Back

Valdosta Toyota

Valdosta, GA

4.7
398 Reviews

2980 James Cir

Valdosta, GA

31601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 398 reviews

December 02, 2022

friendly and professional. clear info was provided about the items needed to be fixed. recommended! More

by EH
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fabo
October 01, 2022

It was a great experience with the purchase And completion of all of the paperwork online! I plan on buying my next vehicle from this dealership! More

by robbietenney64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Ashley Tenney, Cole Parker, Nicole Beck
September 30, 2022

It was worst ever service done. The wheel came of as I was driving the car. This is basically carelessness. Not caring for the customers. It defefenitaley was not case of carele More

by Hpatel143
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Cole Parker, Nicole Beck
Oct 05, 2022 -

Valdosta Toyota responded

Mr. Patel, since you are just copying and pasting this fraudulent story to various review sites, I won't dignify it with a unique response. Instead, here is our original and accurate response to your baseless accusations: I just spoke with Terrill, the Service Manager who you also spoke to while you were here. This depiction is wholly incomplete and utterly inaccurate. As Terrill explained, it was not our parts or workmanship that was the cause of your damage. When this event occurred several months ago as you were driving in Virginia, you got it towed to a local dealership there. When you got it there and called us to make us aware, we immediately called and spoke directly to the Service Manager at that dealership. If it was our error, we were more than willing to make it right. But that didn't happen. The Manager there proceeded to tell us that it was fully obvious that your vehicle had hit something. The wheel studs were completely broken off and the wheel missing, making it clear and obvious to everyone involved that something had been hit to cause such damage. Whether it was a pothole or an object, we don't know. But what we do know is that this was not a result of "carelessness" or "not caring for customers." To come in months later for routine maintenance and once again bring up these false claims, to have it once again explained to you in person today, and then to still come online to leave this review immediately after, is stunning on its own. Then, during this visit when we warned you that, "hey, your battery is reading as being in critical condition and needs immediate attention," you dismiss and decline the recommended service. And when it predictably and inevitably fails, you accuse us of sabotage... it's laughable and delusional. This goes beyond being unfair and in poor taste; this is deliberately deceitful. We ask that you remove this review.

Oct 05, 2022 -

Hpatel143 responded

This is meant for the reader to understand the truth of the kind of service provided.

Oct 05, 2022 -

Hpatel143 responded

I brought up the claim that was really your mistake. And it should be accepted as such. I mentioned that here because now it seems relevant. On that day i was told that the front wheel needed attention. I said please fix it. You did yet it the whole wheel came off. When you say it's not your fault it seems you guys are 100 % perfect. If you are than don't worry about one review. Have faith in your service. I hope you guys take care of your own cars the same way. Good luck to the people who trust you guys. No one is perfect, I want apologize in a doubt that it could have happened due to your fault thats all. Once could be confidence but twice it's not. I stand by my review.

September 23, 2022

Very curtious and professional the only complaint is the labor was 2/12 times more than the parts I checked in at 7:29 truck was ready at 8:03 Labor was $120.00 for 34 minutes More

by eburnum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Massey
September 04, 2022

Excellent service department very knowledgeable. Always cordial. Will always go to Valdosta Toyota for my future service needs. Thank you More

by mwm49er
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam J. Turner
September 02, 2022

Thé service department was very thorough and explained everything to me about the repairs of my truck. I always get my vehicle serviced at Toyota and really appreciate the work they do to keep my vehicle More

by lwodell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Parker
August 28, 2022

Wonderful. My car is fourteen years old. It is in great shape because they have done all of the service and repairs. More

by ann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Parker, Nicole Beck
August 28, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about Lori, Mike, Dustin and Dave and the whole experience. Me and my wife have bought 14 Toyotas between the two of us and this by far was the easiest and best experience I' More

by ZacharyMatuscin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Lori, Dave, Dustin
August 23, 2022

Terrell Head, Service Mg and Josh Tuck, Assist Mg rendered Outstanding, professional, timely service! I will definitely use them again. More

by awhatley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Head, Josh Tuck
August 21, 2022

They are always courteous and quick They listen to me and help me to make good decisions about what needs to be fixed! More

by Sgcrews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Parker
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results