Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Umansky Subaru of Charlottesville

Charlottesville, VA

4.7
856 Reviews
Service Pickup & Delivery within 15 mile radius of dealership. Please call to set an appointment. Subaru New & Used Car Dealership In Charlottesville VA Here at Umansky Subaru of Charlottesville, we're dedicated to helping all of our customers here in Charlottesville, VA, as well as from nearby areas of Ruckersville, Earlysville, and Crozet to find the selection of vehicles and services that they need to enjoy their time behind the wheel more than ever. Our website makes it easier than ever to buy your next car online. Our knowledgeable team members are ready to provide you with the best Subaru sales, service, parts, and accessories in the Charlottesville area. We know how important it is to drive a vehicle that you can both trust and take pride in, which is why we're happy to offer a tremendous selection of new Subaru models and used vehicles with something for everyone to enjoy. And with our state of the art service center, we make it faster and easier than ever to get your Subaru vehicle the attention it requires to have it back on the road right here in Charlottesville in no time!

960 Hilton Heights Rd

Charlottesville, VA

22901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 856 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Darcey is always friendly and patient. The actual prices..."

- BILL.WORTMAN

Darcey is always friendly and patient. The actual prices came in under initial estimate. Yatta, yatta, yatta, yatta, yatta, yatta,yatta, yatta, yatta, yatta. Yatta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Thanks Just wanted to say that the Service was fine...."

- CHERYL.DUNCAN19

Thanks Just wanted to say that the Service was fine. All of our manufacturers Recalls were also completed. Reminders were many. Thank you again Cheryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Scheduling online was very easy and I was even able to..."

- tgoldenatc

Scheduling online was very easy and I was even able to add an oil change when I got there. In and out in about an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I’ve had this car for five years and have been pleased..."

- SHDIXON

I’ve had this car for five years and have been pleased with the service. I like the fact that I can come in without an appointment for an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Our salesman Quinton was very helpful . He answered all..."

- estesgilda

Our salesman Quinton was very helpful . He answered all of our questions. He helped us to set up the hands free features for my I phone He was very courteous I love my Subaru !!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The two individuals that I dealt with were very friendly...."

- Jeffreykauffman

The two individuals that I dealt with were very friendly. The service was completed in the time promised.. The dealership was clean in the waiting area was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"One of the best dealershps in the area for service...."

- nipandtuck2016

One of the best dealershps in the area for service. Customer comes first and every effort is made to make them welcome! Service is outstanding i feel I can trust the wuality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Knowledgeable and patient sales associate, Rick McCormack..."

- clarawinfield

Knowledgeable and patient sales associate, Rick McCormack made buying experience a breeze. He was attentive but not pushy. I had a lot of questions and he never made me feel like I was bothering him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2021

"Very friendly and efficient. We were updated on wait time..."

- NICOLE1454

Very friendly and efficient. We were updated on wait time and was given an estimate on some repair work on my car that needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Everyone was excellent and helpful. Great..."

- honaker0

Everyone was excellent and helpful. Great experience. One problem: Due to the marketplace dynamics (a sellers market) I had to pay full new car price for a loaner with 2500 miles. I appreciated the crew making this available in a really tight market, but it does not feel great to remember that dollar issue. A buyer never has a great feeling in a sellers market.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 856 results