About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valdosta Toyota

4.7

154 Lifetime Reviews

2980 James Rd, Valdosta, Georgia 31602 Directions
Sales: (229) 469-5114

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Valdosta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Great experience with the sales Dept!"

- Dhutch8

Just bought my 9 th Toyota and couldn’t be happier. The sales department was curtious and extremely helpful as always. My purchase experience was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Carter
November 16, 2018

"Replacing brakes"

- Soccermom

We left the car for the brakes to be replaced, The service was performed before the time they quoted which is always appreciated. Not sure about price we always take it to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Register
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"New car "

- Charles

I went in today to get a assessment on my car and they were able to pay off my car and put me in a brand new car with same payment and were so friendly. I recommend this team to anyone !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick , Ian Fisher
November 09, 2018

"DJ was great !! 👌👌👌"

- Satisfied Customer

I stopped by the dealership without an appointment and DJ greeted me and assisted me because my contacts was not synching to my car and he personally helped me but was unable to fix the problem. He offered to have my vehicle brought to the back to see if there was an update needed and to have a tech look at it. Although the system was down I appreciated the genuine customer service and his sense of humor! I'll be back today hopefully the system will be up 🤞

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ
November 07, 2018

"Awesome experience!!"

- Skincar2017

Always a great team. This is my third car bought from them and we have always gotten a great deal and great service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Register
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cole Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Service Excellence "

- SophieB

Outstanding reservation system with text confirmation and follow-up reminder. Josh was professional and completed the visit effectively. Service completed in a timely manner and services completed explained to my satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua, ASM
October 24, 2018

"Recall Maintenance "

- 123456

Excellent customer service, a very competent and friendly staff. The team scheduled me immediately and remedied the factory recalls all in the same afternoon. Very impressive group of service reps and technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ
October 21, 2018

"Great!"

- DJCWCW2020

The service department is friendly and speedy on basic service. This dealership provides service to all of our vehicles.. The waiting area is always neat and clean..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of the employees have been helpful.
October 20, 2018

"Great fast service"

- Shamika

Fast quick in expensive oil change and awesome friendly staff will return for my next service. I like how they call you and update you with all details at the time of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Register
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cole Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Very Satisfied Customer "

- Teritoyota

Great service, no pressure, great price! The best car buying experience in all my car buying years. Would absolutely buy from Valdosta Toyota again! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori and Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results