Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Unlimited Motors Westfield

Westfield, IN

4.8
105 Reviews

17317 Westfield Park Road

Westfield, IN

46074

Directions

105 Reviews of Unlimited Motors Westfield

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Incredible buying experience amazing cars. And there..."

- russ8370

Incredible buying experience amazing cars. And there staff is incredible. They helped me get the car that I wanted and the financing that I needed in a short amount of time I had the car and I was back home I wont buy from anybody else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
October 08, 2021

"The dealership was awesome. Ryan was well adept at..."

- twilbs

The dealership was awesome. Ryan was well adept at showing me the bells and whistles of the Tesla I came to see. Entire process was seamless...even a follow up call days later to make sure all was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 14, 2021

"First of all, while every other place including..."

- Jennifer

First of all, while every other place including dealerships are empty, this place is full to the brim! We drove all over Indy before landing here. From get your kid their first car to high end cars. Some of them rare. A fantastic selection no matter what your goal car is. We worked with Spencer. He was honest with no high pressure sales. He just wanted what was best for us. We have bought, traded, and sold cars in multiple different states, and have never come across someone like this. He is definitely a breath of fresh air when it comes to the world of car salesman. It's like when you go to your usual restaurant and your waitress knows your likes and dislikes so well that they can tell you what you want just by telling them your current food mood, and the choice is perfect and hits the spot. They have tons of cars and I didn't have to go poking around all of them. We told him our goal, which was to save money to pay off a lot of medical bills (we have special needs children). We had already had to sell our 2018 Maxima, but still we really needed 2 running vehicles even though my husband works from home. Now, they had a beautiful Mustang that he could have 100% sold us on. We have a week spot when it comes to Mustangs. It was out of the budget I had set for the second car, but still doable. He didn't. He truly wanted what was best for us. He, I kid you not, ended up taking my 2018 Pathfinder and turning it into 2 cars for less than what we were paying on the Pathfinder! I didn't even have to downgrade the quality cars for it! We got a 2015 Equinox and a 2009 MAXIMA! My husband was elated to have a Maxima again. They both have very clean carfax reports. You can even see all of their service records. They were both taken very good care of. He knew it was very important to us to be able to have smaller bills, but still be very reliable for the type of kids we have. I have no worries that, that Maxima will be fully capable of getting my kid from the house to the hospital in very short order just like the newer one did. He helped us stay on track with our goals, and let us know that he will be there when we are ready to start searching for our Shelby GT 500. No settling, no going over budget, stayed on goal, and started a plan for the future. You could not possibly ask for someone better and safer to help you get the car you are looking for. Walk in or set up an appointment, ask for Spencer. I would 100% wait for him to be done with other customers to work with him again. You just couldn't ask for a better person. No joke. No exaggeration.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Faulkner
July 13, 2021

"I have purchased many vehicles from Mike Hannah over the..."

- den

I have purchased many vehicles from Mike Hannah over the years and have never been disappointed in any car. The sales process is great and Mike does a great job of understanding what I want. My last car I purchased I found on his web-site, called him up, within a day I was in his store and driving it home.. 2018 Lincoln Continental. Great place to do business and a good guy.....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hannah
June 30, 2021

"I had a great experience at Unlimited Motors. Found the..."

- Johnny Rakhmonberdiev

I had a great experience at Unlimited Motors. Found the exact car I had been looking for 3 years which was Lexus IS 250. Drove all the way from TN to purchase the car and it's totally worth it. The price was very reasonable and the overall process was quick and easy. David and Kerem were super helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this place to anyone who's looking to get a nice car for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Kerem
June 21, 2021

"This is the fourth vehicle that my wife and I have..."

- racerman1983

This is the fourth vehicle that my wife and I have purchased from Unlimited Motors. We keep going back to them because they have always treated us well and they always have the vehicles that we are looking for. Our salesman for this purchase was Jimmie Green. Jimmie is extremely knowledgeable and made the entire transaction very smooth. He took the time to answer all of our questions and explain everything to us during process. We will definitely recommend Unlimited Motors and Jimmie Green to others looking for a great used vehicle. Mark & Kim L.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Green
April 10, 2020

"Buying and driving experience "

- islandbreezes4u

I bought a Dodge Ram 1500 several months ago. Wanted to drive the truck for a while before rating. The sale process was good. They fix a damaged tailgate and bumper at their expense. The truck runs fine and only problem I have had is the fog lights don't work. The main dealerships could not come close to what Unlimited Motors was selling theirs for. Granted there was some visible things that could have been fixed, but if they were, I would have had to pay a lot more for the truck. When you buy, look it over and compare price. I would recommend you go to Unlimited Motors and look at what they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (Sales and Finance)
January 04, 2020

"Outstanding experience! Dealer was very fast to respond..."

- Cminnery1020

Outstanding experience! Dealer was very fast to respond to my initial inquiry, subsequently we visited the Westfield location and the selection of vehicles was HUGE. Met Spencer, Adel and Angie, all were beyond friendly and very helpful. We had orginally contacted them expressing interest in an S Class Benz, but found an incredible and very clean, low mileage, fully loaded CLS and drove it off the lot that day:) Couldn't be happier with the car or the Dealer experience. Transparent process, more guidance than pushing for a sale and I really feel that we got the right vehicle for us at an unbeatable price! I cannot reccomend Unlimited enough:)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer, Angie, Adel
July 24, 2019

"Perfect from the start"

- Eric Swan

I couldn't be happier with my experience at Unlimited Motors. From the second I pulled onto the lot things just clicked. Jay got the job done seamlessly and went above and beyond, no fake promises or run arounds, Great Integrity without question. I am all about good energy and this place exudes it. There was so much friendly help and good vibes it was a pleasure buying a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie (Jay) Green
June 10, 2019

"Completely satisfied"

- TownCar Monte14

The guys there were great, professional & courteous, the vehicle I purchased was as advertised. They have a nice inventory & well kept vehicles, definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stiles
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results