About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Hi Kia

4.8

217 Lifetime Reviews

14673 Civic Dr, Victorville, California 92394 Directions
Sales: (760) 955-0046

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Valley Hi Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2018

"Greatly satisfied "

- L.amaryllis

They made it possible for me to leave with the car I want and deserve. I love my new car and I'm excited to drive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
January 08, 2018

"friendly as associates"

- lucky07

Having bought a previous car here, the salesman (alfredo)was quick to remember us, helped with our request was friendly, was a great help.I'm satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alfredo
January 02, 2018

"Exceptional"

- Kay6641

Everyone was helpful and very professional. It could not have been easier and that is what I really appreciate. They really worked with me. That is what made it so pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jalisa
November 27, 2017

"Wonderful "

- Daisyp949

I would like to thank Marco for treating me and my family with great respect and friendliness. From our overall experience Marco was the one who made it the best. Thank you Marco !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
November 25, 2017

"Very easy "

- Denise123

Very fair....thank u for working with me and my family....we will b back everyone waa nice and not over bearing thank u so so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Eddie and grey
November 19, 2017

"New car"

- 1121

Niko was great! My daughter bought her first car! Very happy. With the service here. Had a great time. I will recommend valley high Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niko Ramirez
November 11, 2017

"No pressure"

- swilson

Went for a rest drive, Frankie was very knowledgeable. I knew what I wanted but was limited on time, the whole team worked fast to get me out on time in a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie, Nanette, Moses, Gary
October 19, 2017

"Excellent Experience "

- Terrie Howard

My mother and I went to Valley Hi Kia originally to look at pre owned Kia Souls and I am so thankful for Dante our Salesman he was a fast and efficient and courteous never making me feel pressured to buy anything and found us the best deal possible I am now the proud owner of a 2017 Kia Soul ; ) from the salesman to the finance manager to all managers the staff at Valley Hi Kia was excellent in service and it was a pleasure purchasing my new vehicle there ; )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Guzman , Fareez Nicola Fakhoury
October 08, 2017

"Fantastic "

- Rena P

My husband and I went to Kia,to trade in are car. We had talked to a young man Mr. Darrell Franks he was so helpful, and very respectful. Everyone there was so nice, they worked with us on pricing and we were able to get a car. My husband wasn't feeling well, so Mr. Fareez Fakhoury finance manager was fast with are paperwork and very informative thank you to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Franks,Fareez Fakhoury, and other managers
October 05, 2017

"Customer service department, awesome. "

- Janet Gomez

I've been coming to Valkey Hi Kia for 3 years for maintenance on my Kia Optima. Andy Patterson is very knowledgeable, sincere, and honest with my car need and tries to get my car done in a timely manner. Andy Patterson continues to provide the best customer service and i will continue to have my car serviced here. Valley Hi Kia is very lucky to have someone like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Patterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results