Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC

4.8
557 Reviews
Vaden Nissan Hilton Head in Bluffton, SC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

200 Fording Island Rd

Bluffton, SC

29910

Directions

By Type

Showing 557 reviews

July 08, 2021

"I messaged them from Facebook I was scared I wouldn’t get..."

- Angelabassett059

I messaged them from Facebook I was scared I wouldn’t get approved I was needing a reliable car so badly for my new job, I walked in Thely made me very comfortable and worked hard all day to make this happen!!! She is wonderful and knows her stuff!! They can make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head responded

Angelabassett059, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

May 25, 2021

"I came in looking for a new/used car and I ended up..."

- Maggie

I came in looking for a new/used car and I ended up leaving with my dream SUV! The team at Vaden Nissan in Hilton Head is amazing! Thely worked hard all day to make sure I got what I wanted and went above and beyond to make sure my first time buying a car was a great experience!! Taylor in the finance department made sure I got the best rate for financing my first vehicle. Also, Sarah from finance helped answer all my questions when going over paperwork. Also, Mark and Bernard from service helped make sure my SUV was looking great when I came and picked it up the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark and Bernard
May 27, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head responded

Maggie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Vaden Nissan Of Hilton Head! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

May 24, 2021

"Second car I buy from Thely Daust, she did more and..."

- 2020 versa

Second car I buy from Thely Daust, she did more and beyond for me to get a comfortable monthly payment, the main reason I came, was to ask why my car tag plates are running late, she apologize for the incident, and instead she offer to get me upgraded on a new vehicle, with more bills and whistles and more safety features, also a big Shout out to tracy williams to get me the best approval on monthly payments, and a big hug for the service advisors. Highly recomend Nisan guys, come and speak to Thaly Daust, youbare in good hand, trust me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head responded

2020 Versa, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Vaden Nissan Of Hilton Head! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 21, 2021

"I was so happy with all of the employees they are great..."

- AleAnderson

I was so happy with all of the employees they are great they helped me with what we needed and got me into a car that I absolutely love thank you to the Nissan team i’m so happy with Thely Daust, Tracy Williams finance director Sarah Johnson and also just him from Facebook and Marlon service advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021 -

AleAnderson responded

If you want friendly customer service and great cars come here Nissan Nissan and get yourself a car

May 12, 2021

"Eric Brack turned buying a car into a fun event. Smart..."

- Mike T

Eric Brack turned buying a car into a fun event. Smart and knowledgeable about his products. It made buying easier because we felt we had the information to make a good buying decision. He and Dave Heins are the "go to" team when you are buying a car. Check them out, you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Brack, Dave Heins
May 14, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head responded

Mike T, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Vaden Nissan Of Hilton Head! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 10, 2021

"I cannot thank Thely Daust & Vaden Nissan enough for..."

- TawnyPowers

I cannot thank Thely Daust & Vaden Nissan enough for everything they have done for my family! They are not just trying to sell you a car… they actually care about you and your situation! Thely Daust is so caring and welcoming! She listens to everything you’re looking for and will help you get into the best vehicle possible! I 100% Will be working with Thely again and sending all my friends and family to Vaden Nissan! Thank you again for such a fabulous experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Heins & Marlon
May 10, 2021 -

TawnyPowers responded

Thank you again!!

April 22, 2021

"Thely, Sara johnson, dave hiens, all gave me wonderful..."

- erh624

Thely, Sara johnson, dave hiens, all gave me wonderful service ! I got referred by a work friend and i'm glad I actually came in. 10/10 would recommend getting a car through them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head responded

Erh624, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Vaden Nissan Of Hilton Head! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 09, 2021

"Whitney was so helpful in finding our family the perfect..."

- Algo family

Whitney was so helpful in finding our family the perfect SUV. After going over many models, we decided with the Armada. We love it!!!! She is so professional, friendly, and welcoming. Would recommend her and all of Vaden Staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head responded

Algo Family, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Vaden Nissan Of Hilton Head. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 25, 2021

"Latasha Brown is a wonderful and caring “sales “ person!..."

- ratogo

Latasha Brown is a wonderful and caring “sales “ person! I took my Rouge into the Service Dept. She saw me and ask if she could help me. I told her I needed a new tag cover. Mine was twisted , maybe from sun heat ! She was so thoughtful and kind . She went out of her way to please me. She ordered a beautiful, special tag cover , had it delivered the next day to my house!! WOW! Awesome !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head responded

Ratogo, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Vaden Nissan Of Hilton Head. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 24, 2021

"Main sales person (Eric) stopped communicating with us..."

- wahoo

Main sales person (Eric) stopped communicating with us once deal finalized - didn't return phone calls, didn't call back when he promised re: relatively minor issues with the car that were brought to his attention even before we agreed to purchase the vehicle. Gen'l Sales Mgr. Josh initially tried to brush off issue identified. When Eric stopped communication, we got independent estimate to fix the issue identified. It was over $100, and I was NOT going to pay this out of pocket for an issue identified before we agreed to purchase the car. I was through with trying to work with Eric. Brittany Brown very understanding when I went back to dealership to seek resolution. Sales Mgr Carl Murray took ownership of the problem when Brittany approached him with the problem. Carl provided an acceptable solution. (I would take vehicle to body shop that provided estimate; Vaden would pay body shop directly up to amount provided in estimate). Today, body shop had difficulty getting through to Vaden to seek payment - I had to returned to Vaden to get someone to contact body shop to complete payment. Josh Tilley (who apparently approved the resolution when Carl took the issue to him) seemed "put off" today that I was there to get someone to contact the body shop. Issue resolved, but I should not have had to go to this much effort myself to resolve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Brack - main sales contact, rating 1 star, Joshua Tilley
Mar 26, 2021 -

Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We strive to provide the best customer service possible, and are disappointed to hear that you received anything less. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention and we will use this feedback to improve our processes.

1
...
1 - 10 of 557 results