About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Hi Kia

4.8

244 Lifetime Reviews

14673 Civic Dr, Victorville, California 92394 Directions
Sales: (760) 955-0046

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

244 Reviews of Valley Hi Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Very Pleasant purchase! Yes "

- James

Marisole, Tim, & Bruce. Took care of our purchase. Other employees were friendly also, however these 3 assisted us in our auto purchase. Will be happy to recommend anyone including my friends and family to come to valley hi Kia. No games like other dealer. Just quick concise process. No switch o Rama either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim marisole Bruce
September 08, 2018

"Excellent "

- Ladywhite

They gave me a good deal. Karen Ruiz was my sales consultant. She listened to me very well and pretty much showed me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Ruiz
August 31, 2018

"Amazing at Valley Hi Kia "

- Nicosdad

Amazing team. Hospitable. Friendly and Accommodating service. Will always come back to ensure my family and I are treated fairly. Please come and check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David,Alma,Moe,Bruce, Frankie
August 29, 2018

"My consultant was very efficient and courteous,"

- Renee

I was expected to be there for an hour , however, I waited between 30 to 45 minutes . I would highly recommend anyone to go and check out the service there awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Wilson
August 29, 2018

"Great experience"

- Gerhard

Great prize, super friendly and patience sales person and large inventory. I am definitely going to buy my next car at valley high Kia again. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris melendes
August 09, 2018

"Senior's thoughts"

- Gofastfrog

I am 81 years old and have purchased many cars over the years. After years of not wanting to go to any more dealerships, I went to Valley Hi Kia with a friend who was looking for a nice car. I have to tell you it was a very pleasant day. She got her car although she didn't think she could and payments, they worked it out for her. The entire staff was very friendly with helpful. Thank You for making our day great. Cecil S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All sales personnel
August 05, 2018

"Less then 3 hours in n out in a good used car!!"

- Dwayne S.

Frendly and profesional. Very painless. In n out in 3 hours with a 35k mile nissan sentra 2015. Such a diamond!!!!! Thanks guys!🤘 you rock🖒

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie
August 03, 2018

"excellent service"

- cyni

had an appt on 08-02 at 11 for an oil change i was unable to make it and called to reschedule for the next day.= 08-03 Got there at 9.30 and was received by Stacey Keen who got the job done by 10.30- She was most knowledgeable, efficient and an asset to your company. You are lucky to have her as an employee. She went over everything with me which i appreciated.. I did purchase my 2017 kIA RIO in May of this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STACEY KEEN
July 26, 2018

"Wonderful No Pressure Staff"

- New Stinger Owner

My husband and I came in to look at vehicles as we were just starting our car search process. We test drove the Stinger with Tina, and were very pleased will the information she provided to is without being pushy. We explained that we were just starting to compare vehicles and had no interest in buying yet. Tina did not pressure us but did give us all of her infornation as well as info on the car and lwt us know we could call her or come back in if we wanted to check the car out again. We called Tina several days later and told her we were interested in the car and wanted to come in to see her to see what we could do. We were assisted by Tina as well as Christian and Grey. Both were wonderful to deal with. They made it very easy for us to make a decision and we drove our car home that night. Everyone who assisted us was extremely pleasant and helpful. The finance manager Fareez was wonderful and quickly took care of all of our paperwork. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others looking for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuna, Christian, Fareez, Grey
July 19, 2018

"First time KIA BUYER "

- SOUL MAN

Pleasant experience all around in a relaxed cool environment Mellisa thanks for the great service Your helpful and informative Not to mention friendly !! Thanks Gary Lost a little traction in the finance booth A little confused on numbers , but Scott was a great salesman For Thanks to Nannette For you running around for me Okay let’s get driving. I’m a soul man!!! Thanks Kia Gary Accardo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MELISSA. TOOK TIME OUTTA HER DAY OFF TO COME BACK TO WORK AND FINALIZE THE DEAL !! Thank you
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results