About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

2674 Highway 62 Southwest , Mountain Home, Arkansas 72653 Directions
Sales: (870) 425-6996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2018

"Best experience!!!"

- Jaysa

My husband & I bought a truck somewhere else a few months ago and did not have the best experience at all. We decided to give Ultimate a try after a few months of driving through the lots and inquiring about vehicles. Alan was AMAZING!!!! I called him the morning we were planning to buy & he said that he would have the vehicle pulled up for us to look at. We talked once we got there and he helped us get everything we wanted- if he didn't know an answer, he did not hesitate to find out. We had such a great experience with Ultimate & Alan specifically, we decided to trade my husband's truck in the very next day!!! Still yet, another amazing experience. Go to Alan for all of your vehicle buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Debbie, Steve
September 20, 2018

"Absolute crooks"

- Iwasscrewed

Tried charging me for repairs that I felt should be covered under warranty. I went for a second opinion and sure enough I was right. They’ve charged me out of pocket in the past and I know I deserve a refund because they didn’t fix the problem. Of course when it comes time to repay the customer they’re nowhere to be found. I’m done with ultimate auto group and after the troubles I’ve had I’m done with the Jeep brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
August 09, 2018

"Great staff!"

- Brad

The staff at Ultimate, including Alan and Debbie were great. They worked with me to get a great deal and great finance! I would highly encourage everyone to buy their next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Solace
August 06, 2018

"Best car purchase experience!"

- Kmarvin

Alan and his team were wonderful. My husband and I agree that this was the most fun and smooth car buying experience we have ever been through! Alan went above beyond by texting photos and keeping me updated. He made sure we were well informed and well taken care of! We will be returning customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
August 04, 2018

"Helpful and Friendly Staff"

- bob r

Allan Sollis was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle that we purchased. We were from out of town and he made us feel at home and told us about the area, including good places to eat. Debbie Rainwater was also very friendly and made the final purchase go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Sollis, Debbie Rainwater
July 02, 2018

"Jeep Wrangler JL"

- Amber Parker

I had a great experience with this dealership! They helped me get out of my F150 and into an awesome Jeep Wrangler JL! Thank you Alan Sollis for your time and effort into making this happen for me! He took the time to show me everything about this Jeep and how to use the awesome features it has to offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sollis and Sam McMaster
June 29, 2018

"Highly recommend!!"

- Hall123

Alan Sollis helped us buy the cutest Jeep Renegade today. I love it. He and everyone there was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely keep them in mind when we get ready to do this again. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sollis
June 19, 2018

"Painless"

- Dodgefan

I put off goi g to a dealer longer then I should have. Past experiences just made it going to the dentist more enjoyable. But working with Johnny couldn’t of been easier or more pleasant. He was patient, looked at several vehicles, asked dozen of questions, no pressure at all. Steven in finance was a pleasure to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
June 19, 2018

"Great "

- Shannon77

Johnnie Miller was recommended by a co worker. So I went to the Dodge Dealership and met with him and told him what I was interested in and he took care of me. This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle and the staff there made it painless. Debbie Rainwater and Johnnie Miller are great to work with. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie Miller, Debbie Rainwater
June 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- Pfaughn

Bought 2018 Ram Long Horn from Ultimate this weekend. Excellent experience. Johnny Miller in sales is awesome. I complaints. Purchase transaction was smooth, quick, professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results