About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Hi Kia

4.8

248 Lifetime Reviews

14673 Civic Dr, Victorville, California 92394 Directions
Sales: (760) 955-0046

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Valley Hi Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Amazing"

- Treneet28

Fast friendly and thorough Valley Hi Kia made me feel comfortable Eminem because they have good prices an amazing team keep up the work guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
November 05, 2018

"Very helpful and empathetic to my experience"

- Carbuyer1

I met Marisol, whom I've been texting with the previous night. She was amazing. She helped me to get approved and she was great. Although, she was all over the showroom doing many things at once, she never lost control at all. Thank you Valley Hi Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie, and Marisol
November 04, 2018

"Awesome deal! Excellent customer service!"

- Fabiola

Chris Garcia and all staff I dealt with were very friendly and didn’t try to pressure me into spending more than what I planned. I got a great deal on a 2018 Optima. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone they have a huge selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Garcia,Fareez Fakhoury
October 29, 2018

"2018 forte purchase"

- Jeff

Excellent salesperson. Best automotive purchase because of her professionalism and great personality I would recommend and refer my family and friends to her. Thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
September 14, 2018

"Very Pleasant purchase! Yes "

- James

Marisole, Tim, & Bruce. Took care of our purchase. Other employees were friendly also, however these 3 assisted us in our auto purchase. Will be happy to recommend anyone including my friends and family to come to valley hi Kia. No games like other dealer. Just quick concise process. No switch o Rama either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim marisole Bruce
September 08, 2018

"Excellent "

- Ladywhite

They gave me a good deal. Karen Ruiz was my sales consultant. She listened to me very well and pretty much showed me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Ruiz
August 31, 2018

"Amazing at Valley Hi Kia "

- Nicosdad

Amazing team. Hospitable. Friendly and Accommodating service. Will always come back to ensure my family and I are treated fairly. Please come and check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David,Alma,Moe,Bruce, Frankie
August 29, 2018

"My consultant was very efficient and courteous,"

- Renee

I was expected to be there for an hour , however, I waited between 30 to 45 minutes . I would highly recommend anyone to go and check out the service there awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Wilson
August 29, 2018

"Great experience"

- Gerhard

Great prize, super friendly and patience sales person and large inventory. I am definitely going to buy my next car at valley high Kia again. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris melendes
August 09, 2018

"Senior's thoughts"

- Gofastfrog

I am 81 years old and have purchased many cars over the years. After years of not wanting to go to any more dealerships, I went to Valley Hi Kia with a friend who was looking for a nice car. I have to tell you it was a very pleasant day. She got her car although she didn't think she could and payments, they worked it out for her. The entire staff was very friendly with helpful. Thank You for making our day great. Cecil S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All sales personnel
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results