Back

United BMW

Alpharetta, GA

4.7
671 Reviews

1501 Alpharetta Highway

Alpharetta, GA

30004

Directions

By Type

Showing 671 reviews

February 02, 2023

Great dealership with the. best inventory around for BMWs. Excellent sales department (Aidan Ramos was great to work with on two new vehicles - very knowledgeable about the prod More

by GeorgeH
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aidan Ramos, Dan Sylvester
Feb 02, 2023 -

United BMW responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership here at United BMW. Highly-rated reviews like yours help us to improve to be the best.

February 01, 2023

Great experience. Kennedy Adams was terrific, knowledgeable, and proud of his product. The sales process was easy. More

by Myron.Marcinkowski
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennedy Adams
Feb 01, 2023 -

United BMW responded

Thanks for the great rating, Myron.Marcinkowski. Here at United BMW, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do.

January 31, 2023

I have been buying cars from this dealership for a few years now. But my most recent experience has been horrific. Losing the check in their inbox while harassing and chasing me for it (it's the third car More

by Prinz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen Bridges
January 26, 2023

Easy to deal with; customer focused team including management; tried hard to find a workable compromise and made it happen. More

by alanwolk
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager Dimitri , Howard Wasserman
Jan 26, 2023 -

United BMW responded

We are honored by your five-star rating and review for United BMW. It is an immense pleasure to have provided a memorable experience exceeding your expectations. Thanks for your support, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Have a fantastic day.

January 22, 2023

They employ helpful and polite people. And they helped me find a great cpo car in a short amount of time. More

by Bpdeg
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aidan Ramos
Jan 23, 2023 -

United BMW responded

We're glad to see from your perfect rating and review that the Sales Team of United BMW delivered a great car-buying experience in a timely manner. If there's anything further we can do for you, please let us know.

January 22, 2023

Jesse, our sales advisor demonstrated customer centric behavior throughout the entire process. He actively listened to understand what we were looking for; demonstrated patience and versatility regarding More

by Dshaw104
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Castaneda
Jan 22, 2023 -

United BMW responded

Thank you so much for this stellar review. We are pleased to see that you received such excellent service from our Sales Team at United BMW. It's great to learn they were knowledgeable, patient, and communicative. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. Have a wonderful day.

January 19, 2023

Daniel was professional, knowledgeable, responsive and kelp in contact with me throughout the entire purchase. The process was smooth, and he answered all my questions. I left feeling like a valued custom More

by Star
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Souffront
Jan 20, 2023 -

United BMW responded

Thanks for the great rating and review, Star. Here at United BMW, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do.

January 18, 2023

Patrick was exceptional in his attentiveness, responsiveness, and overall customer-centric approach. I would not hesitate to give Patrick and Kahlil 6 out of 5 stars. More

by SRH
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick McPherson, Kahlil Stevenson
Jan 18, 2023 -

United BMW responded

We enjoy having you as a valued customer and look forward to providing you with the same highly-rated service for years to come. It excites us that our team was attentive, responsive, and focused on you as an individual customer. We hope to see you again at United BMW.

January 14, 2023

The dealership salesperson continued to keep in contact with me throughout the entire time. He was able to work out a proposal that was close to what I was seeking. More

by vlw32
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Fritz
Jan 16, 2023 -

United BMW responded

Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are happy to learn that you found our Sales Team to be communicative and helpful. Come back and see us at United BMW anytime.

January 05, 2023

Amazing, business /deal oriented team. 10 mins chat, deal made and I walked away with a Mercedes Benz. I will be back! More

by gadegbie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennedy Adams
Jan 06, 2023 -

United BMW responded

Thank you for taking time to give us a 5-star review. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! If you have any further questions, be sure to contact us. The Sales Department of United BMW is always happy to help.

1
...