About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Underriner Motors

4.7

82 Lifetime Reviews

3671 Pierce Parkway, Billings, Montana 59106 Directions
Sales: (406) 255-2311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Underriner Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2017

"Treated well during the sale, certainly NOT after "

- Unhappy customer

Part of my purchase included several oil changes. I went in for my first oil change and was shocked to learn that Underrriner would not honor what they guaranteed during the sale . I've chosen to take my car elsewhere where I'm respected and treated better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cars salesman, customer service at maintenance counter
October 26, 2017

"Great dealership"

- pec.crawford91

Really great to work with and go the extra mile to make a deal thats right for you. The employees there are very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2017

"Good Service"

- 18jordanj

Everyone was really friendly and helpful for the most part. All the cars were in good condition and clean. I was able to test drive several vehicles which helped influence my decision. Rich (the guy that sold me my car) even bought me coffee! He was super cool and would totally recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
August 31, 2017

"New owner of 2017 Tucson"

- karenmcdonnell128

Leased my 2017 Tucson July 25 2017. Pleased with all the safety features of back up camera and blind spot alerts and other alerts, look of exterior and interior, pleased with the audio touch features for radio and phone calls, pleased with the navigational system. As time goes I'm sure I will enjoy much more features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bennet and Mark
August 03, 2017

"No pressure sale"

- mschwend5

Thanks to Paul Domina I have my second lease that I have worked with him to get and will work with him on my third. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Domina
July 27, 2017

"Excellent"

- wyalinda

This dealership is in a great location with easy access and the staff is very friendly and professional. The facilities are clean and easy to navigate. I was impressed with the shop staff and the sales staff who were knowledgeable and willing to help. There is a wide selection of inventory available aranged in a way that is easy to veiw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Ken (55357)(56397)
July 26, 2017

"Awesome Dealership"

- kristinbauwens1

I had a great experience and Underriner Hyundai is awesome to work with. They worked hard to meet my needs and make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, sales manager and then Tracy.
July 12, 2017

"Easy"

- kskeslien

We were looking for an all wheel drive vehicle after our other car let us down this past winter. While we were running some late errands one evening we decided to swing in and just have a look at what underriner had to offer. It was closing time but the sales staff still took the time to answer some questions. After we talked about it over the weekend we came back to do a test drive and decide on the vehicle we wanted. In just a few short negotiations we came to an agreement and purchased our saints fe. We will definitely head to underriner first when we begin the search for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and John
July 12, 2017

"Was a painless experience."

- bethepick

Just traded and bought a new Hyundai Tucson from Underrriner and Dan Chumney. It was a painless experience and one that I would do all over again. Did not feel pressured or hurried, or like I didn't have half a brain when dealing with it all like some dealerships make you feel. I am an older female that had done her homework on all aspects and it went just fine. They made money on me, but I made out ok too. It's the nature of the sale. But all in all, was a gentle good experience. It was not the cut-throat type of selling, at least not with the salesman I dealt with. Would recommend Dan to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Chumney, salesman
July 09, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Elantra"

- dominicahodge

The dealership, sales staff (Jody) and the finance department went above and beyond in ensuring all if my needs were met! I would definitely recommend Underriner to anyone looking for fast, friendly and knowledgeable service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results