Back

Valley Imports

Fargo , ND

4.9
2,858 Reviews

402 40th St S

Fargo , ND

58103

Directions

By Type

2,858 Reviews of Valley Imports

June 22, 2024

This was the smoothest purchase experience I have ever had. The staff were knowledgeable and courteous. The car was very well maintained and prepared for sale. I would definitely recommend this dealership More

by pedwillrosa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshal Girodat, Levi Sokness
June 06, 2024

I recently flew out to Fargo from Portland Oregon to purchase a vehicle from Valley Imports and the experience was exceptional from start to finish. Robbie in sales and Kelsey in finance both provided o More

by WARECHRIS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Seaman, Kelsey Rohweder
Jun 10, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Chris, we are humbled by your words and happy to know that your trip was stress free! We understand that customers who travel many miles to do business with us, are usually a little nervous about what they'll actually encounter when arriving! To know that Robbie and Kelsey gave you an enjoyable experience and the vehicle was represented truthfully, make us even more confident in our training efforts. Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing to do business with Valley Imports!

May 20, 2024

Levi was really easy to work with and was a good sounding board with any questions we had! We would definitely work with him again! More

by nikkidesautel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshal Girodat, Levi Sokness
May 20, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words regarding Levi! We take our customer reviews seriously because we believe we can learn and improve from them. With that in mind, would you feel comfortable sharing with us what we could have done better/differently to have earned 5 Stars? Thank you!

April 07, 2024

My experience at Valley Imports and will Levi, my salesman was great. Everything went smooth and he answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him and Valley Imports when shopping for your More

by shawnkuck71
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Alm, Marshal Girodat, John Olson, Levi Sokness
Apr 08, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate your business!

March 15, 2024

Second time customer. Purchasing my new vehicle was a quick and easy process, thanks to John and Kelsey. All staff are knowledgeable and friendly. John took the time to sh More

by brianamyrvik11
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Potulny, John Olson, Kelsey Rohweder
Mar 17, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your loyalty and kind words! We appreciate you and are grateful for the 5 Stars!

March 11, 2024

Our experience at Valley Imports with Levi was great! He was helpful, efficient, and respectful of our wishes. The team at Valley Imports helped us get a good deal on the vehicle we bought, which we real More

by tharaki221
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Sokness
Mar 12, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 Stars! We appreciate you!

March 07, 2024

Excellent experience. Marshall was very transparent during the purchase process and Robbie installed my windshield protectant like a pro. Awesome experience with none of t More

by daniel.beeney
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Swenson, Tana Martin, Matt Walz, Marshal Girodat, Robbie Seaman, John Olson, Zach Bye, Levi Sokness
Mar 08, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Daniel, thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate you!

March 04, 2024

I think the dealership is a great place to buy a vehicle. All the employees I dealt with made vehicle buying at a dealership easier than I thought because that was the first time I bought a vehicle from a de More

by CFREDUAMENSAH
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Bye, Alfonso Quiroz Jr
Mar 04, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!

March 01, 2024

Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would reccomend Valley Imports to everyone in need of a vehicle! More

by CARLY.KRATCHA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tana Martin, Matt Walz, Todd Potulny
Mar 04, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much!

February 29, 2024

Very pleased with my experience at Valley imports. John, Bob and Matt were very friendly, helpful and transparent as far as sharing their knowledge about the vehicle we were interested in. they kept u More

by Mo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Walz, John Olson, Bob Lever
Feb 29, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Mo! Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you and we are grateful for the 5 Stars!

1
...