About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Underriner Motors

4.6

85 Lifetime Reviews

3671 Pierce Parkway, Billings, Montana 59106 Directions
Sales: (406) 255-2311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Underriner Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Dan and Frank"

- lmartinson

I had to buy a car quick and Underriner made it easy! Thank you for not being pushy and for not playing games with the finance process. I know we will enjoy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Chumney and Frank Sandue
August 13, 2018

"Shameful"

- FlyerABC

My son and daughter-in-law purchased a used car from Underriner Motors (at our suggestion as we had a great experience a few years ago) -- took almost 4 hours for the entire transaction, would not deal on the price of the car, and gave them an embarrassing amount on their trade-in. When shopping for financing, the finance employee only checked banks that were national, not local, much less credit unions. Their FICO scores are nearly perfect, yet ended up with a Wells Fargo loan of 8%, stating their credit was "shallow." They are in the process of refinancing with a local credit union at 4.24%. Wonder what the kick back was on the Wells Fargo deal?? Shame on you, Underriner - you have lost an entire family as customers. You are just full of excuses, Bill Underriner and totally disrespectful and offensive to your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deb, Leah
April 20, 2018

"Great"

- Retiredlady

Best dealership I have ever dealt with and I have dealt with quite a few. Everyone was very friendly and took extra time to explain everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Stanford
October 30, 2017

"Treated well during the sale, certainly NOT after "

- Unhappy customer

Part of my purchase included several oil changes. I went in for my first oil change and was shocked to learn that Underrriner would not honor what they guaranteed during the sale . I've chosen to take my car elsewhere where I'm respected and treated better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cars salesman, customer service at maintenance counter
October 26, 2017

"Great dealership"

- pec.crawford91

Really great to work with and go the extra mile to make a deal thats right for you. The employees there are very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2017

"Good Service"

- 18jordanj

Everyone was really friendly and helpful for the most part. All the cars were in good condition and clean. I was able to test drive several vehicles which helped influence my decision. Rich (the guy that sold me my car) even bought me coffee! He was super cool and would totally recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
August 31, 2017

"New owner of 2017 Tucson"

- karenmcdonnell128

Leased my 2017 Tucson July 25 2017. Pleased with all the safety features of back up camera and blind spot alerts and other alerts, look of exterior and interior, pleased with the audio touch features for radio and phone calls, pleased with the navigational system. As time goes I'm sure I will enjoy much more features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bennet and Mark
August 03, 2017

"No pressure sale"

- mschwend5

Thanks to Paul Domina I have my second lease that I have worked with him to get and will work with him on my third. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Domina
July 27, 2017

"Excellent"

- wyalinda

This dealership is in a great location with easy access and the staff is very friendly and professional. The facilities are clean and easy to navigate. I was impressed with the shop staff and the sales staff who were knowledgeable and willing to help. There is a wide selection of inventory available aranged in a way that is easy to veiw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Ken (55357)(56397)
July 26, 2017

"Awesome Dealership"

- kristinbauwens1

I had a great experience and Underriner Hyundai is awesome to work with. They worked hard to meet my needs and make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, sales manager and then Tracy.
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results