About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valdosta Toyota

4.6

135 Lifetime Reviews

2980 James Rd, Valdosta, Georgia 31602 Directions
Sales: (229) 469-5114

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Valdosta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Prompt, easy, competent & convenient service department"

- High expectations 0918

I was greeted by Professional friendly staff. Prompt service. Comfortable hospitable waiting area. Would recommend the service department at Valdosta Toyota to others. Will return in 6 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Register
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Bill O

I received a great experience from William on his outstanding customer service. He described to me everything that was done as well as the cost. He also listed some serious items that must be addressed on my next visit. Thus, I will be able to plan and allocate my finances to include it on my next visit William is truly an exceptional employee of Toyota and I command him and Toyota for his dedication to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
September 15, 2018

"Extremely pleasant 😀"

- Janetjohnson

Overall my experience was excellent! I have nothing but great comments about my experience buying my 2018 Highlander. I would recommend Valdosta Toyota to my family and friends. Everyone was super nice, courteous and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill the sales manager, Kenny the salesman and Laura.
September 14, 2018

"Service"

- Tjr55

Service good. Friendly.and ok time wise. Took about a hour. But it cost to much for a ref service call and rotation. That's it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do t frmembet his name
September 14, 2018

"New car purchase and first maintenace"

- Janis

Good job for the most part. I bought a brand new car and had after market seat warmers put in. We had some missed communication and my car was ready days before I knew, then the seat warmers didn’t work, so I had to leave it again. They did fix it. On my maintenance I would have liked a more detailed printout of what was done to keep for my records. It would have been nice to have my car vacuumed out, too. Overall, I love my car and am happy with the deal I got and the maintenance agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Register
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris
September 10, 2018

"Decline in customer service "

- Molly

Not want it used to be. The guys at the service desk need some training in customer service they need to acknowledge clients when they come in. More than one guy was rude and condescending to me. People hear the tone in your voice when you speak. It’s not just what you say. Used to be a much more pleasant place. The last 4 times I’ve been there I’ve noticed the decline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
September 06, 2018

"1st service"

- Todd 1964

Very good guys that are attentive to your needs. Got me in and out in about 45 minutes. Quick service with detailed service sheet.The service management team was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Service department
September 06, 2018

"Great experience, all the staff was very helpful."

- Rusty

Everyone was very helpful. Terrill is a great service manager. The dealership was clean, and the lounge was very comfortable and accommodating. I will recommend the dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"New key"

- Wade

I needed a new key and the staff helped me get one. They were quick and easy to work with. I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Register
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cole Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Love my Rav 4 and my dealership."

- Hixiechick

I haven't purchased a new vehicle in quite some time. I was impressed with Lori and her dedication. She helped me find the perfect car by text. When I came in to test drive and purchase, she was welcoming. I love my new Rav 4 and my new dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results