About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Uxbridge Auto

5.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

187 North Main Street, Uxbridge, Massachusetts 01569 Directions
Sales: (508) 278-6672

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Uxbridge Auto

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2017

"Best of the Best"

- Golfer

If they have the car you want don't look anywhere else. Myself and family have bought 8 cars there. Service is #1. You'll love Luke, Russ, Steve and all the staff. They do what they say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke (Great guy)
January 21, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Keith

I took my daughter down to Uxbridge Auto for her first car buying experience. It was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had, and Luke and Steve took the extra time to work with my daughter to guide her through the process and explain everything along way. We could not have asked for better service. Luke gave us the best price before we even tried to haggle, offered to put on new tires and brakes before I expressed my concern that they were starting to get a little low, and sent the already spotlessly detailed car to be detailed one more time before the sale. Steve shopped around to find the very best interest rate for us without me having to say a word. All in all, we went home with the perfect dependable previously owned car for my daughter, within her budget, at a great interest rate and from a dealership I can trust to back up their word in the future. I've always hating the car buying experience until now. Uxbridge Auto made it easy and pleasant. I know where I'll be going to replace my truck that I've been dreading to replace for the longest time....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, Steve
November 11, 2016

"Such a Great Car Buying Experience!"

- DRSandstromJr

I couldn't be happier about my experience with Luke at Uxbridge Auto. I have bought 7 cars myself, but this is the first time I had to buy one in a pinch and the first time I was buying one for my wife. This was by far the easiest and best experience I have had. Luke was so helpful through the entire process, gave us an amazing price without any haggling, and even took care of a few extras for us as well. He was so friendly, honest, and he really cared about our satisfaction with the car we wanted, which is hard to find with car salesmen. The whole dealership in general seems great too. Every employee I spoke with was friendly and helpful. I even had my other car detailed there earlier today and that came out amazing! Wish I could add pictures to prove it. This will be where we go for all our car needs in the future, I love that we have a place so close to home that actually cares about the customer and provides excellent service. Thanks Luke and Uxbridge Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Latham
October 05, 2016

"No Pressure Experience"

- karen1963

My husband and I had a great experience with Uxbridge Auto. Our salesman, Luke, took the time to listen to our needs. He gave us an extremely fair price and didn't pressure us to have to decide on the same day. We came back a couple of days later and he honored the deal. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy with everything. I would highly recommend Uxbridge Auto and especially Luke. He was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
January 31, 2015

"Bought my new car "

- Camryse

Nice people down there. My salesman Josh wasn't pushy and was super easy to deal with. I found a great deal on my dream car and couldn't have been happier with the service. A lost art these days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
December 23, 2014

"Excellent service"

- BruceMacDonald

On very short notice and two days before Christmas, Bob squeezed me in to install 4 new shocks. This I knew was not an easy job, but it was done within the same day for a very fair price. I want Bob to know how much I appreciate your taking me in and getting this done. Also want to thank Steve for giving me a ride home, another great deed done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and Steve
March 12, 2014

"After months of searching and perusing other dealerships,..."

- nicole1233

After months of searching and perusing other dealerships, I finally bought a car from Uxbridge Auto. The overall experience was great! Steve worked with my requirements and budget, and took care of all the paperwork. The process was painless, and I am very happy with both the quality of the car (they put all new brakes in it for me) and the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Berube
July 18, 2012

">Easy to deal with >Helped me get financing ..."

- theelms

>Easy to deal with >Helped me get financing >Did all the paperwork for me--DMV/Insurance/financing >Car was clean inside and out >Looked for the car I needed--did not try to sell me what they wanted to sell---Listened to my needs and sold the car I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
July 14, 2012

"This was our third purchase from this dealer. It has..."

- raconnel

This was our third purchase from this dealer. It has always been a good experience. They are very knowledgeable and willing to work with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ and Steve
June 04, 2012

"Simply put... I urge everyone interested in the..."

- chevyhhr24

Simply put... I urge everyone interested in the purchase of a vehicle to stop in to see Steve. The buying experience was just great. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Berube
1
1 - 10 of 26 results