Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

University Honda

Corvallis, OR

not yet
rated
24 Reviews

2150 NW 9th St

Corvallis, OR

97330

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of University Honda

Sort by
October 18, 2020

The staff was the kindest and most genuine people. They helped us with anything and everything we needed. They went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we needed. More

by Jacobghansen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Jason, and Michael
July 08, 2019

Shady service. We took our Pilot in for brake pads and were quoted $300. Got a call from the service writer to let us know that after changing the front brake pads t More

by Pilotowner83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edgar and Jase
March 28, 2019

will nickel you apparently this dealer does not believe that standard equipment includes 2 keys or that it when it sells a car it does so with all standard equipment More

by billp
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
May 14, 2018

Service Has Taken a Downturn We have been going to this dealership for service for years. We have recently had some difficulties with their service department since there have be More

by justaminion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle and others
January 28, 2018

Warranty Service on new 2017 Honda CRV Complaint : Defective leather passenger seat. Leather was loose and buckled. Brought the car in - Service adviser looked at the More

by Elvis
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane - Service Adviser
September 09, 2017

I knew the new car that I wanted to buy I knew exactly the car I wanted to buy before I went to University Honda. They had the exact CRV on their lot. The salesman was friendly and helpful a More

by Mike Cupra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales
August 17, 2017

Service Department is awesome and sales is friendly I brought my car in for an oil change and the service department was really great. It was straightforward and quick. I also visited with a few sales p More

by Emily H.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Silveria, Emily Montero
June 19, 2017

University Honda is great University Honda has master HONDA technicians which is very rare. I see people complain that they can't get their car into service immediately. YE More

by davy rockit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
March 31, 2016

Customer service at its worst!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The worst customer service ever from the service department. Can't believe the service department could not help my wife get back on the road when More

by juliojaquez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 16, 2013

We came in several times before we actually bought our car, and each time we were very happy with the helpfulness of the sales staff. Sam is not pushy, and was quite knowledgeable about the vehicles he s More

by gwenchristensen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bucks
1
1 - 10 of 24 results