Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

University Volvo

Charlotte, NC

5.0
361 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7716 North Tryon Street

Charlotte, NC

28262

Directions

361 Reviews of University Volvo

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Brought my XC60 in for service. Warranty issue. Provided..."

- louprincipe

Brought my XC60 in for service. Warranty issue. Provided with a loaner with no problem. Issue resolved same day. Hopefully back for 10,000 mile service the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Sales
February 12, 2021

"University volvo service department is outstanding.Art..."

- Flash 123

University volvo service department is outstanding. Art does a fabulous job of communicating the problem. They have been very responsive. It is nice that you can reserve a vehicle to use while they are servicing your volvo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur
January 31, 2021

"Andrew said he would take good care and attention to my..."

- helheljer

Andrew said he would take good care and attention to my car and he did . I appreciate your pick up and return service very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
January 24, 2021

"We did not ultimately buy a car from University Volvo..."

- VABeach commuter

We did not ultimately buy a car from University Volvo (live out of town, bought another brand) but I am still compelled to write this review given the outstanding experience we had with the dealership and Johnny Dunbar. Professional, respectful of our time, willing to communicate in the manner we were most comfortable, and willing to offer an extremely aggressive deal. The dealership was clean and well staffed and everyone was wearing masks and respectful of customers. In fact, unlike most, we were even allowed to test drive without a salesperson in the car with us. I highly recommend Johnny and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Dunbar
5.0
January 23, 2021

"I hated buying cars prior to this experience. Daniel..."

- Gail McKillop

I hated buying cars prior to this experience. Daniel Lechner was a great salesman, very knowledgeable but low key. AJ in finance made the process a breeze. I will highly recommend University Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lechner
5.0
AJ Varrichione
5.0
January 18, 2021

"I was able to get my car serviced when they had a..."

- HarryNelson

I was able to get my car serviced when they had a cancellation - just thoughtful and service-oriented. Everything was easy and no one was pushy. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Mills
January 17, 2021

"Everything was very easy. Appointment scheduling, check..."

- Susan

Everything was very easy. Appointment scheduling, check in, actual service and check out. I referred someone looking for a car in Huntersville to you last Sunday. Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 13, 2021

"Fast, accurate service which is much appreciated!Fast,..."

- William

Fast, accurate service which is much appreciated! Fast, accurate service which is much appreciated! Fast, accurate service which is much appreciated! Fast, accurate service which is much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Goodman
5.0
January 03, 2021

"Superb service and attention to detail. Do not go..."

- Michelle Holland

Superb service and attention to detail. Do not go anywhere else for your car needs. The process was painless! Mike Spinks and his team were so professional and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Varrichione
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Spinks
December 31, 2020

"Greg Cole, used car manager at Unversity Volvo was..."

- Jim

Greg Cole, used car manager at Unversity Volvo was extremely helpful, professional and honest at all times. Thanks to Greg and Jason for an excellent transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cole
5.0
AJ Varrichione
5.0
Other Employees : Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results