Search
Back
Write a review

United Nissan

4.8

445 Lifetime Reviews

3025 E Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89104 Directions
Sales: (702) 832-5480

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

445 Reviews of United Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Fhuerta96_

Great customer service very helpful answered all my questions and they definitely helped us find the right car for me and my little family Thanks Again??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EUGENIO MARTINEZ
March 04, 2019

"Excellent, good workers working doing a great job"

- Adrian magana

I have given the rating a five point star excellence. I gave it this rating because they have excellent service,it was my birthday today and they served me quick to try to get me a new car I really appreciate their work and everyone there doing their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EUGENIO MARTINEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lizardo Tamayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 07, 2019 -

United Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Adrian Magana!

March 04, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- 421An702

Great staff. Demetre and the managers were friendly and down to earth, didn't pressure or haggle on what I was looking for. Overall great experience. Will definitely be recommending United Nissan to all my friends and colleagues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EUGENIO MARTINEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick vosdoganis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Demetre Culli
Mar 07, 2019 -

United Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback 421An702!

January 16, 2019

"Excellent service"

- DB1963

We are long time Nissan car owners, we will only buy from Nissan!!! Jay Cisneros, Mel and Karl Forman are excellent and provide great service and give you comfort in your purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Bravo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Cisneros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melvin Matlock Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Forman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

United Nissan responded

Hello DB1963! Thank you for the feedback and for the 5 star rating!

November 27, 2018

"Lies,lies,lies,"

- KKbeast

I want to retract my last review, this dealership set us up on a yo-yo first we had financing then we didn't then we did with out our trade. And was told by two different people to let our trade go back to the bank the loan was with, so basically let it get repossessed, just so they could sell us a truck that they jacked up the price on, Stay away from this dealership period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melvin Matlock Jr
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Camilo Gomez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick vosdoganis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2018 -

United Nissan responded

KKbeast, I am sorry to hear about your experience while attempting to purchase a vehicle. I will look into this matter further. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to make things right for you. You can contact me Elsa at enava@unitednissan.com. Thank you.

Dec 05, 2018 -

United Nissan responded

KKbeast, I am sorry to hear about your experience while attempting to purchase a vehicle. I will look into this matter further. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to make things right for you. You can contact me Elsa at enava@unitednissan.com. Thank you.

November 12, 2018

"2018 Rogue "

- Angurl

I had a great sales person also my experience with Nissan on Sahara they all where nice very good customer service and fast I recommend this place I rate them with a 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Bravo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Cadot
Nov 27, 2018 -

United Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Angurl!

June 21, 2018

"Experience with my 2018 Altima "

- Armandosan

I was driving by and my wife wanted a new vehicle so i just stopped by. I decided to stop at United Nissan and take a look at their inventory. My salesperson was named Leandro. He was very friendly and attentive with us. I was convinced to purchase the 2018 Nissan Altima because it was at a great price and I liked the space it provided when we went on the test drive. I will be going to their service department as well since I wana make sure it stays in a good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Esquite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2018

"Get it done salesman"

- Justsaying

I sold cars for twenty six years. I am amazed at this particular sales person. Fast, efficient and got my deal on my brand new car. This salesman was the best I've ever encountered. It proved no matter what your situation in your car buying may be, easy, tough, or even fearful. This salesman is a miracle worker. So for anyone needing to accomplish buying a car, where other salesmen won't care, this one will. Kudos to my salesman. Trust me, you"ll get your car hassle free.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick vosdoganis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Sold vehicle with dangerous, grossly expired tires!"

- Mlinojr

This review is based not on the quality of our vehicle, but the treatment we received after bringing a concern to their attention regarding the vehicle we purchased only 4 months ago. I'll start by saying that I am a successful medical professional, a nurse, who has lived and worked in this community for more than 5 years. My husband is a disabled, decorated Navy Veteran. We are not the type of people to shrug our responsibilities on to others, or ask for anything but what is fair and just. As I mentioned, in early November 2017 my husband purchased a used 2012 Dodge Challenger from this dealership. We have no complaints about the mechanics of the vehicle and are quite happy with the purchase. However, last week on 3/24/18 at 2AM while driving to California for our honeymoon my husband lost control of the vehicle temporarily when the front driver's side tire shredded on a busy California freeway. Thankfully no one was hurt and we were able to get the car to the side of the road. Roadside rescue arrived and after a few hours we were back on our way. The following day we woke early and took the car to Firestone to replace the tire, certain that we must have picked up something on the road to cause the tire damage we witnessed. We were wrong. The professional at firestone came out to take a look at the shredded tire and was dumbfounded by what he saw. Now, my husband and I know nothing about tires or mechanics in general. This is why we purchase from accredited dealers and seek professional maintenance. What the firestone technition discovered was that each of the 4 tires on our 2012 dodge challenger purchased 4 months prior had DOT numbers that expired in 2006 and 2007. He explained that these dates are reflective of when the tire was manufactured, and that each tire had surpassed the 5 year expiration date BEFORE our car was even manufactured in 2012! They were already expired in 2012 when our 6 year old car was built! This is important because of the rate at which rubber degrades he explained, especially in an environment like Vegas with its temperature extremes. He was absolutely appalled that this was not noted and resolved upon inspection of this vehicle, or that these tires were placed on the vehicle by the dealer if that was in fact what happened. The tire specialist and his coworkers repeated multiple times that those tires should never have been sold with the vehicle. We purchased 4 new tires that day, and on the invoice these specialists documented their findings and concerns. Although we were presently out of state they highly encouraged us to take all 4 tires with us, and upon our return to Vegas, that we take their report and those tires to the dealership so that they would have an opportunity to make good on their error/ oversight. We did as recommended, and as of today we were notified that they are in the business of selling vehicles "as is" and as such will do nothing to compensate us for the cost of applying 4 safe tires to a vehicle they sold us with grossly expired, dangerous tires only 4 months ago. So my takeaway is that selling safe, road ready vehicles is NOT their top priority. Understood. We will be reaching out to the Department of Transportation, the BBB, our local news channels, every veteran' s welfare organisation and professional contact and social media outlet that we have to ensure that our story is heard. We will not be silenced, we demand respect and professionalism, and fair compensation for their gross oversight. Buyers beware, your safety is not their priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Mar 04, 2019 -

United Nissan responded

Hello!, this is Elsa Nava from United Nissan. Can you please update your review? Thank you.

March 30, 2018

"THE BEST"

- ELISSA16

THE DEALERSHIP WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO SET ME UP IN A CAR I FELL IN LOVE WITH.SO VERY PLEASING.THANK YOU ALL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DILLIAN
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results