Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Union City Ford Lincoln Mercury

Union City, TN

4.8
44 Reviews

Hwy 51 South

Union City, TN

38261

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Union City Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by
September 01, 2021

"I CANNOT express my displeasure enough with the Union..."

- macyearley1997

I CANNOT express my displeasure enough with the Union City TN Ford Service Department (Taylor Ford Lincoln). We started having issues with a 2014 Ford Focus in March of 2021 that we actually bought brand new at Union City TN Ford Dealership. The first time we took the car to the Union City Ford Service Department to check the issue, they stated that they found nothing wrong. Then, on a trip to Memphis, the car broke down and we had it towed back home. After taking it back to the Union City Ford Service Department that originally said nothing was wrong with it, they then stated it was the faulty clutch A and B and was not covered on our warranty and would be $796.50 for repair and it would take about a week. After the Union City Ford Service Department made the repair and gave the vehicle back to us, it ran for about 2 days and started the same thing. We immediately took it back to them to check it out. The Union City Ford Service Department THEN stated it was the TCM transmission clutch module and WAS covered under the warranty, but the part was on a Nationwide Backorder and they would call us when part came in, which is understandable due to the Pandemic. So now it’s September and the Union City Ford Service Center has never called, and would always seem like we were inconveniencing them when we called during the last 4 months, checking ourselves if they had heard anything. But still, no part. Ford Customer Care has told us that the TCM is a recall issue and we are eligible for a rental and issued us a rental claim # and advised us to contact our Union City TN Ford Service Department and let them know, and to also request a reimbursement claim for the original $796.50 repair that was charged to us that didn’t repair the car. So guess what happened when we made that call to Union City TN Ford Service Department? We got no help, on either the rental car or the reimbursement claim. So, if anyone has been considering purchasing or having service work done at the UNION CITY TN FORD DEALERSHIP or SERVICE DEPARTMENT, just know that we HAD been repeat customers and look how they have treated us. Just think if you were a first time customer……

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 09, 2021

"Everyone I encountered there was friendly and attentive...."

- Bkingfulton

Everyone I encountered there was friendly and attentive. The wait time and the quality of workmanship was excellent. I bought my Edge there, I always have it serviced there, and when I need a new one, I’ll purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 04, 2021

"I took my car in to be serviced, and they drove me back..."

- cdreddin

I took my car in to be serviced, and they drove me back to work. A couple hours later, someone brought my car to me. They were friendly and fast, with top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach and Justin
June 11, 2021

"Friendly quick service the service manager is the best..."

- redoss43

Friendly quick service the service manager is the best ever oil change tire rotation wash all done in short order Taylor Ford is a awesome dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
April 16, 2021

"Very pleased with my experience @ Taylor Ford. Could not..."

- jerry

Very pleased with my experience @ Taylor Ford. Could not have been treated any better. Personnel were very knowledgeable and went over all features. Very pleasant buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Vallee
April 06, 2021

"I can't ever remember dealing with anyone as nice as..."

- amber13

I can't ever remember dealing with anyone as nice as everyone @ Taylor Automotive in Union City, TN. I have never had such ease purchasing an SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
March 12, 2021

"They are friendly and very timely in service of my Ford..."

- mannis_t

They are friendly and very timely in service of my Ford Explorer in Union City. And I could encourage anyone to check them and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miss Jaime B. from customer Service
September 10, 2020

"Love doing business with Union City Ford Lincoln Mercury!..."

- BigGirl

Love doing business with Union City Ford Lincoln Mercury! They are some of the nicest people. From buying to service to buying! The Service Dept. is tops. They always keep you informed of your car. Discuss with you what is needed now and what you may need to think about for your next visit. They listen to concerns you might have and always take time to discuss them with you. Send reminders for oil changes and let you know about recalls. Making an appointment is easy and they are so efficient. I tell everyone of my experiences there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I went in for Service on my 2013 MKX and left with a 2019 Lincoln.
August 03, 2020

"Great experience. Will and the team at Taylor Ford were..."

- Stewart

Great experience. Will and the team at Taylor Ford were professional and courteous throughout the entire process. I will definitely buy from Taylor Ford in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
July 22, 2020

"Great vehicle, good price, excellent staff. Have bought..."

- Michaelsmokey

Great vehicle, good price, excellent staff. Have bought from before and will do so again. Lovin' the new ride! Recommend if you're looking for a good deal.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colter, Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results