Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

United BMW

4.5

196 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Alpharetta Highway, Alpharetta, Georgia 30004 Directions
Call (678) 832-4600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of United BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2020

"Efficiently run considerate of the client’s time...."

- rnunnally8

Efficiently run considerate of the client’s time. Courteous salesman and finance manager. No pressure by salesman or finance manager. Salesman followed upon actions and title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennedy Adams
5.0
Michael Carvajal
5.0
Jan 08, 2020 -

United BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with our sales and finance teams here at United BMW. We hope to see you again down the road!

January 04, 2020

"Excellent dealership. Matas is an awesome salesperson and..."

- mjclem30318

Excellent dealership. Matas is an awesome salesperson and so easy to work with on a seamless transaction. Highly recommend this dealership and sale department. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matas
Jan 06, 2020 -

United BMW responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to write us such a kind review. We hope to be able to earn your business again at United BMW!

December 30, 2019

"Wonderful Sales Rep"

- rk_bmwx3

We bought a X3 last week, Garvin understood our needs and made the buying process very smooth. Overall it was a wonderful experience, I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Guevara
5.0
Other Employees : Garvin Stewart
Dec 30, 2019 -

United BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that Garvin and our sales team at United BMW listened to your needs and made the purchase process as smooth as possible. We will be sure to pass on your kind words!

December 28, 2019

"Fantastic experience all the way through. Everyone we..."

- Chrisllove

Fantastic experience all the way through. Everyone we dealt with was professional and knowledgeable. Charles was great to work with and made the buying experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Jean-Charles
5.0
Allen Bridges
5.0
Other Employees : Alfredo also did a great job explaining the features of our 540i.
Dec 30, 2019 -

United BMW responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to hear that our team provided the professional and knowledgeable service we pride ourselves on at United BMW. We will certainly let Charles know that you appreciate him!

December 27, 2019

"Howard and Victor are two of the greatest people I know..."

- gunblok

Howard and Victor are two of the greatest people I know and you can depend on anything they tell you. They are just fabulous individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Wasserman
5.0
Kim Cain
5.0
Victor Sousa
5.0
Dec 27, 2019 -

United BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Howard and Victor are definitely incredible members of our team at United BMW, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate them!

December 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- jeffaposey

We bought my wife’s x7 from Sam and Gavin last month and had a very positive experience. The deal was great and the staff was very educated and courteous. Dimitri was fair and honest with us and Gianni finished the deal. We were in and out in short time. Great vehicle! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni Fermin
5.0
Dimitri Gossieaux
5.0
Other Employees : Sam, Gavin
Dec 13, 2019 -

United BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! All of us here at United BMW are delighted that you and your wife came to us to buy your BMW X7. Sam, Gavin, Dimitri, and Gianni make an amazing team, and we will be sure to share your kind words with all of them. We hope to see you again!

December 11, 2019

"I bought my second new vehicle from this dealership...."

- Monsfly01

I bought my second new vehicle from this dealership. Everyone, from receptionist to finance department has been amazing with there professional customer service. I would like to express my deepest gratitude to the “Best Top Sales Analyst” Howard Wasserman! He is the “Best”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Wasserman
5.0
Michael Carvajal
5.0
Victor Sousa
5.0
Dec 11, 2019 -

United BMW responded

Wow, what wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear that you're satisfied with the service you received from Howard and the entire team at United BMW. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 03, 2019

"Great Experience"

- schifferd

Had a great experience buying an X5 (November) and an X3 (September) from United BMW. Charles was very receptive to needs and made sure all bases were covered explaining what was available and how the car covered the need. I've purchased from other BMW dealerships in the past but I'd recommend this dealership and esp. Charles going forward. Followup has been thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Jean-Charles
5.0
Dec 03, 2019 -

United BMW responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business! We love to hear that Charles delivered service which stood out from the other dealerships you've worked with. It means a lot that you would take the time to recommend him and United BMW. We hope that you are enjoying both your BMW X3 and X5!

November 29, 2019

"Salesmen Rocky and Joe were very professional .they each..."

- margaret c.

Salesmen Rocky and Joe were very professional .they each wanted to make sure I purchased exactly what I was looking for. I had to take it back for tinted windows and the service was promptly addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rock Kharischarishvili
5.0
Jose Martinez
5.0
Michael Carvajal
4.0
Dec 01, 2019 -

United BMW responded

Margaret, we're proud to have been able to provide a great purchase experience for you at United BMW. We all hope you're enjoying your vehicle!

November 18, 2019

"Misleading car listings"

- AC

When browsing their car listings you will see that is starts out with BMW certified. And half way through the description there is a paragraph about BMW Certified Pre-owned. Finally if you look at the CarFax report it will show that the car is being sold as certified pre-owned. However when you go into the dealership thinking that you will be getting a CPO vehicle they give you song and dance about why its not CPO. I have heard everything from the website has not updated yet to the price of the vehicle will be too high etc. Lastly they try to pull a fast one on you by adding 799 to the final price when it states in the listing "Price includes $799 dealer fee".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gianni Fermin
Nov 19, 2019 -

United BMW responded

We strive to be straightforward about our vehicles so I'm surprised to see this feedback. I'd like to address these concerns for you but will need additional information. Would you please give me a call? Thank you, Daniel Martynenko - Internet Manager - (678) 832-4647

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results