About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Urse Honda

5.0

105 Lifetime Reviews

772 Barnetts Run Rd, Bridgeport, West Virginia 26330 Directions
Sales: (800) 717-4957

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Urse Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Best car buying experience to date"

- Meghan

When in to purchase a vehicle and wound up getting a different one at the same dealership. They were more than accommodating with letting me test drive more than one vehicle and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The whole buying experience was very pleasant and I would recommend anybody I know to go purchase a vehicle from them and we will definitely be back for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Chewning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roco in sales and Mr Neil in finance
September 21, 2017

"Great Service!"

- VMH

Jamie has sold me 2 of my past 3 Honda's. He is very nice, respectful and knowledgeable. In my opinion, he makes car buying less stressful. In addition, he has a good sense of humor... very important quality when selling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Short
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2017

"Service Center"

- DwayneV

Had a problem with courtesy pickup/drop off service while our car was getting serviced. The service center is very friendly and efficient and this was the first time my wife and I have ever had any problems there. Joe Urse immediately took steps to make sure it would not happen again to anyone else, took good care of us and even followed up with a call to us the next day to make sure we were satisfied. Although unfortunate problems sometimes occur its all about how you handle the problem and fix it. Thank you! The mechanic work is top notch and the dealership really cares about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie McMahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Urse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"HRV. 2017"

- Christie, Helen j.

Couldn't have asked for better service. Curtis Evans was extremely patient and very gracious, traits I truly admire, especially at my age. I really don't think a salesperson could do a better job. Would recommend him highly. MikeDavisson explained everything fully, leaving no doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Davisson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"Professional"

- kw5368

Steve is very knowledgeable about the product he is selling. He is very kind and courteous and makes buying a car enjoyable. We will recommend Steve to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Noel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Davisson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Seth Chewning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2017

"Amazing"

- Wine0806

Our daughter just bought her first car today. Once again, Urse Honda did not let me down. Ametra and Curtis did an amazing job at finding her the perfect car. They have always been amazing at providing exceptional customer service. I don't recommend anywhere else other than Urse Honda! Thank you Ametra and Curtis! We will be back to see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Davisson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ametro Little-Allman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"James Short"

- Cargirl

We enjoyed working with Jamie to find a car. He made our experience absolutely stress free and was great answering any questions and concerns we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Short
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"ametro allmen "

- aford

all though i have not yet purchased a vehicle from urse i know i will be in the market to do so in the next 3-4months.... i have been looking around trying to see how much i will get for a trade what deals etc etc... i got a message from mrs.allmen at first i was a little hesitant to reply ( due to the fact that some sales associates harass you even if you are just looking).... with that being said mrs.allmen put me at ease with the entire process i never felt forced or pushed into anything...she helped in exactly the way i needed... i live about a hour from urse and she assured me that most paperwork and even the trade of the cars she would take care of.... i was very impressed i never had a sales person like that before.... i do know that urse is where I will be at in the next couple of months to purchase a car and mrs.allmen will have my business.... urse it seems you guys are doing a amazing job on training your sales reps keep up the good work...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ametro Little-Allman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"Number 1 salesman @ Urse Honda"

- UNDERDOG306

Mr. Curtis Evans is an asset to this dealership. His dedication, product knowledge, and super friendly smile makes the customer feel at ease. He's great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie McMahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Davisson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Seth Chewning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"Professional and knowledgeable staff"

- Melanie

I bought a 20l6 Honda Crv from Wayne. He was an excellent sales associate to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful but was not pushy in making his sale. He got me the best deal for my used car and told me about special trade in values for loyal Honda customers. He worked very hard to get me into the car i wanted and at a price i could afford. He even followed up with me after making the sale. He went beyond what I expected him to do. I recommend Wayne to anyone who is looking to purchase a car from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Slater
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results