Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Union City Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.7

22 Lifetime Reviews

Hwy 51 South, Union City, Tennessee 38261 Directions
Sales: (888) 867-2093

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Union City Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Crazy Oldman

Awesome people and truly interested in the buyer getting what he needs and wants. No pressure. Everyone at this dealership was friendly,very much interested in seeing that my expectations were met and exceeded. Best deals can be made here.Thanks very much for being honest and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon V., and the finance manager. He was cool.
August 19, 2019

"Review "

- Truckguy

The people were friendly and answered my questions with no problems. They knew their products well and helped me understand the way they worked. I plan on doing more business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Vallee
July 25, 2019

"Corrected issue..."

- APoiner

The back-up camera in my 2012 MKX stopped working. My initial service visit was not ideal. I'm not focusing on the mistake since my second visit fixed the problem by going above and beyond to ensure I was a satisfied customer. Mistakes happen. It's how the company reacts that defines the issue...and I am now 100% happy with the overall experience! Thank you, Jamie (for your positive attitude) and Joey (for being the technician who fixed my problem)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Mark, Joey
June 10, 2019

"Consistent customer after first car purchase in 2014"

- sharye

I have been bringing my Ford fusion for oil changes every 5000 miles since my purchase in 2014. It had 6500 miles when purchased and now 70000 miles. I have never let anyone work on it except Service Department. I look forward to trading this year with Phillip who has always been helpful to me and respectful when I came in for oil changes. I was upset when the oil change went up and was not told ahead of time and rotation was no longer free. Phillip talk to me and I was back recently getting oil change June2019. Jamie at service desk was super helpful and friendly and took care of the past oil change problems I had with cashier/or whoever was in charge of promotion offers. I will continue to come Union City Ford until I can no longer drive or have left this world for a place in heaven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
June 06, 2019

"We will return..."

- Scotty B

One of the best experiences of buying a vehicle...Fast. Everything Explained up front...Only had to deal with our salesman (Phillip Valley)....Financing took only 15 minutes....We purchased the car in less than 2 hours....This car was purchased for a grand-daughter headed to college

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Valley
May 11, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Miller Man

I've never bought a car sight unseen before so I was a little nervous about it. Colter was my salesman and he was awesome! He made buying a car easy especially considering he was about 300 miles away. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Union City Ford Lincoln Mercury to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colter and Glenn
May 09, 2019

"Oil change/ tire rotation "

- Sucker

Was not informed that tire rotation was no longer free. Went from approximately $40 to $65 and the cashier didn’t seem to care that I was not told ahead of time. Been taking my van and truck here for oil changes and tire rotations. But not any more, customers should be informed of changes that effect the cost, before service is performed. Will not be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cashier
May 08, 2019

"Friendly staff and great waiting room. "

- Brock28

On schedule with no extra waiting. Friendly staff on show floor and in service. Payment was convenient, friendly and easy. I will go back for my next oil change and tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know his name.
March 24, 2019

"Great Sales and Service!"

- billrand

Over the period of eighteen years, I have bought six vehicles from this dealership. All of these vehicles were sold to me by Phillip Vallee. I have received good value on every purchase. Mr. Vallee is honest, personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Phillip personally washed my new truck and filled it with gas (it was a Saturday). He is pleasant and does not pressure for a sale. The last vehicle purchase -- a 2018 F150 Lariat 4WD -- was the result of my extensive research in a radius of 100 miles. Within that radius, I found no better deal than the one I received at Union City Ford. The service department is second to none. These people have gone out of their way to make sure my vehicles run in top condition. The service department is honest, fair, and keep me coming back for tires, batteries, repairs and regular service. The body shop is the best in the area. I have used them probably 10 times, and Brian Emmons does outstanding body work at a reasonable price. Overall, this dealership is stocked with top talent throughout, from parts to finance to office manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Vallee
February 22, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Designer

I have been doing business with Taylor Ford for several years. I have always had great service with the Sales Dept. and the Service Dept. They have always done their best to take care of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colter Swafford
1
1 - 10 of 22 results