Back

Umansky Honda

Charlottesville, VA

4.9
489 Reviews

960 Hilton Heights Rd

Charlottesville, VA

22901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 468 positive reviews

October 05, 2022

Great service everytime! Very dependable! Me and my wife will continue to get our cars serviced here! More

by dla5k
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Young
September 30, 2022

Great service and timely. Had an appointment with a very short wait time. Kenny Taylor explained in detail the work that was done. More

by djkoch44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Taylor
September 22, 2022

As usual, an excellent experience with the skillful, friendly, helpful, professional staff who strove to make my interaction with Umansky Honda smooth and trouble-free. More

by Paul Gaertner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Taylor, Steve Young
September 22, 2022

friendly staff and work done in timely manner comfortable waiting area miss the coffee and tea station More

by nomulligan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Smith
September 18, 2022

Clean and friendly environment. Efficient staff. The wait time was not bad at all. My only concern was exiting the premises. LOL!! More

by cairn2lv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Duncan and Jackie Gits
September 15, 2022

As always Kenny Taylor and his team met our time-sensitive ( a important pending meeting in another town) needs on a routine B1 maintenance job More

by mkw2g
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Taylor
September 12, 2022

The service team is excellent. My Honda Odyssey is the first car I've ever owned where I've stayed with the dealership for service. Going strong at 113K miles. More

by LM_Crozet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sloan
August 24, 2022

I really appreciated getting my car in for an oil change and car rotation on very short notice before a solo 6 day car trip. Extremely grateful that you noticed that my inspection was overdue and the necess More

by marney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
August 17, 2022

Visited dealership for service. Very polite and helpful service personnel. Quick and efficient check in and out. More

by mbp4215
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 13, 2022

Always an easy experience. Staff is always helpful to explain and advise on work that needs to be done. Plan to keep coming back! More

by jhb3wb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Young
1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results