Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

University Volvo

4.9

305 Lifetime Reviews

7716 North Tryon Street, Charlotte, North Carolina 28262 Directions
Call (704) 547-1095

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

306 Reviews of University Volvo

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2019

"This service center always takes care of things quickly..."

- PlsmakeanotherVolvoConvertible

This service center always takes care of things quickly and provides honest feedback. Arthur explains things, and even when its a painful amount of money, using great customer service skills to empathize.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur
November 01, 2019

"Michael Spinks is amazing , he took the time with me to..."

- MichaelDaytona

Michael Spinks is amazing , he took the time with me to see what my husband interests and needs are, as well as Greg Cole exploring the options to of financing . Arthur in service really knows how to take care of it's clients as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cole
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Spinks and Arthur in service
October 23, 2019

"Outstanding once again!"

- Abacus

Fantastic service once again for the 20K service on my S90. Very flexible scheduling and loaner availability makes the drive well worth it. See you for the 30K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Art and Andrew are great to work with!!
October 18, 2019

"Treated Iike family"

- NewVolvoCustomer

Comfortable process the entire time. We bought CPO and are very happy with our purchase and support along the way. This is our first Volvo, but not the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cole
5.0
October 13, 2019

"Great Service"

- Susan

I had my 10000 mile check up and the team was great. Thank you for the loaner car. It would have been very inconvenient had I not received one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service lady she was awesome
September 23, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- EhowsVolvo

Dealing with University Volvo was the most pleasant and speedy process for purchasing or leasing a car ever. We felt comfortable with the process immediately. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lechner
5.0
AJ Varrichione
5.0
September 17, 2019

"service "

- Volvo fan

Knowledgeable staff, reasonable pricing, nice facilities. Service was great. I was in and out in less than three hours for multiple items repaired or serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Arthur and Tonya
July 30, 2019

"Prompt service and car was washed as well"

- XC90

Prompt service, easy process for loaner car and the car was returned clean! Andrew in Service was friendly and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
July 29, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- tigerinclt

We had an AC issue on our 2018 XC 90 and were able to schedule an appointment the next day. Our Service Advisor, Arthur, was very knowledgeable and was able to figure out the problem immediately. They had the car fixed the same day and everything is now working great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Mills
July 27, 2019

"Service Department "

- LEW

I always appreciate the attentive help I receive in the service department! From the moment I drive into the receiving area they are polite and listen to the car’s current problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department gentlemen in the receiving garage, sorry that I don’t know their names.
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results