About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5.0

42 Lifetime Reviews

2674 Highway 62 Southwest , Mountain Home, Arkansas 72653 Directions
Sales: (870) 425-6996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2018

"Amazing service and people ! "

- Johnson0417

I had been looking for a Jeep At multiple dealerships and didn’t not have a pleasant time at any while trying to buy my first car until I came across this gem in mountain home. Allan Solis and Shelly were absolute angels. No tricks or scams just wonderful caring people helping a girl buy her first car ! I was just stopping by and only had 72 hours to get everything situated and even when things weren’t going good because of other complications they were on top of everything for me. If I had to buy another car I would make the 6 hour drive back to them hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan solid, Shelly.
February 20, 2018

"Technical Accumen"

- moyersrj

Superb support at every level. Was in and out in two hours with a brand new dodge Pickup, Ultimate Longhorn 1500. The salesman (Alan Sollis) was excellent, very professional and knowledgeable, the Administrative staff (Ms. Debbie Rainwater) was beyond superb. efficient, friendly, with the understanding of Missouri requirements as well as those of ARKansas.. Great team, superb prices, expedient and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Rainwater, Koonbutt, Alan Sollis
February 16, 2018

"New Oscar/Mike JK Jeep"

- sharon1

We are so pleased with our two day old Jeep. We have had numerous compliments already. Our salesperson is Johnny Miller, he has the patience of JOB. Great Salesman, very professional, and friendly knows the units that he is selling. He makes you feel (along with Sam) that you are getting a really good deal. Also Debbie Rainwater is one of our favorite financial ladies. She is a very likeable person and is great a what she does. We love this dealership and their employees. John Elmer and Sharon A Black

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller, Debbie Rainwater, Sam
February 10, 2018

"Outstanding Service!!!"

- Brooke Boudreaux

I recently purchased a used jeep from Ultimate Chrysler and I had an amazing experience there. Mr. Allan helped me find the perfect vehicle for me even staying after hours to work around my busy schedule. Ms Debbie Rainwater is the best ever when it comes to financing. She worked very hard to help me get my Jeep and she has such a great personality and made it so easy to make my first purchase on a vehicle. I highly recommend going buy your next vehicle from Ultimate Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Salis, Debbie Rainwater
January 11, 2018

"Alan Solis was great, the rest of the team there was also. "

- Michael Stout

The only reason I don't rate 5 star is a previous experience several years ago. Bought a Pacifica. Actually enjoyed the car buying experience for a change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Solis
January 02, 2018

"Great dealership-Great Salesman"

- mostwordy

My husband and I just purchased a new Grand Jeep Cherokee at this dealership. We really liked working with our salesman Alan Sollis. He did a great job of listening and then he ordered just what we wanted and nothing we didn't. He didn't play games with the price, in fact we shopped at several other dealerships in the area and this one had the best price. Also everyone we talked to there was very friendly, Alan took us around and introduced us to several different people who let us know if we ever needed anything or any help with our new Jeep just call or come by and they would take care of it. We visited the shop area where we will be getting our Jeep serviced and the people there were also very friendly. The shop area was so clean. We look forward to doing business with this dealership and also with Alan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan R.Sollis
December 23, 2017

"Great dealership!"

- Kskinner2232

I had a great experience ordering my RAM 3500 from Alan Sollis at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge! I loved the attention to detail, and purchasing this vehicle from our home in Alabama was easier than any vehicle purchase I've made at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sollis, Debbie Rainwater
November 28, 2017

"Another great deal and sale"

- ReedMD

This is my fifth vehicle from Ulitimate Auto Group in 20 years. Great sales and service. I would go nowhere else. The last three vehicles I have driven 3-4 hours from where I live to buy from them. I got that great a deal it was worth the drive. This dealership knows how to take care of the customer. Thanks again Johnny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller
November 16, 2017

"Alan Sollis is the BEST!"

- Littleoldlady

I put Alan through several hoops during my car-buying process, the poor guy. But he was a joy to work with and made sure I was happy with my car. He listened and didn’t rush or pressure me to buy anything. A surprisingly pleasant transaction. Thanks Alan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve the finance guy-friendly and professional
November 09, 2017

"Happy Buyer"

- Sandy1941

We dreaded the experience but Johnny Miller made it very easy and made the experience a pleasure. Will definitely recommend and We are sure we will be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller and Deb
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results