia
5.0
Ian Lott
5.0
Mark Rogers
5.0
Other Employees : Zach
September 23, 2020

"My 19 year old daughter was looking for a slightly used..."

- stacyberry

My 19 year old daughter was looking for a slightly used Crossover as her first solo vehicle purchase. Of course Mom was there to help navigate. Our salesman, Tyler Schatsiek was absolutely phenomenal finding her exactly what she was looking for, and was very down to earth and personable. Their entire team from sales to finance made our journey quick and easy! I have dealt with this dealership many times over the years, and will continue to return. Thank you for such a great experience! I’d rate you a 10 out of 5 if I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Columbia
5.0
Mark Rogers
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Schatsiek
August 30, 2020

"Both Ashley (sales) and Craig (finance) went above and..."

- Laurel S

Both Ashley (sales) and Craig (finance) went above and beyond to help me with my trade in and purchase and made it work out better than I ever thought it would of. I am very grateful for their knowledge and help. Highly recommend!! Laurel :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Columbia
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley Ingles
February 19, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Hairgirl70

Your dealership ship came highly recommended. From the moment we we're greeted by our Salesperson, Dirk McCoy it was a Five-Star experience! He is a consummate professional. We were given the utmost respect and care. Attention to every detail of the transaction was amazing. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk McCoy
5.0
Craig Columbia
5.0
Matt Fuelberth
5.0
Feb 21, 2019 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Great to hear! We're thrilled that you were pleased with your experience. We pride ourselves on the experience we offer, and work hard to provide you with the knowledge, honesty and care you deserve. Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon!

November 23, 2018

"Great service "

- Rebel

Very helpful and friendly service. They take the time you need to explain the vehicle that's important to me. I would recommend dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fuelberth
5.0
Craig Columbia
5.0
Nov 26, 2018 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate your review. We pride ourselves on the buying experience we offer our customers, and we will continue to provide you with the knowledge and transparency you deserve when making such an important decision. Thanks again!

October 25, 2018

"Was in a hurry and got taken care of right away. "

- Two girls and a chevy.

My daughter needed a car fast. Her insurance company just totaled hers. Keith was at the door we walked in and took care of us right away. He was great in expediting our process and made us feel like Royality. We received understanding of our situation , great service, and impeccable timing. The car is great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Minor
5.0
Oct 26, 2018 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Great to hear! We appreciate your review. We take pride in the experience we offer our customers - and will always treat you the way you should be treated! With that said, we will provide you with the knowledge and honesty you deserve when making such an important decision. Thank you again for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

October 22, 2018

"Jeep Cherokee "

- shoyle86

We purchased a new 2018 Jeep Cherokee latitude from Matt Fuelberth and as expected, it went great! We bought a new Dodge Ram 1500 from Matt about a month ago as well and he makes the process quick, easy, and flawless. Matt’s very knowledgeable about the vehicles and sat with us to get it set up before we left. We went in on a Monday to get an estimate for our current trade and by Tuesday AM our Jeep was detailed, Simonized, and ready to go! Definitely recommend Matt and Uftring for anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fuelberth
5.0
Nic Weber
5.0
Oct 22, 2018 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate your review. We work hard to provide you with the buying experience you deserve, and we will continue to be transparent and knowledgeable throughout the process. Thanks again for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results