Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ultimo Motors West

Warrenville, IL

4.7
351 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4575 Weaver Pkwy

Warrenville, IL

60555

Directions

351 Reviews of Ultimo Motors West

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2021

"Michael was wonderful. He seemed very genuine and..."

- Kahya02

Michael was wonderful. He seemed very genuine and personal. It didn’t feel like he was just trying to sell me a car to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jarosiewicz
5.0
Shawn Sheth
5.0
April 26, 2021

"Salesman was able to provide details on multiple..."

- NewFord

Salesman was able to provide details on multiple vehicles. Provided a great deal on the vehicle that was competitive with online pricing through carfax and kbb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jarosiewicz
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

NewFord responded

Great selection and service

Apr 26, 2021 -

Ultimo Motors West responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments!

February 10, 2021

"By far the worst experience in a long time dealing with..."

- mjon59

By far the worst experience in a long time dealing with an auto dealership. Being an out of state buyer, I had to count on the integrity of the sales rep and the dealer overall. I paid for an inspection of the vehicle, made travel arrangements to fly in to make the purchase and set up an appointment time. With no notification they sold the car out from underneath me before I could arrive. Live and learn I guess, but I would not trust anything they say. Honor and reputation clearly don’t matter. If your buying a luxury car, go elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oliver
Apr 05, 2021 -

Ultimo Motors West responded

We are sorry you were not happy with your experience. Please contact our Managers directly to discuss the situation further. We look forward to hearing from you.

January 18, 2021

"Dealing with Thomas on the purchase of my SSR was a very..."

- Byron

Dealing with Thomas on the purchase of my SSR was a very enjoyable experience. Because I was buying from a long distance I relied on Tomasz to provide honest feedback to my many questions and to take even more pictures of all sorts to confirm various details on the vehicles condition. He patiently addressed every one of my questions. When it arrived the vehicle was exactly as described as Tomasz. I was very pleased with my experience with Tomasz and Ultimo Motors and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Strzemecki
January 14, 2021

"Wasn’t planning on buying, just stopped in to browse but..."

- johnparkhurst34

Wasn’t planning on buying, just stopped in to browse but an Acura caught my eye. Michael was great and no high pressure sales. Great communication. Car was fairly priced and quick to make a deal. Paperwork was all done and ready to go the next day. In and out in 30 mins. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jarosiewicz
5.0
January 10, 2021

"I purchased my first Audi from Tomasz. He made the..."

- mazen.alkhalisy

I purchased my first Audi from Tomasz. He made the Experience pleasant and very comfortable. Tomasz's knowledge and experience of cars was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sheth
5.0
Other Employees : Tomasz
December 23, 2020

"By far this has been the MOST POSITIVE car buying..."

- jshort71

By far this has been the MOST POSITIVE car buying experience I've ever had! My salesman Tomasz was extremely knowledgable, easy-going, and very attentive! He's a high-end car enthusiast; not a salesman. He's a great listener and said all the right things along the process. If you're looking for a used high-end vehicle, check out Ultimo Motors West in Warrenville. I was hesitant at first myself because it wasn't your typical dealership. And I was right, it's not your typical dealership....in all the right ways! No Pressure to buy! Indoor Showroom! No bogus hidden fees! None....I paid for the car, sales tax, title, registration and a $300 doc fee. And yes....I negotiated a lower out-the-door price for the car. Dave in the finance department was great too! Yes, he offered me a warranty and when I said no thanks, he lowered the price. But I declined a second time and that was it. He was like, "no problem." So by the end, I paid my negotiated out-the-door-price and that was it; not a penny more. I looked at other dealerships for virtually the same car 2017 Mercedes E300. They were all your typical cheesy car sales atmosphere. You walk in, like vultures they fly around you. When it's time to talk dollars and cents, it's like pulling teeth to just get to the bottom dollar. Then they try to screw you will those hidden "packages" and "fees" that they "can't take off." BS...it's all negotiable. You should always only pay for the vehicle, sales tax, title and registration fee (and a doc fee). That's it....and that's all Ultimo Motors West charges you. Visit Ultimo Motors West first and ask for Tomasz. He'll steer you in the right direction and answer all of your questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomasz Strzemecki
November 16, 2020

"Excellent experience from Thomasz! He was great from..."

- kmorri43

Excellent experience from Thomasz! He was great from beginning to end and I love my new/used E350 Merc. I looked for the right car to replace my old MB and this one was perfect. Thomasz was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomasz Strzemecki
November 16, 2020

"Excellent service from the dealership and thanks to..."

- Alexis

Excellent service from the dealership and thanks to Tomasz he got me a car that was well fitted for me at first the car I wanted was sold but from our previous conversation he payed attention to my words when I told him I also liked bmw’s and he found the perfect one for me like I said. Great guy knows his stuff about cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomasz
October 06, 2020

"I was quite pleased with my experience with Ultimo and my..."

- gmartin612

I was quite pleased with my experience with Ultimo and my interactions with my sales associate Thomasz. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality used import automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomasz Strzemecki
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results