Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Valdosta Toyota

Valdosta, GA

4.8
324 Reviews

2980 James Cir

Valdosta, GA

31601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 324 reviews

October 15, 2021

"Great and quick service response. People and courteous..."

- Valdez

Great and quick service response. People and courteous and the area is clean. Will recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Beck
5.0
Cole Parker
5.0
October 13, 2021

"The service was great and work was done in a timely..."

- MDM1

The service was great and work was done in a timely manner. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Massey
October 11, 2021

"I’ve owned Toyota cars and trucks since 1988 and have..."

- JBsStingray

I’ve owned Toyota cars and trucks since 1988 and have received services at numerous Toyota dealerships. Aaliyah Ajadi by far has demonstrated the best customer service I’ve experienced at any service department. She should be commended and considered for a management position so she may mentor staff to provide the outstanding customer services she provided to me. Thanks Aaliyah. Joseph Miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaliyah Ajadi
October 10, 2021

"My service today was great. Daniel Faborito made sure my..."

- daphne261

My service today was great. Daniel Faborito made sure my needs was taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Faborito
October 07, 2021

"I have had a very positive relationship with Valdosta..."

- Rob35903

I have had a very positive relationship with Valdosta Toyota it s completely with the service dept because I bought a used Prius out of town when I lived elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh royal
September 25, 2021

"Great service in the service department fast service..."

- Molly

Great service in the service department fast service time .First time going to the Toyota dealer in Valdosta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaliyah ajadi
September 22, 2021

"Good service, and very knowledgeable staff. Very..."

- gayteresaa

Good service, and very knowledgeable staff. Very dependable and reliable. Service department are very quick and answers all questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Parker
5.0
September 20, 2021

"Great customer service, nice waiting area and reasonable..."

- Angjoneslpc

Great customer service, nice waiting area and reasonable prices. Staff communicated well with me during wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
September 14, 2021

"Had a very good experience for my service update. All..."

- Jessiefletcher1945

Had a very good experience for my service update. All staff members were courteous and very attentive. I would certainly recommend this Toyota dealership to any of my family or friends. Thank You, Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Parker
5.0
Other Employees : Don't know their names, they were all in the Service area.
September 12, 2021

"Good service, but high prices. Quoted 3 hour labor for..."

- Jammar70gt

Good service, but high prices. Quoted 3 hour labor for timing belt change, was charged $599 for labor. $200 per hour labor rate? At that price, will go elsewhere for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Beck
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results