Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac

4.7

186 Lifetime Reviews

1600 West War Memorial Drive, Peoria, Illinois 61614 Directions
Call (309) 686-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2019

"No communication after the sale"

- Dustin S

Corey in Finance has not returned my phone calls on multiple occasions. Avoid this dealership if you can. Poor communication all around. Including receptionists, sales, and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott McLintock
4.0
Other Employees : Corey H
Oct 01, 2019 -

Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dustin - we apologize for the communication issues you experienced with our store and have forwarded this feedback to our management team for review. Our goal is for you to be satisfied with your experience and in this case, we have missed the mark. Thanks for letting us know. We appreciate it.

September 05, 2019

"Helpful people who listen more than sell"

- Laura

I came to the Pre-Owned Center with a car that was more bandages than car. I thought I knew which car I wanted when I came to them. They listened to what I was looking for and found an even better fit for me and my budget. I would definitely recommend this place and the people for anyone looking to buy a car. From the dealer (Ken Dickson) to the finance guy, all were very helpful. But, more importantly, they listened to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Dickson
5.0
Oct 01, 2019 -

Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks Laura!

August 06, 2019

"Great deal on a LOW mile BMW"

- Spike

I recently bought a used 08 BMW 328i convertible with very low miles and not only did I get a heck of a deal on it I also got a fair price on my trade in. Andrew was low pressure and very good to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kennedy
5.0
Oct 01, 2019 -

Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you Spike!

May 20, 2019

"Great delivery, efficient and quick"

- Jimr

Kathy Underwood has been my salesperson since 2001. The new BLazer RS was the 16th vehicle I have purchased from her. Kathy has always done a super job,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Underwood
5.0
Jeff Loucks
5.0
Kevin Lundquist
5.0
Matt McComb
5.0
May 22, 2019 -

Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for your continued business! 16 vehicles!! WOW! We really appreciate your review. We'll see you again soon! :)

April 18, 2019

"Miss Tena Nicholson"

- Mr. & Mrs. Mike A. Noel

Miss Tena. She knows everything or finds out. She will greet you with a big smile in the parking lot & will ask how she can help. She is very personable & lovely as well. We think she blesses all she meets. She did for us. Sincerely Mr. & Mrs. Mike A. Noel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McLintock
5.0
Tena Nicholson
5.0
Kendall Hearn
5.0
Kevin Lundquist
4.0
Matt McComb
4.0
Apr 19, 2019 -

Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review! Tena, along with all of us, work hard to provide you with an experience that is second-to-none. With that said, we will continue to strive to improve when it comes to our product knowledge. We pride ourselves on the low-pressure mentality that is carried out to every customer we assist. We will remain caring and honest with whoever we help. Thanks again for your review. We hope to see you again soon!

February 11, 2019

"Wonderful Staff!"

- Kayla Smith

I recently purchased a vehicle from Uftring Weston Used Car Outlet on War Memorial and University and It was a GREAT experience. My salesperson was Kendall Hearn and it would be an understatement to say that he gave me the BEST experience possible. To be honest everyone in the dealership was AMAZING. Cory, the finance guy, was so helpful and willing to work to get me the best deal possible, and Tena Nichelson, last but certainly not least, she took time to call me after things were said and done to make sure that I was ok with everything. She was EXTREMELY FRIENDLY! The whole experience was next to none. No one likes to go buy a car and all of the things that come with it, but when I say they made this such a positive experience, I would recommend them to any and everyone. I purchased my last vehicle from a different Uftring location, and it was a good experience also, but nothing like the treatment I felt I received from this sales team! I will be a life long customer!! Thanks to all of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tena Nicholson
5.0
Kendall Hearn
5.0
Feb 12, 2019 -

Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Awesome, Kayla! We appreciate your review and are THRILLED to hear that you enjoyed your experience. The staff over at the Blue Roof absolutely love helping their customers. When it comes to selling a vehicle, we strive to learn about YOU and what YOU are looking for before we move into a purchase process. We will never pressure you into buying something you don't want or need. We will simply provide our knowledge and honesty throughout. Thanks again for your review! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

January 26, 2019

"Great"

- kehaley93

All the staff are helpful and after YOUR desires in a vehicle and budget. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable and really take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McLintock
4.0
Jan 28, 2019 -

Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you! We really do care about your purchase. We will never pressure you to buy something you don't want or need. Thanks for your review!

January 25, 2019

"Pre-Owned Vehicle Purchase Internet"

- ejs1906

I was able to locate an excellent 2010 Tahoe LTZ at Uftring Weston Chevrolet in Peoria, IL. I live in Minnesota. Ken Dickson was courteous, friendly and professional from the start to completion of this transaction. Ken was incredibly attentive considering I was two states away trying to purchase a vehicle over the phone. Ken provided information and photos in a very timely manner. Internet Sales do work! Kendall Hearn represented Uftring Weston Chevrolet in such a professional, confident manner, I felt very reassured and confident in making the seven hour drive to take delivery of this 2010 Tahoe LTZ. Taylor Stokes was awesomely helpful every time I called. Thank you Taylor! I have been in Leadership Management over thirty years. Uftring Weston Chevrolet should be very proud of Kendall Hearn and his team. Thank you for the follow up calls to check on my satisfaction after I got back home. Great vehicle purchase experience! Professional and friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Dickson
5.0
Kendall Hearn
5.0
Other Employees : Taylor Stokes was very helpful and friendly.
Jan 28, 2019 -

Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Awesome! Thank you for your review. And THANK YOU for making the trip! We take pride in our inventory and urge anyone to from anywhere to shop around. Whether our customers are two minutes, two hours, or two states away, we will treat everyone the way they should be treated - with respect and professionalism. Again, thank you for your review. We hope to hear from you again in the future!

January 20, 2019

"Consummate in all ways"

- Gmiller

Dealership never lets us down. Wanted a specific vehicle and after a number of calls by Matt McComb our vehicle was headed here from Milwaukee. On delivery day was greeted by Mark Weston as well. Greg Stewart handled the delivery process like a pro. Highly recommended by this repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Stewart
5.0
Austin Street
5.0
Matt McComb
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Weston
Jan 21, 2019 -

Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your review as well as your continued business. Stop in anytime to say hi!

January 19, 2019

"Andrew Kennedy Sales Pro"

- Jorgy QC Version

AutoTrader brought me to a certain used vehicle on the lot and Andrew and his Sales Manger enabled a purchase of it through a comprehensive overview/explanation of all the features of the car along with a thorough history of it’s local ownership and service history. They demonstrated the flexibility to give me a sense of a high quality purchase value when I drove off the lot that day. Beyond Andrew, Austin did his best through an offering of borrowing terms which also exceeded my expectations. They made for a highly accommodating team with which to work. I’d go back for my next used car purchase in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kennedy
5.0
Austin Street
5.0
Jan 21, 2019 -

Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Great to hear! We appreciate your review. We work hard to provide our customers with the experience they deserve - from when they express interest to when they drive off the lot and so on! We hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results