About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.9

82 Lifetime Reviews

2674 Highway 62 Southwest , Mountain Home, Arkansas 72653 Directions
Sales: (870) 425-6996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Wonderful local staff make you purchase enjoyable"

- Twin Lakes Appraiser

Johnny Miller and staff at Ultimate made the purchase of a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara a pleasurable experience. They aided with the location of the vehicle and kept it on the lot for 2 weeks until i could pick it up for Christmas. I would highly recommend Johnny and the staff at Ultimate for all vehicle purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller
December 14, 2018

"Great place to buy a vehicle."

- Rouss the Ram truck man

Johnny Miller and Sam McMaster are great people to deal with. Honest,fair, and upfront with pricing. You can count on whatever they tell you. I have bought several vehicles there and have always been pleased. Just bought a 2019 Ram Limited and it is the best vehicle I have ever owned. The quality, features, driving dynamics are unbelievable. I have owned 2 Rams before this, and they were both excellent trucks too. However, the 2019 is leap years ahead. Beats Ford and Chevy by leaps and bounds. Used to be a Ford guy and have owned Chevys too, till I drove the first Ram. Within 10 minutes I knew I should have driven one sooner. Ended up trading in a 2 year old Chevy Avalanche on it. It was so much better, that there was no way I could go back to what I was driving. That was 8 years ago and I still feel the same way. Rouss Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam McMaster, Johnny Miller
November 27, 2018

"Enjoyed our buying experience"

- CjT72642

Johnny was a pleasure to work with in buying our Dodge Grand Caravan. Very patient while we test drove about 8 vehicles and going over the points of each one to narrow the choices down to the one we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
November 26, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Elesa

Courteous and efficient. Pricing was fair at the beginning. Service great even though we arrived an hour before closing and they stayed after hours to get us in our Jeep. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sollis and Debbie in financing
November 20, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- East AR Customer

I recently purchased a Ram truck from Alan at Ultimate Auto. After several months of looking in person and online, Uktimate was the FIRST dealership who followed up to my inquiry. Alan was very easy to work with and was spot on with any questions I had. We did the deal over the phone (paperwork via mail) and he drove 3 hours to bring the truck to me at night!!! Please do not think twice about using anyone but Ultimate and the top shelf people that work there. G.S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
October 14, 2018

"Best experience!!!"

- Jaysa

My husband & I bought a truck somewhere else a few months ago and did not have the best experience at all. We decided to give Ultimate a try after a few months of driving through the lots and inquiring about vehicles. Alan was AMAZING!!!! I called him the morning we were planning to buy & he said that he would have the vehicle pulled up for us to look at. We talked once we got there and he helped us get everything we wanted- if he didn't know an answer, he did not hesitate to find out. We had such a great experience with Ultimate & Alan specifically, we decided to trade my husband's truck in the very next day!!! Still yet, another amazing experience. Go to Alan for all of your vehicle buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Debbie, Steve
September 20, 2018

"Absolute crooks"

- Iwasscrewed

Tried charging me for repairs that I felt should be covered under warranty. I went for a second opinion and sure enough I was right. They’ve charged me out of pocket in the past and I know I deserve a refund because they didn’t fix the problem. Of course when it comes time to repay the customer they’re nowhere to be found. I’m done with ultimate auto group and after the troubles I’ve had I’m done with the Jeep brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
August 09, 2018

"Great staff!"

- Brad

The staff at Ultimate, including Alan and Debbie were great. They worked with me to get a great deal and great finance! I would highly encourage everyone to buy their next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Solace
August 06, 2018

"Best car purchase experience!"

- Kmarvin

Alan and his team were wonderful. My husband and I agree that this was the most fun and smooth car buying experience we have ever been through! Alan went above beyond by texting photos and keeping me updated. He made sure we were well informed and well taken care of! We will be returning customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
August 04, 2018

"Helpful and Friendly Staff"

- bob r

Allan Sollis was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle that we purchased. We were from out of town and he made us feel at home and told us about the area, including good places to eat. Debbie Rainwater was also very friendly and made the final purchase go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Sollis, Debbie Rainwater
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results