Back

Ultimo Motors West

Warrenville, IL

4.6
353 Reviews

4575 Weaver Pkwy

Warrenville, IL

60555

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 353 reviews

September 06, 2021

Excellent service! Thank you so much to Michael Jarosiewicz for his kindness and assistance. He was very welcoming. As soon as I arrived with my friends, he became very attentive and addressed all More

by fredarocho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sheth, Michael Jarosiewicz
Sep 24, 2021 -

Ultimo Motors West responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments!

June 07, 2021

Do not trust this place they will take parts off the car they sell you and replace it with cheap crap! I bought a car that they sold me that had junk rims that they took from another car and put on mine! More

by antoniojackson77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Mohamed
Jun 28, 2021 -

Ultimo Motors West responded

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience. We take customer's feedback very seriously. We would like to investigate your situation further. Please give us a call directly at (630) 300-0610 to discuss. Sincerely, Ultimo Motors West

May 11, 2021

Michael was wonderful. He seemed very genuine and personal. It didn’t feel like he was just trying to sell me a car to make a deal. More

by Kahya02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sheth, Michael Jarosiewicz
May 17, 2021 -

Ultimo Motors West responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to continuing to serve you at Ultimo Motors West. Have a great day!

April 26, 2021

Salesman was able to provide details on multiple vehicles. Provided a great deal on the vehicle that was competitive with online pricing through carfax and kbb. More

by NewFord
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jarosiewicz
Apr 26, 2021 -

NewFord responded

Great selection and service

Apr 26, 2021 -

Ultimo Motors West responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments!

February 10, 2021

By far the worst experience in a long time dealing with an auto dealership. Being an out of state buyer, I had to count on the integrity of the sales rep and the dealer overall. I paid for an inspection of More

by mjon59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oliver
Apr 05, 2021 -

Ultimo Motors West responded

We are sorry you were not happy with your experience. Please contact our Managers directly to discuss the situation further. We look forward to hearing from you.

January 18, 2021

Dealing with Thomas on the purchase of my SSR was a very enjoyable experience. Because I was buying from a long distance I relied on Tomasz to provide honest feedback to my many questions and to take even m More

by Byron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Strzemecki
January 14, 2021

Wasn’t planning on buying, just stopped in to browse but an Acura caught my eye. Michael was great and no high pressure sales. Great communication. Car was fairly priced and quick to make a deal. Paperwork More

by johnparkhurst34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jarosiewicz
January 10, 2021

I purchased my first Audi from Tomasz. He made the Experience pleasant and very comfortable. Tomasz's knowledge and experience of cars was top notch. More

by mazen.alkhalisy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomasz, Shawn Sheth
December 23, 2020

By far this has been the MOST POSITIVE car buying experience I've ever had! My salesman Tomasz was extremely knowledgable, easy-going, and very attentive! He's a high-end car enthusiast; not a sale More

by jshort71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomasz Strzemecki
November 16, 2020

Excellent service from the dealership and thanks to Tomasz he got me a car that was well fitted for me at first the car I wanted was sold but from our previous conversation he payed attention to my wor More

by Alexis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomasz
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results