About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Hi Kia

4.8

212 Lifetime Reviews

14673 Civic Dr, Victorville, California 92394 Directions
Sales: (760) 955-0046

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

212 Reviews of Valley Hi Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"New car"

- 1121

Niko was great! My daughter bought her first car! Very happy. With the service here. Had a great time. I will recommend valley high Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niko Ramirez
November 11, 2017

"No pressure"

- swilson

Went for a rest drive, Frankie was very knowledgeable. I knew what I wanted but was limited on time, the whole team worked fast to get me out on time in a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie, Nanette, Moses, Gary
October 19, 2017

"Excellent Experience "

- Terrie Howard

My mother and I went to Valley Hi Kia originally to look at pre owned Kia Souls and I am so thankful for Dante our Salesman he was a fast and efficient and courteous never making me feel pressured to buy anything and found us the best deal possible I am now the proud owner of a 2017 Kia Soul ; ) from the salesman to the finance manager to all managers the staff at Valley Hi Kia was excellent in service and it was a pleasure purchasing my new vehicle there ; )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Guzman , Fareez Nicola Fakhoury
October 08, 2017

"Fantastic "

- Rena P

My husband and I went to Kia,to trade in are car. We had talked to a young man Mr. Darrell Franks he was so helpful, and very respectful. Everyone there was so nice, they worked with us on pricing and we were able to get a car. My husband wasn't feeling well, so Mr. Fareez Fakhoury finance manager was fast with are paperwork and very informative thank you to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Franks,Fareez Fakhoury, and other managers
October 05, 2017

"Customer service department, awesome. "

- Janet Gomez

I've been coming to Valkey Hi Kia for 3 years for maintenance on my Kia Optima. Andy Patterson is very knowledgeable, sincere, and honest with my car need and tries to get my car done in a timely manner. Andy Patterson continues to provide the best customer service and i will continue to have my car serviced here. Valley Hi Kia is very lucky to have someone like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Patterson
October 05, 2017

"Excellent customer service!!!!"

- Janet Gomez

I have come to Valley Hi Kia for my 2nd car purchase. The custoner service is what I expected, awesome. I recommend this dealership for the great customer service and welcoming atmosphere. Alma is knowledgeable and very friendly. She will assist you in an honest way. Terrance explained the features of the car and assisted me with the down load of Android Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alma, Terrance, Emad
September 16, 2017

"Do not go near these cars or dealership"

- klsmith

My friend bought a used kia optima and motor blue up. We bought a new kia optima .My husband took in early for a oil change because oil so dirty and black. He asked if they used synthetic they lied and said yes. So then in another 2000 miles we put the best synthetic and used there kia oil filter which we have now found out restricts the flow of oil. I have driven car another 1100 miles and oil again is pitch black and looks like its never been changed. The service is so awful we asked the service manager if we could do our own oil change and he said yes if we kept records. Now we are learning even with 100000 mile warrantys they are not backing up warranty . So at 11000 miles we have sent our oil to blackstone laboratory to check our oil and motor so if we need to sue we will be able to take them to court.We are taking pictures of oil before and after. We signed all paperwork for car as we were leaving they chased us out of door and said they had mixed up our paperwork with someone else's so please sign new papers which were not what we paid for. We had put gap insurance and it was removed and we haven't figured out what else they pulled yet. They have lawsuits for not backing their warranties

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager at time
September 12, 2017

"Truly exceptional "

- Javier7969

Great the service was fast very comfortable and answer all questions. Gave me the space to thing and decide on what I wanted to do such as I was comfortable with payment and color of vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
September 07, 2017

"Horrible follow-thru"

- KiaGirl1

Brought vehicle back for promised repairs and since the sales manager is not there they won't even honor replacement of carpet that glue is bleeding through from underneath or first oil change. Love the Soul but will never do business with this DEALERSHIP AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacy Keen. Sales MGR was Dan
August 02, 2017

"My Valley Hi Kia experience"

- Laudai

My salesperson Terrance was very attentive to my wants and needs in helping me select my new car. I chose the Kia Sportage in red with black interior. Terrance spend slot of time explaining everything to me in very simple terms as to make it easy for me to understand. My entire experience went very well. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Daly
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results