About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valdosta Toyota

4.7

167 Lifetime Reviews

2980 James Rd, Valdosta, Georgia 31602 Directions
Sales: (229) 469-5114

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Valdosta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Great experience"

- Sgoff

From beginning to end it was a great experience! Kevin and Derek are amazing and easy to work with. Go see them today for a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 09, 2019

"Service of Car"

- PatUGA

My service was excellent. I was greeted by Mr. Massey when I drove up and everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Customer service was excellent and they took great care of my car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Massey
January 01, 2019

"Excellent service, no pressure."

- Aadair

Ian and Jonathan were super. They searched and searched for what we were looking for. Multiple test drives, no pressure or aggravation. When we narrowed our choice, Ian got with Bill Bowler and put together a great deal on a 2019 Camry. The first new car in our family's history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Fisher, Jonathan Fsnder, Bill Bowler
December 28, 2018

"Fast and friendly "

- Timlexus

Went in to get a car service and seen this car on the show room floor and said I would like to have this car. Mr Don said I can make it happen. By the time my car was service we were leaving with the the keys in our hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Barron
December 24, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ricky123456

Could not have been easier. Shane and Bill were great to work with. They found the cat my wife wanted ,went and got it in a hurry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane and Bill
December 13, 2018

"Great customer service "

- freedog23

Willing to work with you. Awesome customer service. Juana and Bill took care of me.I recommend using Valdosta to anyone who wants a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juana and Bill
December 11, 2018

"Great staff. Great vehicle selection."

- Scottie

Great staff, Great automobile selection both new and pre owned, They work hard and fast with giving you the best deal on trade in and vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Fender, Brandon Mock
November 29, 2018

"Recall visit"

- Corolla

Recall at Valdosta toyota was prompt and very courteous. Roy, the maintenance service person , was best help ever! He reminded me I had free oil changes still on my car. How great is that! So, Valdosta Toyota gets a thumbs up from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy
November 27, 2018

"Service was fast and quick wait time was minimum "

- Jberrian63

Overall excellence my wait time were less than 30. Minutes great service time I gotten inside the cashier was very friendly great customer service. I like to thank everyone that work to get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Register
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Annaliese

Very impressed with our salesperson, Mr. Don Barron. He was friendly and knowledgeable about Toyota products. Pleasant “no pressure” buying experience. If your in the market for a Toyota, go see Mr. Don !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Barron and Ashley (general manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results