About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5.0

65 Lifetime Reviews

2674 Highway 62 Southwest , Mountain Home, Arkansas 72653 Directions
Sales: (870) 425-6996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2018

"Amazing"

- elaine

The car dealer Johnny was very helpful and patient. He didn't mind standing in the rain and talking to me and my husband. He was very kind and helped me find a car I could get that worked with my family and Girl Scout cookies. Debbie the financial lady was great. She was patient with me when I had questions and worked with me to financially find a fit. All the people that help was really wonderful and kind, would recommend looking and dealing with this company and with Johnny and Debbie. Thank you all for everything. God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller and Debbie
April 19, 2018

"A very good experience "

- Hugie

We have purchased number 6 from JOHNNIE MILLER and could not have had a better experience he is and outstanding salesman and a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Payne service manager is a great person very knowledable.
April 12, 2018

"Returned to for great service"

- Redlegg119

Helped my son buy a car almost two years ago from Alan Sollis and had a great experience. Returned just for window shopping just to see what was out there that could meet some of the our families needs and desires, Alan listened and worked very hard to get top dollar for our trade in and other discounts. He has been there at every turn answering any and every question we could think of. Will be returning to special order my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sollis
April 10, 2018

"NO PRESSURE!"

- jodyblonde

VERY HAPPY WITH OUR NEW JEEP. JOHNNY MILLER IS WHO WE WERE LOOKING FOR TO HELP US. HE IS A GOOD FRIEND & GOOD SALEMAN. NO PRESSURE, THAT WHAT MAKES HIM RIGHT FOR THE JOB. DEBBIE IS GOOD TO WORK WITH TOO. SHE IS FUNNY!!! I LIKE TO LAUGH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHNNY MILLER & DEBBIE RAINWATER
April 02, 2018

"outstanding sales and finance personnel"

- pug one

any question I have is answered to the fullest, excellent staff in service. We have purchased 4 vehicles from dodge/jeep and have worked with johnny He is an exceptional saleman and takes time to answer any question or concern we ever had. Johnny takes the time to find what we where looking for and took the time to make sure we where satisfied. The finance department is excellent also. We always recommend Ultimate and Johnny to anyone who mentions they are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
johnny miller
March 29, 2018

"Smooth"

- jeepl&d2018

We were very pleased with our experience ordering and financing our 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport . Our salesman Johnny Miller was exceptional. Would not hesitate purchasing from him and the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Miller, Debbie Rainwater
March 27, 2018

"Great service!"

- Samantha323

Alan Sollis made shopping for a new car such a breeze! Great customer service and such a nice guy! I love my new car and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sollis
March 22, 2018

"Very easy to work with"

- Tim.the.truck.guy

Alan Solis was great to work with on the purchase of our truck. He was very honest and real and we didn't feel the high pressure you normally feel when buying a vehicle. By far the best and easiest vehicle buying experience we have ever had. We highly recommend Alan and Ultimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Solis
March 20, 2018

"Alan really cares!"

- Barbara Sarti Allen

Alan goes above and beyond what most sales people do. He makes sure you are happy with your car and follows up with you about if there are any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sollis
March 20, 2018

"Going above and beyond."

- cuda

We dealt with Allan R. Sollis and he went above and beyond to make the deal happen. HIGHLY recommend him, he is the reason we bought from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan R. Sollis
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results