Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ultimo Motors West

4.7

331 Lifetime Reviews

4575 Weaver Pkwy, Warrenville, Illinois 60555 Directions
Call (630) 300-0610

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

331 Reviews of Ultimo Motors West

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2020

"Hands down the best and easiest buying experience I've..."

- wesleyredmon

Hands down the best and easiest buying experience I've ever had. Ask for Michael Jarosiewicz, he'll set you up right. Clean environment, they take the time to make sure the customer is safe. Thanks again boys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jarosiewicz
5.0
May 26, 2020

"Purchased a MB lastcwee. Worked with Simon. Got through..."

- Edmark.kurt

Purchased a MB lastcwee. Worked with Simon. Got through test drive purchase and financing in 90 mins. No surprise charges great service. I had sone follow up requests that were respinded to promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Kowalczyk
5.0
May 22, 2020

"Excellent no hassle experience "

- Luis Avila

Michael was very professional and knowledgeable. This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle from a dealer and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I did not expect to drive out with my 2013 Audi S4, but it was in excellent shape and at an excellent price. I never once felt pressured during the process and I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my peers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jarosiewicz
5.0
May 06, 2020

"Lies and deceitful sales tactics"

- Jim McKinney

I've been working with Ultimo Motors for more than a month to purchase a 2014 Audi R8 V10 plus. They were ready to ship the car to me until I insisted on some kind of assurance that the car would should up without any issues, which they were unwilling to do. All they wanted to do was keep pushing a warranty. They tried to push and push it like 7-8 times, and I found out why later (it had known issues). Eventually, the agreement was to do a pre-purchase inspection, which met both of our needs. Unfortunately, this is where the lying started. The car was taken to an Audi dealership, but not for a pre-purchase inspection. It was taken there to fix a known issue that was triggering a check engine light on the car. The issue ended up being a very costly repair (thousands), as it needed a new ECU and wiring harness. These parts needed to come from Germany and were going to take at least 3 weeks before the car was sellable. While I was waiting for the repairs to finish, I learned that the clean CarFax was actually missing an accident the car had been in that was only reported the the AutoCheck report. When I called, they acted like they didn't know about the accident. Let me be clear, dealerships that take in cars to sell know about accidents without needing CarFax or Autocheck reports - they have paint meters, and they definitely use them on $92,000 cars. So I begin to ask for some relevant information about the accident. Since the accident happened with the current owner who is consigning the car, I asked if they could obtain any repair information from the body shop and potentially photos of the accident damage for my peace of mind. At this point, I was still interested in the car, I just wanted a little more information. During the call to the dealership, when I asked about the damage, I was asked to finish paying in-full for the vehicle that was still being repaired in the shop for three more weeks. I explained that it wouldn't really make sense for me to finish paying in full for a car in full that was still being repaired. The dealership didn't like that and was upset, because they wanted that money to close out their April books. I've been bounced between the GM, the finance manager, the salesman, etc. so many times - more than I can count, and at this point, I'm sure they are just trying to find a buyer that won't realize the car was in an accident or ever needed these major repairs, rather than continue to work with a buyer that is already approved for this $92,000 purchase. When I was reading reviews, I saw so many people have problems with this dealership and I was hoping they weren't true. Let me tell you, I dodged a bullet. Avoid this dealership. They will tell you anything to sell you a car. Lies after lies after lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Jarosiewicz
Simon Kowalczyk
3.0
Scott Gurel
1.0
Other Employees : Dave
April 28, 2020

"My experience at ultimo motors in warrenville was great...."

- Bernardo lopez

My experience at ultimo motors in warrenville was great. Sales man patrick went above and beyond getting me into the vehicle i needed. Managers scott and dave where also very helpfull and made financing easy and simple. Will definitely me back at ultimo in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gurel
5.0
Other Employees : Dave and patrick
April 19, 2020

"Excellent experience"

- Linda

First let me address my new vehicle. I bought a 2016 BMW X5. I would not have believed that I would be this happy with my purchase. The car is exactly what Ultimo Motors said it was and it is immaculate. Even though I have a huge learning curve as I ungraded considerably, I love this vehicle! Second I want to thank Patrick. He was always very businesslike and not pushy at all. He gave me the facts, answered my questions, and really was great to work with. Patrick was also very patient with my any questions particularly about the technology of this vehicle. As a registered nurse I was also that during this time they were taking extra precautions with the Covid pandemic. I will absolutely buy another vehicle from them and have recommend them to others several times in the 5 days since I’ve made my purchase. Thank you Ultimo Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bigoness
April 16, 2020

"I handled the entire purchase on line, from an out of..."

- Dicej

I handled the entire purchase on line, from an out of state location. The transaction couldn’t have been handled any better. Thanks to Patrick and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gurel
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Bigoness
April 11, 2020

"Very pleasant to work with, didn’t try to hassle me. Very..."

- Josh.fierke19

Very pleasant to work with, didn’t try to hassle me. Very good people who know what they are doing when it comes to cars and customer satisfaction. Would 100% buy another car from here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
April 10, 2020

"Great place! VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL. Very nice..."

- Champgih

Great place! VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL. Very nice showroom no pressure sales.....even can get us regular working guys a nice car with reasonable rate financing...see Patrick and Scott wizard with numbers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gurel
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick
April 06, 2020

"My dream car arrived last night!! Living in Long Island..."

- DanSantana724

My dream car arrived last night!! Living in Long Island New York during the lockdown I had no choice but to look to purchase a vehicle from out of state. I contacted Ultimo Motors as soon as the loaded 2018 blue E63 (very rare) showed up online. I spoke with Patrick and quickly agreed on a price and had all the docs overnighted to NY. I never thought buying a car completely online would go so smoothly. So all that was left was to have it shipped (it arrived a day earlier than scheduled) and WOW... the body and interior were flawless. I took a risk and everything could not have gone better than it did during these unprecedented times. Thank you guys & God Bless. Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bigoness
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results