Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Underriner Motors

Billings, MT

not yet
rated
89 Reviews

3671 Pierce Parkway

Billings, MT

59106

Directions

89 Reviews of Underriner Motors

Sort by
September 21, 2021

"My battery light was coming on in my car 850 miles from..."

- rdha114

My battery light was coming on in my car 850 miles from home so I called Underriner Hyundai to see they could get me in and fix it the issue. They did a diagnois (100.00) decided it was an alternator issue. They then charged me 155.00 an hour for 3.5 hours on what should have been a 1/2 job and then charged three times what it would have cost to purchase an alternate. The took advantage of a stranded 73 year old motorist. 918.00 to replace an alternator is outrageous. My mechanic was appalled.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Ramirez
April 29, 2021

"Our five star rating is based upon how Mr. Blake..."

- indus3

Our five star rating is based upon how Mr. Blake Underriner responded to an unusual situation that arose in the transaction for our new Volvo. Without his highly professional disposition, a very special occasion would have been lost. His approach assures that working with all of his staff at Underriner Motors will be a satisfying experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, David, Jason, Blake
August 29, 2020

"This dealership represents the very best of people,..."

- KC

This dealership represents the very best of people, quality and excellence! If you want not only a great car and a great deal, but also a great buying experience from truly great people then definitely try Underriner for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Blake, Chris, Scott, Doug, Jason, Lakin
June 03, 2019

"Great service and sales"

- JRad1234

Purchased a new Volvo .The sales team from order to signing documents was a very supportive process. Very helpful and knowledgeable on every little detail of the SUV. I Am very happy I chose to do my business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Doug, and Kevin did a great job
October 15, 2018

"Dan and Frank"

- lmartinson

I had to buy a car quick and Underriner made it easy! Thank you for not being pushy and for not playing games with the finance process. I know we will enjoy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Chumney and Frank Sandue
August 13, 2018

"Shameful"

- FlyerABC

My son and daughter-in-law purchased a used car from Underriner Motors (at our suggestion as we had a great experience a few years ago) -- took almost 4 hours for the entire transaction, would not deal on the price of the car, and gave them an embarrassing amount on their trade-in. When shopping for financing, the finance employee only checked banks that were national, not local, much less credit unions. Their FICO scores are nearly perfect, yet ended up with a Wells Fargo loan of 8%, stating their credit was "shallow." They are in the process of refinancing with a local credit union at 4.24%. Wonder what the kick back was on the Wells Fargo deal?? Shame on you, Underriner - you have lost an entire family as customers. You are just full of excuses, Bill Underriner and totally disrespectful and offensive to your customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deb, Leah
April 20, 2018

"Great"

- Retiredlady

Best dealership I have ever dealt with and I have dealt with quite a few. Everyone was very friendly and took extra time to explain everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Stanford
October 30, 2017

"Treated well during the sale, certainly NOT after "

- Unhappy customer

Part of my purchase included several oil changes. I went in for my first oil change and was shocked to learn that Underrriner would not honor what they guaranteed during the sale . I've chosen to take my car elsewhere where I'm respected and treated better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cars salesman, customer service at maintenance counter
October 26, 2017

"Great dealership"

- pec.crawford91

Really great to work with and go the extra mile to make a deal thats right for you. The employees there are very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2017

"Good Service"

- 18jordanj

Everyone was really friendly and helpful for the most part. All the cars were in good condition and clean. I was able to test drive several vehicles which helped influence my decision. Rich (the guy that sold me my car) even bought me coffee! He was super cool and would totally recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results