About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Hi Kia

4.8

235 Lifetime Reviews

14673 Civic Dr, Victorville, California 92394 Directions
Sales: (760) 955-0046

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

235 Reviews of Valley Hi Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"First time KIA BUYER "

- SOUL MAN

Pleasant experience all around in a relaxed cool environment Mellisa thanks for the great service Your helpful and informative Not to mention friendly !! Thanks Gary Lost a little traction in the finance booth A little confused on numbers , but Scott was a great salesman For Thanks to Nannette For you running around for me Okay let’s get driving. I’m a soul man!!! Thanks Kia Gary Accardo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MELISSA. TOOK TIME OUTTA HER DAY OFF TO COME BACK TO WORK AND FINALIZE THE DEAL !! Thank you
July 01, 2018

"My Kia experience ....."

- Cherylrose

I had experienced 5 star service while buying my Niro...Danny lopez was extremely helpful and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable... I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to buy from your dealer ship... thanks to all who helped me into my new car... I love the Kias..great automobiles..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Gary , and the nice gentleman who did all that paperwork....
June 23, 2018

"Melissa at Victorville Kia "

- Jeff

Melissa at Victorville Kia was awesome! Her attention to detail and personable attention was great! We would highly recommend her to buy a car! We felt like we were buying a car from a family member!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa at Victorville
May 28, 2018

"After purchase thoughts "

- Carlton

The staff including, Danny, Alma, Bruce, and Moses, were Top Notch, very freindly and courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. My wife, Stacy and I are very satisfied with our purchase, the overall experience was unusually pleasant. We will recommend this dealership and staff to our family and friends. Thanks Lady, and gentlemen, Carlton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alma,Danny,Bruce,Moses
May 24, 2018

"Love our new Kia Sorento"

- sbarreau

Tim Bond is very knowledgeable about the Kia products and was so very helpful in our decision to purchased the Sorento. He took the time to show us pre-owned products but we ultimately chose a new Kia. We have lots to learn about all the features that Tim went over with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bond
May 13, 2018

"Good service "

- Mr. & Mrs. Cortez

Me and my wife were very satisfied with our salesman Timothy Bond. He was very professional and made the transaction very simple. I left Valley Hi Kia feeling satisfied with our purchase. I also wanted to mention the internet team Marisol and Nannette they were also very professional and did their jobs wonderfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Bond, Marisol Martinez and Nanette Mendez
May 13, 2018

"No pressure, makes car buying easy"

- Mason

Ask for Frankie Larrinaga, he is very knowledgeable, no pressure, strives to make his customers happy! He makes car buying a very pleasant experience. Thank you Frankie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grey
May 12, 2018

"Great buying experience."

- Srodriguez

Frankie helped us find a great car for our family, he was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend him if you ever need a new car. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank larrinaga
May 07, 2018

"Amazing "

- Asor1987

Great customer service, everyone was very welcoming and everything was explained very thoroughly would highly recommend for anyone to buy from here. Best experience I could have had ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alma Macias
May 03, 2018

"Really great experience "

- Melissap22

Great customer service and flexible finance options. They worked with me even though I’m currently on leave from work and helped me into a nice safer car for my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Larrinaga
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results