About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Underriner Honda

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

3643 Pierce Parkway, Billings, Montana 59106 Directions
Sales: (406) 255-2360

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Underriner Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Stacie

I was looking for a car to buy and went to Underriner with Jesse Kinder with their fast and friendly service I was paired with Laiken Hooper he was knowledgeable and got me the price I wanted and a great car ! I would give this company 10 stars if I could !! The service was excellent !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse kinder , Laiken Hopper , Mark , Leighla
May 22, 2018

"Service"

- GaryGuns

We bought a 2007 Honda Accord EX in Feb. This was our first time we had it serviced. We live just outside Richey MT which is 4 hrs away. I made an appointment. We got there an hour early and they took us right in. They were very courteous and they went way to get us taken care of. They even washed our car which was a surprise and since it was our first visit since we bought the car, the service charge was free. We plan on having our car service there all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service intake employee
April 27, 2018

"Deb Allen is a true pro! "

- Newstarter

We purchased our third vehicle from Underriner and specifically Deb Allen. Deb went over and above to find the right car for us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb Allen
March 02, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Donna

Thanks to Big Ben Sanford who is new to the dealership and is working hard to learn. Also thanks to Jason and Michael for making my experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Ben, Jason, Michael
September 13, 2017

"Honesty and Integrity"

- buckwheat

It is not very often that you can label a car dealership as having integrity and honesty. My experience with Underriner Honda and Deborah Allen was just that. My past experience with a car dealership was very negative. I had such a bad taste. That all changed when I met Deb. Everything she said was right on and the staff ensured I received the best deal. One of the best experiences I could have. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Deborah
March 12, 2017

"Shopping for a vehicle"

- Dan&Linda

A wonderful experience! The service was great. Deb met us at the door. She was really great to work with! She found vehicles that we were interested in, let us do test drives as she explained each of the vehicles to us. And we were also very impressed with the new management - Corey was very accommodating and our discussion with him about financing/purchase went very well. We would definitely recommend Underriner Honda. Thanks to them for a really easy nice experience - the time spent with them was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb, Corey
October 13, 2016

"Vacation saved"

- Linda Combs

Can't say enough good things. On vacation from Iowa pulling teardrop camper with Pilot..engine and vtr4 lights came on 40 miles w. of Cody,WY. Left camper there and drove 106 miles to Billings. Underriner worked us in with a smile, detailed explanations and took care of problems right away to get us back on road. Wonderful service and knowledge by Buzz. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickey and Buzz
March 23, 2016

"Thanks Brandon"

- Mike R.

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my experience at UNDERRINER HONDA! As you can see I gave it 5 Stars. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesman, Brandon Hill. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman to boot, but also a true professional. His knowledge and customer service was far more superior to that of the salesman that I encountered at other local dealerships. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. I Purchased a 2011 Honda Accord about three weeks ago from Brandon, and little did I know I wasn't such a lucky person, some guy crashed into my new car! Thanks to Brandon, Reid and everyone at Underriner Honda, I was able to trade out of my recently crashed car and was able to purchase a new 2016 Honda Accord Sport! Brandon found a way to make it work in my favor and I couldn't have asked for much more than that! Thank you Brandon! Thanks also goes out to General Manager Reid, for his assistance and for staying loyal to his customers! Finally, this would not have been possible without the help of Underriner Honda, being such a great honest dealership! I will never shop anywhere else for a vehicle! They will be getting huge customer satisfaction ratings from my family, to everyone we know! Keep up the good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hill, Reid
February 09, 2016

"Deb Allens sales review"

- dave

From the time we got to your lot Deb met us with a smile on a wet and rainey day. She was very knowagble and helpful in the process of buying our new CRV. Dave and Sharon Phifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb Allen, Tracy Hymes,
November 19, 2015

"I had a great experience"

- Trudi

I recently bought a 2013 ford taurus from here Greg Rollins was our salesmen and he did a great job!! I would would be more then happy to buy my next car here as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rollins
1
1 - 10 of 12 results