About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5.0

75 Lifetime Reviews

2674 Highway 62 Southwest , Mountain Home, Arkansas 72653 Directions
Sales: (870) 425-6996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Great staff!"

- Brad

The staff at Ultimate, including Alan and Debbie were great. They worked with me to get a great deal and great finance! I would highly encourage everyone to buy their next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Solace
August 06, 2018

"Best car purchase experience!"

- Kmarvin

Alan and his team were wonderful. My husband and I agree that this was the most fun and smooth car buying experience we have ever been through! Alan went above beyond by texting photos and keeping me updated. He made sure we were well informed and well taken care of! We will be returning customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
August 04, 2018

"Helpful and Friendly Staff"

- bob r

Allan Sollis was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle that we purchased. We were from out of town and he made us feel at home and told us about the area, including good places to eat. Debbie Rainwater was also very friendly and made the final purchase go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Sollis, Debbie Rainwater
July 02, 2018

"Jeep Wrangler JL"

- Amber Parker

I had a great experience with this dealership! They helped me get out of my F150 and into an awesome Jeep Wrangler JL! Thank you Alan Sollis for your time and effort into making this happen for me! He took the time to show me everything about this Jeep and how to use the awesome features it has to offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sollis and Sam McMaster
June 29, 2018

"Highly recommend!!"

- Hall123

Alan Sollis helped us buy the cutest Jeep Renegade today. I love it. He and everyone there was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely keep them in mind when we get ready to do this again. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sollis
June 19, 2018

"Painless"

- Dodgefan

I put off goi g to a dealer longer then I should have. Past experiences just made it going to the dentist more enjoyable. But working with Johnny couldn’t of been easier or more pleasant. He was patient, looked at several vehicles, asked dozen of questions, no pressure at all. Steven in finance was a pleasure to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
June 19, 2018

"Great "

- Shannon77

Johnnie Miller was recommended by a co worker. So I went to the Dodge Dealership and met with him and told him what I was interested in and he took care of me. This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle and the staff there made it painless. Debbie Rainwater and Johnnie Miller are great to work with. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie Miller, Debbie Rainwater
June 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- Pfaughn

Bought 2018 Ram Long Horn from Ultimate this weekend. Excellent experience. Johnny Miller in sales is awesome. I complaints. Purchase transaction was smooth, quick, professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller
June 06, 2018

"Great"

- Joanne129

This was our first experience with dealing with a Dodge Dealership. Johnny Miller approached us and asked us how he could help us. We were very impressed from that moment with Johnny's approach of friendliness but not pushy. We told him what we were looking for and he spent allot of time showing us various trucks that would fulfill our needs. It was a very hot day but he stuck with us and was very patient, answering all our questions about each truck. When we decided on a truck, Johnny was very efficient in completing the process for us. We would highly recommend Johnny and feel he is a real asset to Ultimate Auto Group in Mt. Home, Arkansas Debbie Rainwater in finance was very friendly and efficient and stayed late to get our financing in order. She explained everything very well to us and we appreciated her great sense of humor. Job well done Debbie, you were a real pleasure to work with on our new Dodge Truck. When introduced to Crystal in Service we knew that we were in good hands for future service from her department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller, Debbie Rainwater, Crystal Payne
May 21, 2018

"Worth the drive "

- Czim7503

We drove an hour & a half because they had the biggest selection for what we were looking for. Alan Sollis is an awesome salesman, never had a salesman call not once but a few times to follow up after the sale to make sure everything was going well. Debbie Rainwater was very patient & worked hard to get us financed. We will definitely return for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sollis and Debbie Rainwater
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results