Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ultimo Motors West

4.7

296 Lifetime Reviews

4575 Weaver Pkwy, Warrenville, Illinois 60555 Directions
Call (630) 300-0610

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

296 Reviews of Ultimo Motors West

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2019

"Traded in two cars for a McLaren"

- Abraham M

I have bought 3 cars from Ultimo the last few years. The experience has been EXCELLENT. My first car was a 2009 ZR1. It was beyond mint, came with all the extra's a vette owner expects (car cover, window sticker, build sheet etc). Flawless condition throughout. My second car was an AMG GTS. Another excellent condition car. Perfect service history with MB etc. And last week I traded in two of my cars for a McLaren. After being insulted by another local dealer with trade in values I reached out to Michael at ultimo. Michael was once again excellent to deal with. He worked hard to get me better than fair trade in on my 2 cars for the McLaren. After several days of great negotiation we finally got a deal done. Upon my arrival at Ultimo to do the deal, Michael was there and had the car ready for me. It was BETTER than I expected. One owner, perfect maintenance history, ceramic coated paint with clear bra, brand new tires, fresh oil and a beautiful McLaren car cover in the trunk with a McLaren battery tender as well! Add to that it had a passport radar built in and I could honestly say I was in heaven. Ha. Michael took time to explain the features of the car to me (it was my first time buying a mclaren) and even made sure it had a full tank. Michael also took the extra step of coming in on his day off to make this deal happen! I will continue to give Ultimo my business whenever I am in the market for my next car. I truly appreciate their willingness to negotiate and outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jarosiewicz
5.0
November 03, 2019

"Beyond my expectations."

- Harley PCA member

10/2019 : Scott was exceptional. Always pleasant, very professional and keeps his word. I bought a GT3RS, was out of state and an avid Porsche enthusiast. I traded my wife's Turbo S too so, imagine the whole dimension of our transaction including the PPI, financing and transportation. Ultimo motors has a good team, includes Putnam leasing's Nick and Shaun who handled the car transport. I give them a 10 and always an appreciation for a trustworthy and a customer service well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sheth
5.0
Scott Gurel
5.0
Other Employees : Putnam Leasing Nick Westalski
October 18, 2019

"Great Experience"

- George A

This was my first time buying a car at Ultimo. I worked with Bekim. It was an incredibly positive experience. He was very professional and very friendly. No pressure and very honest. I would definitely go back again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bekim
September 16, 2019

"Not happy"

- Stevie

My experience with this company was not even close to good. I was sold and 30-thousand-dollar car and drove it for 1500 miles in two months before a major repair occurred which cost $4000.00 to fix. I had and warranty that was suppose cover the whole engine and some other items that ended up not being covered. I really feel like I been had. In addition, I flew up to pick up the car and couldn’t get a hold of the person who sold the car and received no assistance with the operation of the car; had to figure it out myself. This company is a keep your eyes open unless you are buying a very expensive car, I’m sure you get treated better than. I really felt lied to and totally disrespected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
brian Gilbert
August 20, 2019

"Ultimo disappointment "

- patrickm132

I purchased a car from Ziko Ghaben at the Ultimo Motors East and after giving him my credit card information I never heard back from him despite numerous calls and texts. My credit card was subsequently hacked AND the price of car magically increased by a grand. These clowns give used car dealers a bad name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ziko Ghaben, Alan Amjad, John Grubbs
July 30, 2019

"BUYER BEWARE"

- KAM

Ultimo Motors was very quick and professional to sell me a car. Unfortunately, I was basing my purchase from the experiences I had seen online from other buyers. I live in another state and bought the car based on the pictures and description they provided, unfortunately, they were very deceptive on the condition of the vehicle and once it arrived it was clear there were some issues that had not been disclosed. The odometer reading went up by 150 miles from one day to the next, I was told the interior and exterior were in "PRESTINE CONDITION". The interior was in pristine condition as they stated but they forgot to mention the outside of the vehicle had some issues, like the front spoiler which had a crack in it and the rubber stoppers underneath the spoiler were torn so bad they needed to be replaced completely as one side was actually rubbing on the street floor when you drove the vehicle. Although I was told the brakes were almost new, they actually need to be replaced as they only had 25% left. There were SEVERAL minor dings and scotches that were not disclosed when purchasing the vehicle that I hope I can get out, I asked Ultimo Motors to c over the cost of the torn spoiler and they stated it had to be the trucking company's fault, which by the way they recommended and stated I had nothing to worry about. This was my experience with their salesman Raul and the dealership. This was the first and last time I buy a car out of state with out actually seeing it first. Once I reported issues on the vehicle, they weren't so quick to make the customer happy and claimed it wasn't their fault. Curious how a vehicle increases by 150 miles from one day to the next???? Just be careful folks with this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raul Soburn and Brian Gilbert
July 07, 2019

"TANKS A LOT TO BEKIN "

- Niko8953

Again tanks BEKIN for helping us to get the car I will recommend ultimo dealership at Northbrook il..the have the best deals in cars so happy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bekin
May 09, 2019

"Run as fast as you can! "

- DMan

Please do yourself a favor and Not waste your time. This is a typical "Used Car" place. Willing to take your money, and tell you whatever you want to hear. The owner Joe Ghaben is a Liar, and will tell you anything you want to hear. Would not waste my time or money dealing with this organization. Lots of other better reputable places to buy a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Gurel
1.0
Other Employees : Joe Ghaben
May 08, 2019

"Smooth and helpful"

- LarrytheLegend

Frank was terrific during the entire process. We were both a little anxious and nervous to purchase a car we had only seen online and would never drive until after the out-of-state purchase. Frank calmed us both with encouraging and helpful texts that were prompt and meaningful. He took care of us through the entire process and assured us we would be 100% satisfied. He was right. I got the car of my dreams when promised and as promised. If the price was right, we would purchase from Ultimo again down the road. Thanks Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Baginski
5.0
Scott Gurel
5.0
May 06, 2019

"The Fastest most efficient dealership and employee "

- Millet77

Did not wait long for the deal to go through, was a good price and Frank was very personable and easy to talk to. Will definitely come back for cars in this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Baginski
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results