Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

University Auto Center CDJR

4.8

247 Lifetime Reviews

1817 North Sr 97, Ellensburg, Washington 98926 Directions
Sales: (888) 877-2203

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of University Auto Center CDJR

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Worth the short trip from Yakima. "

- SLANGWELL12

Matt and the staff made the whole sales process quick and easy. We would definitely recommend UAC to our friends and family. Thank you UAC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Hankins
September 09, 2019

"Very relaxing."

- TEAMFLANAGAN1

Went to University Auto to look for a Jeep Cherokee. Drew was there and listened to what we wanted to have on the Jeep. Came up with what we wanted from another dealer. Came up with a fair deal. Just went smooth. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boner
5.0
Holly Hankins
5.0
Drew Snider
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Great, as always. They are the best!!"

- GRANNYANDPAMILLER

We always come to UA, We recommend them to friends & family. I hope there is always a UA here in Ellensburg!! This dealership always has multiple rigs to check out. If they don't have it, they will check around & get what we want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Hankins
5.0
DJ Thomas
5.0
September 05, 2019

"I’ll Be Back..."

- Rusty75

Fast, friendly service and another pleasant transaction. I think this is the fifth vehicle I’ve purchased here, so yeah — recommended. (Four more words required)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Glover
5.0
Holly Hankins
5.0
September 02, 2019

"Unsatisfied with the service department"

- JBETTSFAMILY

Took the vehicle home on a Saturday, Had to fill up my own gas. Had to bring the vehicle back to be serviced the following Monday. Then they said they would fill up my truck with gas after it was already full, not even offering to refund me or offer a replacement service for that. They did not service everything in the contract, wanted me to come back again. Said all the parts did not come in. Then the sales man came out with all of the parts. The service guy handed them all to me and said I could but them on myself. How is that good service? I would like to have my items fixed on my truck that we agreed upon. Holy was wonderful and explained everything as she was going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackson Beaumont
2.0
Holly Hankins
5.0
Sep 04, 2019 -

University Auto Center CDJR responded

Hello, We are so sorry to hear that your experience was not as satisfactory as you would have liked. My service manager would like to reach out to you to see if there is anything we can do to resolve this issue for you. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and are willing to do what we can in order to make this right with you. Please let us know the best way to reach you to discuss a resolution. Thank you.

August 29, 2019

"service department"

- lcatlin

Amy was amazing to work with from the first moment I called in! She was very flexible and made the entire process of getting Zurich Shield applied to our vehicle so simple and pleasurable! Would highly recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
Sep 04, 2019 -

University Auto Center CDJR responded

Hello, thank you for telling us about your experience! We strive to give our customers the best experience possible and are glad we were able to give that to you! We here for you if you need anything in the future. All the best.

August 28, 2019

"Quick and thorough oil change"

- streepyn

I took my Chrysler vehicle in for an oil change this week. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the service was performed in a very timely manner. The customer waiting lounge is clean and comfortable. They also provide coffee, tea and water as well as some snacks for your convenience. I always go to University Auto Center for regular service on my vehicle as well as when any mechanical problems arise. They are number one in customer service in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bre Oliver
5.0
Sep 04, 2019 -

University Auto Center CDJR responded

Hello, thank you for telling us about your experience! We strive to give our customers the best experience possible and are glad we were able to give that to you! We here for you if you need anything in the future. All the best.

August 28, 2019

"Matt was great to work with "

- mnation1

Matt came to my work picked up my car to be looked at. He left me a car, then brought mine back to me. He was extremally helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lueder
Sep 04, 2019 -

University Auto Center CDJR responded

Hello, thank you for telling us about your experience! We strive to give our customers the best experience possible and are glad we were able to give that to you! We here for you if you need anything in the future. All the best.

August 26, 2019

"Purchase new vehicle "

- DAVID

Exceptional customer service from start to finish. The purchasing process is streamlined and professional. After sale support and the service center are exceptional. Would not take my business anywhere other than UAC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Hankins
5.0
DJ Thomas
5.0
Aug 27, 2019 -

University Auto Center CDJR responded

Hello David, thank you for telling us about your experience! We strive to give our customers the best experience possible and are glad we were able to give that to you! We will be sure to pass on the kind words to DJ and Holly and we here for you if you need anything in the future. All the best.

August 18, 2019

"Not high pressure"

- M.R.

They weren't high pressure. They were upfront about pricing. They also went to extra lengths to help the process since we're from out of town by driving us to the bank to get the money for the buy. Time will tell, but so far we were happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boner
5.0
Holly Hankins
5.0
Aug 19, 2019 -

University Auto Center CDJR responded

Hello, thank you for telling us about your experience! We strive to give our customers the best experience possible and are glad we were able to give that to you! We hope you continue to enjoy your vehicle, we are here for you if you need anything in the future. All the best.

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results