Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR

5.0
127 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2674 Highway 62 Southwest

Mountain Home, AR

72653

Directions

Is this your dealership?

127 Reviews of Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"What can I say other than I have been buying cars and..."

- jim e.

What can I say other than I have been buying cars and trucks for over 52 years. I have never been treated better by the entire staff including Johnny, Donnie, Debbie, Alan and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny, Donnie, Debbie, Alan
December 18, 2020

"Alan Sollis was great to work with. No pressure sales..."

- J Baker

Alan Sollis was great to work with. No pressure sales with complete understanding of what I wanted in a new RAM truck. Alan worked hard to find the vehicle I wanted and made the whole process very easy. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sollis, Donnie Mays
December 07, 2020

"Alan Sollis went the extra mile, when the deal was..."

- jme51usa

Alan Sollis went the extra mile, when the deal was completed He brought the 2018 Challenger to Springfield, Mo to make it easier on Me so I would have a Vehicle again after losing My 2010 to hitting a Deer. I am very grateful for how I was treated by Alan in getting this car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sollis
November 09, 2020

"Very pleased with Ultimate with our Ram and Jeep..."

- rosiandryan

Very pleased with Ultimate with our Ram and Jeep purchases. Alan Sollis is a stand-up salesman to work with throughout the buying process. We ordered a new Ram truck and the process with ordering, negotiating price and trades was all really smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sollis
September 17, 2020

"Johnnie didn't stop looking for just we wanted until he..."

- howdybub

Johnnie didn't stop looking for just we wanted until he located it. All his commitments to us were met. I can remember the old days of car buying and purchase was so much better. No complaints at all. I was easy to do business with Johnny. We've been doing our purchases here for 30+ and Johnny keeps the pressure off the customer. He's a winner. Hang on to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny and Debbie
August 26, 2020

"Contacted Allen about my SOS button. He told me to bring..."

- Tj

Contacted Allen about my SOS button. He told me to bring it in. Rebecca and Julie got on it and had it back on 2 days. Great Service Ultimate Auto....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Rebecca, and Julie
July 28, 2020

"Just leased a car with Johnny Miller. He did a wonderful..."

- Michelle

Just leased a car with Johnny Miller. He did a wonderful job! He was very friendly and was quick to answer any questions I had. My experience was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny and Debbie
July 17, 2020

"Johnny Miller is the best!"

- ysouthardyvonne

I went looking for a vehicle and found the best salesman ever! Johnny Miller at Ultimate Auto in Mtn Home, AR let us look until we found the vehicle of our dreams without being pushy. He was very thorough in explaining the new features of the Chrysler Pacifica. I would highly recommend JOHNNY MILLER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller
June 26, 2020

"Best dealer experience we've ever had. Johnny Miller made..."

- powayoma

Best dealer experience we've ever had. Johnny Miller made sure all our questions and concerns were taken care of and Debbie made doing the paperwork a fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller, Debbie
June 23, 2020

"My Wife and I have have bought 4 vehicles from Ultimate...."

- psitire

My Wife and I have have bought 4 vehicles from Ultimate. There is only one guy to deal with JOHNNY MILLER! He has always been a pleasure to work with and made sure everything was better than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller,Donnie May,Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results