Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Valley Imports

Fargo , ND

4.8
1,476 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are currently following the Mask Mandate put in place by our city commissioners. We have masks available for our customers on request and all of our customer facing employees are wearing masks. Valley Imports started as an Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen and Porsche dealership with a dedicated staff opening our doors in 1975. Although Valley Imports has grown, like adding Mitsubishi ten years after opening, our growth goes far beyond simply helping clients find new cars and used cars. In 1997 we opened the dealership, now located at 402 40th St SW in Fargo, ND. Before another 10 years elapsed, we began renovations and updates. This included a new Volkswagen Showroom, a new Audi showroom, a new Porsche showroom and finally a new Mercedes Benz showroom just last year. In addition we have added more space to our waiting room and Parts and Service departments, providing more space for all of your car, van or SUV needs. Valley Imports; Audi Fargo Volkswagen of Fargo Mercedes Benz of Fargo Porsche of Fargo Mitsubishi of Fargo Sprinter of Fargo

402 40th St S

Fargo , ND

58103

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,476 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Valley Import provided us with terrific service. Very..."

- cedarshores

Valley Import provided us with terrific service. Very comprehensive reporting. We also appreciated your great sales people too! Thanks We appreciate working with good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you SO MUCH for the 5 star review and kind words!

March 05, 2021

"What a great experience during my repair. Keith did a..."

- Hconnickjr

What a great experience during my repair. Keith did a great job. Communicaton was wonderful. I will be getting work done here going forward. Not the least expensive place, but worth every penny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Valley Imports responded

We appreciate your kind words for Keith and appreciate the opportunity to do business with you.

March 05, 2021

"Great service for Mercedes cars. Quality guaranteed. Don..."

- rluo

Great service for Mercedes cars. Quality guaranteed. Don is a good service person and the mechanic technicians are great quality, too. Trust this Mercedes dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words and your willingness to give your personal time to completing a review for us.

March 04, 2021

"We always have fantastic service when we need to have our..."

- Leah

We always have fantastic service when we need to have our vehicle in for service. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Waiting area nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Nathan was extremely helpful and did everything he could..."

- Afrench

Nathan was extremely helpful and did everything he could to provide excellent service throughout the sales process. He was quick to respond to my emails/calls and worked diligently to make sure I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Even after I decided to go with another vehicle at a different dealership, Nathan still kept in contact with me to make sure I was all taken care of. This dealer epitomizes professionalism and I'd recommend him to anyone interested in a luxury vehicle in the Fargo area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding Nathan. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope that you give another chance with your next vehicle purchase!

March 03, 2021

"It was a very difficult visit for me personally. I was..."

- SJDJFGO

It was a very difficult visit for me personally. I was turning in a vehicle that was being called Back by Volkswagen. It was a Touareg that I LoVeD!!!!! Staff was very helpful and understanding in My hesitancy in choosing and making my new purchase. I appreciated that no matter where, what, or who I’m dealing with. In Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Valley Imports responded

We are grateful that you chose to go through your difficult situation with Valley Imports. We are glad to hear that we made it as painless as possible and we will continue to provide you excellent service during your new ownership!

March 03, 2021

"Very friendly and professional staff. Met all my..."

- jla11667

Very friendly and professional staff. Met all my expectations. Mercedes Benz dealerships cater to all your needs and concerns. Highly recommend Mercedes Benz dealerships. Thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words!

March 03, 2021

"Got me in quick for repairalso very friendly. Let me of..."

- Fadsorry

Got me in quick for repairalso very friendly. Let me of other work that might be needed.Made sure that I understood what they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for taking your personal time to complete a review for us!

March 02, 2021

"Great customer service from Jason in Parts, Wayne and..."

- rm

Great customer service from Jason in Parts, Wayne and Michelle in Service addressing and our concerns over the problem we were experiencing with our tires. They took care of the problem and went above and beyond our expectations. Great Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words! We are happy to know that you had the experience you deserved!

March 02, 2021

"The crew was good to work with. I have some issues with..."

- BOB.VOLK

The crew was good to work with. I have some issues with the way we got to resolving my issues. The service people kept me informed and I approved all of the work. Valley imports seems to be a good business I just hope the techs are good also. I will continue to bring my car here and hope to buy from the sales department soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,476 results