Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

United BMW

Alpharetta, GA

4.6
233 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1501 Alpharetta Highway

Alpharetta, GA

30004

Directions

233 Reviews of United BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2020

"Charles Jean-Charles was a pleasure to work with. He..."

- vicky

Charles Jean-Charles was a pleasure to work with. He communicated with me throughout the buying process and found the perfect car for me. My first BMW and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Jean-Charles
5.0
Kim Cain
5.0
Dec 04, 2020 -

United BMW responded

Thank you for the great review, Vicky. We will be sure to thank Charles for providing you with a pleasant car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again.

December 02, 2020

"I just purchased my first BMW and what an outstanding..."

- Michele J.

I just purchased my first BMW and what an outstanding client experience!!! I was greeted promptly by Conrad Bandoo who was phenomenal throughout the process. He was professional, patient, extremely knowledgeable and very personable. I highly recommend Conrad Bandoo (Sales) and Kim Cain (Finance) - both of them together made the entire buying experience from start to finish exceed my expectations! This literally was one of the THE best car buying experiences - thanks to Conrad and Kim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Cain
5.0
Other Employees : Conrad Bandoo
Dec 02, 2020 -

United BMW responded

Sounds like you had a great experience at United BMW from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and mentioning Conrad and Kim. Glad to hear you didn't feel pressure and you left with what you wanted - your first BMW. Looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

November 26, 2020

"Evan made my experience better than I expected. He was..."

- ajoshuan

Evan made my experience better than I expected. He was very friendly, even stayed late, followed up me months later. I got a decent deal. I’m a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Day
5.0
Nov 28, 2020 -

United BMW responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again.

November 17, 2020

"Brian Epstein did a fabulous job answering all my..."

- ploraas

Brian Epstein did a fabulous job answering all my questions and arranging shipment of my M5 all the way to Minnesota I’m record time - Smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had - excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Epstein
November 12, 2020

"Ashton Howell was our salesman. He wasn't badgering at..."

- Vashum9768

Ashton Howell was our salesman. He wasn't badgering at all; yet very accommodating. The transaction went so smooth. Best experience in a long time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bridges
5.0
Other Employees : Ashton Howell
Nov 29, 2020 -

United BMW responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Ashton for providing you with such a smooth transaction. We look forward to working with you again.

November 06, 2020

"Beware of this service department! Less than a month ago..."

- robynpwallace

Beware of this service department! Less than a month ago I was charged $1400.00 for an oil leak repair at United BMW of Alpharetta. The labor alone was over $1000.00, or greater than $200 an hour. My car is back at the mechanic because of shoddy workmanship in need of the same repair that this dealership supposedly fixed. I am very angry that these repairs were not done correctly the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Manfre, Service Advisor, United BMW
Nov 07, 2020 -

United BMW responded

Hello, I regret to learn that you did not receive the level of service you expected. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your concerns regarding the repairs you received. Please email me at bwhite@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Bryan White Service Manager United BMW

November 05, 2020

"I have had BMWs since 1996 and the service has been..."

- Martinsuhr3

I have had BMWs since 1996 and the service has been excellent. I highly recommend United BMW. I now own my 5th BMW and recommend Evan Day in the sales department. Great to work with, no pressure and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Day
5.0
Al Ennes
5.0
Other Employees : Fareeba Ali
Nov 06, 2020 -

United BMW responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We will be sure to thank Evan and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We can't wait to work with you again.

October 29, 2020

"They gave me great service & didn't stereo type me. I had..."

- C.LEWIS888

They gave me great service & didn't stereo type me. I had went to 2 other bmw dealership before I came to united. Allen Mitchell my salesperson was straight forward & honest. United was on point. A Plus on the up & real take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sylvester
5.0
Other Employees : Allen Mitchell
October 24, 2020

"They made it easy start to finish. Great communication...."

- BMWMAN

They made it easy start to finish. Great communication. Carol and Grover did a great job. I never had to leave my home, my part was all done online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Guevara
5.0
October 23, 2020

"I came for an oil change despite only 2,500 miles on my..."

- John

I came for an oil change despite only 2,500 miles on my 535i since the last one in August 2019. Francisco was very helpful as usual and got me out in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco in service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results