Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Valenti Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mystic, CT

4.9
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

72 Jerry Browne Rd

Mystic, CT

06355

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Valenti Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2020

"Buying a jeep at Valenti was an awesome experience the..."

- Wremaxx

Buying a jeep at Valenti was an awesome experience the sales man were excellent and I was able to get the vehicle and drive out the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Dickens
November 04, 2020

"I was very pleased with the entire dealership experience...."

- William C.

I was very pleased with the entire dealership experience. Although it is not the fault of the dealership, my brand new vehicle was issued a recall W81 one day after I took delivery. Now I am faced with wasting an entire day or longer to deal with a safety problem with a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Fletcher
October 30, 2020

"Great experience, great service, great people, I would..."

- ralves

Great experience, great service, great people, I would recommend to friends and family. Sam Suminski and Jason Crandall are top notch. They made this experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Crandall and Sam Suminski
October 29, 2020

"I loved my buying experience at Bob Valenti Automall..."

- Patty R.

I loved my buying experience at Bob Valenti Automall today! This is the second Valenti Jeep that I have purchased and both times, the experience was pleasant and easy going. Bruce Velletri is very helpful, personable and knowledgeable. Valenti’s is my number one car dealership for their excellent customer service and also for the aftercare service. I love my Jeep! Thank you, Patty R. in Mystic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Velletri and Christopher Young
September 29, 2020

"Very helpfully and friendly, was straight forward and got..."

- hathaway1980

Very helpfully and friendly, was straight forward and got right to the point. Would definitely recommend jason Crandall to my friends and to my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Crandall
September 01, 2020

"Normally recommend family friends everyone to go here..."

- rpulcini

Normally recommend family friends everyone to go here they are good in sales the service department over charges for parts agreed at set prices and includes labor. Then gives a invoice months later after our last recorded phone calls and text messages stated I stil have credit left. Anything that is non stock item must be paid for up front and this shows here someone is trying to reach some numbers. Otherwise place is great in and out everyone’s nice this really upset me to have to post this due to showing loyalty going to them over anywhere else on top of friends and family. I told the service manager when he said there’s a open balance I need to look back at my calls and texts and I’ll get back to them he calls immediately 4 to 6 times I have in my call logs each day. I was traveling do you think someone has that first on their mind to read over someone else’s mistake. And he knows I’m there almost every two weeks for oil change and tire rotation but plays it like I didn’t even come in saying I was traveling and would get back to him. Trust me I have recorded calls and texts from when my truck was gonna get work done or parts ordered oh parts on back order no update let’s not call him he will call and follow up. Not happy at all. Sales is finance is magnificent though. Mark in service is very responsive someone needs to create a system to alert customers when parts arrive not his fault it’s whoever is in charge of that department the service manager again. Paul is very friendly the quality of work comes out good it’s mainly quality of keeping customers informed. Not adding extra to a agreed price with proof of text messages too and calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
August 06, 2020

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Helped me find and reserve..."

- sp.dinger

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Helped me find and reserve a specific vehicle, and accommodated my schedule. Expeditious sale process. Intend to use the dealer for all future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Dave
August 04, 2020

"Everyone in the dealership was very helpful and respect...."

- Duff.viv

Everyone in the dealership was very helpful and respect. It was a wonderful buying experience. Both the salesman and sales manager were very helpful. We will be customers for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Coley
May 16, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2020 Ram 1500 at Valenti. I had a..."

- lrobes22

I recently purchased a 2020 Ram 1500 at Valenti. I had a great and painless buying experience. Bruce, Eric and Chris were great to work with. I highly recommended. Larry R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce,Eric,Chris
March 31, 2020

"So thankful for our easy and honest experience! It was..."

- Bfamily

So thankful for our easy and honest experience! It was quick and we were glad they had a hybrid Pacifica on the lot! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce V
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results