Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

164 Lifetime Reviews

140 Radio City Dr, Pekin, Illinois 61554
Call (309) 382-1000

164 Reviews of Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Hairgirl70

Your dealership ship came highly recommended. From the moment we we're greeted by our Salesperson, Dirk McCoy it was a Five-Star experience! He is a consummate professional. We were given the utmost respect and care. Attention to every detail of the transaction was amazing. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2019 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Great to hear! We're thrilled that you were pleased with your experience. We pride ourselves on the experience we offer, and work hard to provide you with the knowledge, honesty and care you deserve. Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon!

November 23, 2018

"Great service "

- Rebel

Very helpful and friendly service. They take the time you need to explain the vehicle that's important to me. I would recommend dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2018 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate your review. We pride ourselves on the buying experience we offer our customers, and we will continue to provide you with the knowledge and transparency you deserve when making such an important decision. Thanks again!

October 25, 2018

"Was in a hurry and got taken care of right away. "

- Two girls and a chevy.

My daughter needed a car fast. Her insurance company just totaled hers. Keith was at the door we walked in and took care of us right away. He was great in expediting our process and made us feel like Royality. We received understanding of our situation , great service, and impeccable timing. The car is great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2018 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Great to hear! We appreciate your review. We take pride in the experience we offer our customers - and will always treat you the way you should be treated! With that said, we will provide you with the knowledge and honesty you deserve when making such an important decision. Thank you again for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

October 22, 2018

"Jeep Cherokee "

- shoyle86

We purchased a new 2018 Jeep Cherokee latitude from Matt Fuelberth and as expected, it went great! We bought a new Dodge Ram 1500 from Matt about a month ago as well and he makes the process quick, easy, and flawless. Matt’s very knowledgeable about the vehicles and sat with us to get it set up before we left. We went in on a Monday to get an estimate for our current trade and by Tuesday AM our Jeep was detailed, Simonized, and ready to go! Definitely recommend Matt and Uftring for anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2018 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate your review. We work hard to provide you with the buying experience you deserve, and we will continue to be transparent and knowledgeable throughout the process. Thanks again for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

September 15, 2018

"Ram 1500"

- Whoyle86

Great place, quality service. Matt Fuelberth made the purchase of my new 1500 Ram quick and easy. He is very knowledgeable about the truck, it’s features, and helped get it all set up before leaving! If your in the market for a new vehicle, Matt is the guy to see! Financing with Nick Weber made the loan process smooth and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2018 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review. We pride ourselves on the knowledge we provide of the vehicles we sell. With that said, we work hard to make your buying experience as smooth and simple as possible. Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!

September 15, 2018

"Customer service "

- Penny

Great Experience. Matt was very accommodating he worked with us to ensure that we got exactly what we wanted at an affordable price. Thank you, Matt! We love our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2018 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Great to hear, Penny! Thank you for your review. We work hard to provide our customers with the buying experience they deserve. You will never feel pressured to purchase something you don't want or need. Thanks again!

August 31, 2018

"Accommodating a growing family "

- Taylors

We currently have a 3 year old daughter and twins that will be arriving any week. We have been searching for the perfect van ever since we found out our family was growing. Every car dealer we talked to seemed to not have any available, or asking something completely out of our budget. We told Matt what we were looking for, and he had images to us the very same day. We couldn't be more excited for our new vehicle that will get our family of five around in style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2018 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Awesome! Congratulations on the growth of your family! :) We're thrilled to be apart of your vehicle upgrade. We hope you enjoy your van. Thank you for your review. Stop in and see us!

August 31, 2018

"Great service all around!"

- Melforbis

I had a great experience and they really helped me find what I was looking for and in my price range! They took their time with showing me my options and explaining the differences between the vehicles I was unsure about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jan who answers the phones and sits at front desk! Always has a smile on her face ready to point you on right direction when you walk through the door!, Dennis Jordan
Sep 04, 2018 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Great to hear! We appreciate your review. We work hard to provide you with a great buying experience as well as the knowledge and suggestions you're looking for. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again!

August 29, 2018

"Friendly service"

- Jrobink

This is our 6th Dodge/Chrysler vehicle. Always friendly, professional service. Matt was helpful, knowledgeable and personable. Craig got us done quickly and efficiently. He remembered us from previous purchases. Very satisfied with dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2018 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your review! We pride ourselves on the buying experience we offer our customers. We will always strive to provide you with the knowledge and care you deserve when making such an important purchase. Thanks again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 25, 2018

"Very good dealership."

- Max

The people at Uftring Chrysler Jeep are great to deal with and treat you very fair. A great group of people to deal with Highly recommend them if you are in need of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2018 -

Uftring Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Max! We appreciate your review. We pride ourselves on the buying experience we offer our customers and work hard to provide you with the knowledge and care you deserve when making such an important decision. Thanks again! We hope to see you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results