About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valenti Ford

4.6

12 Lifetime Reviews

72 Jerry Browne Rd, Mystic, Connecticut 06355 Directions
Sales: (800) 650-8374

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Valenti Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Very helpful "

- MFlannery

Very helpful and friendly staff always willing to answer my questions ! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin and Joel
April 04, 2018

"Techs are thiefs and slobs"

- carguy45321

I agree with Skydee and others who found service department to be poorly run and terrible service. I had a feeling mechanics were stealing from my car so I put them to the test and they confirmed it. After my visit, I checked all the things in my glove box I had confirmed to be there and things were gone. Hugh got defensive and claimed his tech would not do that. Called Bob Valenti who stated he had not had issues like that in years, even though I saw recent reviews making the same claims - poor ownership and lousy management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
hugh
March 03, 2018

"Excellent, friendly service"

- Evans,gail

I felt my salesperson listened to me, treated me in a friendly respectful manner, knew his product and the process and made purchasing my new car a real pleasure. This is my second time with this dealership and I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Keane. Joel Valenti. Ryan in Finance
November 22, 2017

"Buying a car can be FUN!"

- Climb on

I generally dread the car buying experience, so I was pleasantly surprised with my very positive experience with Valenti Ford. The customer service was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and I can say the car buying experience was actually FUN! I did some comparison shopping with another Ford dealership in the area which resulted in a more typical, and dreaded experience. I was eager to return back to Valenti/Village Ford where I purchased my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Levasseur
February 09, 2017

"Excellent"

- AFinan

This was my first time buying a car on my own and it could not have gone smoother. Joel was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely helpful in finding me the perfect car. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Valenti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
February 06, 2017

"Great Truck Buying Experience"

- emoran

I bought a used Ford F150 from Valenti Ford about 3 months ago and couldn't be happier. They helped me find the truck I was looking for and made the whole buying process simple and straight forward. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Valenti
February 02, 2017

"Wonderful experience at Valentis"

- The White Family

Our entire family and many friends have had numerous dealings with Valenti Auto Mall and everyone we have worked with have been kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Each of our experiences have proven to be very positive and we would absolutely recommend the Valenti family dealership whether purchasing or servicing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Valenti and Bob Patt
February 02, 2017

"Excellent "

- Melissa 123

I have.been buying my vehicles for over 20 years threw this dealership !! Always treated me right An service An sales excellent ! They have a great team at all dealerships ... will always buy my vehicles at valenti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel valenti , Bruce Morrow , Scott Morrow , Robert valenti
February 02, 2017

"Awesomeness over and over again"

- MattB

My family has been buying cars from the Valenti family for years and I have nothing but great service from the family. Grant it I have only deal with Bob Valenti or Joel Valenti, but both gentleman have taken care of not only me but the rest of my family. I have bought a 2012 Explorer and a 2016 F-150 from them and they were/are both great vehicles. If/when I every buy another vehicle it will be from the Valenti family. Great service, great family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Valenti
January 12, 2017

"Awful service!"

- Skydee

If you like to have your car ransacked and you like being stolen from… This is the dealership for you. If you like being called a liar by the owner when you call to complain about being stolen From… This is the dealership for you. The video record your oil changes, except for when they steal from you… They have video surveillance everywhere, except for when your stolen from them they can't figure out what happened. Yeah.. run, don't walk to the next dealership. I have free oil changes for the life of my very expensive vehicle… But I choose to go elsewhere because I refuse to get stolen from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim my sales guy was nice.
1
1 - 10 of 12 results