About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

University Volvo

4.8

275 Lifetime Reviews

7716 North Tryon Street, Charlotte, North Carolina 28262 Directions
Sales: (704) 547-1095

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

275 Reviews of University Volvo

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2018

"Volvo University "

- No

Service is exceptional. When you get to this level of service it is difficult to get better. Somehow This dealership manages to be better every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Tlyates85

This is our 3rd Volvo from University Volvo of Charlotte and received exceptional service every time. Great showroom, people and quality service! Would highly recommend and Volvo cars are exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
AJ Varrichione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Excellent Service Again"

- 9 volvos

We have been customers of University Volvo since shortly after they opened the dealership. We drive past the other dealer by 6 blocks to get here. This service was completed on time and everything was done. This is truly a group of professionals that are committed to doing the job right the first time and excel at customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
October 31, 2018

"Yearly Service"

- Sawmill

My 20k service was done easily and timely. Loved driving the courtesy car, the 2019 XC60. Customer service is top notch at University Volvo in Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Mills
September 25, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jpnc44

The entire team at University Volvo was great to deal with and we would highly recommend them. From the initial contact all the way through delivery, the process was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Dunbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Lechner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
AJ Varrichione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Preowned certified "

- Volvo Girl

20K service and warranty issues professionally addressed and the use of the 2019 XC-60 loaner car was the tops! Arthur was very helpful, also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Varrichione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Arthur-service
September 13, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Dieter

I was very satisfied with the car buying experience at University Volvo. Everyone from the customer service representative to the finance manager including and up to the owner were professional and friendly. The staff changed my opinion of car shopping. Very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Varrichione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt,
September 11, 2018

"Efficient"

- Carol

Efficient but personable. The dealership is very customer-oriented. They get you in and out quickly but the service is excellent. Answered all my questions. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
AJ Varrichione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Wonderful experience at University Volvo"

- cam731

I strolled into University Volvo one day just browsing. I was deciding between a Volvo a few other brands/models. Matt Bertone greeted me and answered all of my questions on the Volvo XC 90. I left feeling great about the car but like most consumers, wanted to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted for the best price. Matt stayed in touch with me, emailing or texting me back promptly. Ultimately, Matt found me exactly what I wanted at a price that couldn't be beat. The finance process was also smooth, as well as trading in my car. Couldn't have asked for a better experience and I love my new XC 90. Highly recommend to any one who is looking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Varrichione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Bertone
August 30, 2018

"Best Service EVER!"

- 704.trish

If you are in the market for a new/used car I would not go anywhere but University Volvo! We bought a new volvo from them back in October 2016. I just had my first service and it was easy, painless and they even took me to work. In years past I have had many dealings with other dealerships and this place by far exceeded my expectations. Anytime I have called with a question about my car, drove in or needed anything they are all so helpful and make you feel like you are a part of their family. I actually had a question about setting something up on my car while I was there and a salesman that I had never met helped me and made me feel as if I was his only customer. BTW....I love my new 2018 Vovo XC90. After driving other cars this one is by far my favorite!! I will be driving this car for years to come. Go check them out! You will NOT be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lechner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Arthur Mills, Also service manager but can't remember her name
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results