Back

Valley Imports

Fargo , ND

4.9
2,857 Reviews

402 40th St S

Fargo , ND

58103

Directions

By Type

2,857 Reviews of Valley Imports

February 28, 2024

Very friendly, courteous, and well informed. Levi is an exceptional sales associate. I would recommend him to anyone. Very welcoming showroom and personnel. More

by doris.babler1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Sokness
Feb 29, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you!

February 25, 2024

Great customer service and really cared about your thoughts and opinions really took care of me and the car i wanted More

by joleeking420
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshal Girodat, Bob Lever, Zach Bye
Feb 25, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Stars!

February 24, 2024

Valley Imports has great vehicles and great people. From beginning to end the customer service is immediate and thorough. Robbie Seaman was very personable and a constant Source of helpful inform More

by LYNDYOCLARE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Swenson, Kristen Pagel, Matt Walz, Marshal Girodat, Robbie Seaman, Bob Lever
Feb 25, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

We are humbled by your loyalty and kind words. Thank you for taking your time to complete a review for us and for giving us 5 Stars! We appreciate you!

February 22, 2024

Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Shout out to our sales representative Daniel Beeney for helping us smoothly throughout the process of buying our much needed vehicle. You all guys a More

by erwinmvaldez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Beeney, Marshal Girodat
Feb 22, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

We are grateful for your kind words and 5 Stars! Enjoy your New Mitsubishi!

February 17, 2024

This is a top notch dealership with top notch employees. It was a great buying experience. More

by mhwoodrow
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshal Girodat, Zach Bye
Feb 18, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your business!

February 15, 2024

John, Todd, and Matt were great to work with. They were very informative but not pushy. They did a great job working with us on our new Volkswagon. We will be returning on our next vehicle purcha More

by Zachery.Bohn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Walz, Todd Potulny, John Olson
Feb 16, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for your kind words! We appreciate you!

February 15, 2024

The service was great. Zack and Matt made us feel at home and took the time to answer all of our questions. This is our third car purchased from Valley imports and we will More

by carrie.walz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Walz, Todd Potulny, Zach Bye
Feb 15, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

We are humbled by your loyalty and kind words! We are grateful for your business and appreciate you!

February 15, 2024

They are knowledgeable about the cars and their service is good. Their finance department made the purchase of my new vehicle easy. More

by lauratallakson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Pagel, Marshal Girodat, John Olson
Feb 15, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We take our customer surveys seriously because we believe we can learn and improve from them. With that in mind, would you feel comfortable sharing with us what we could have done better/differently to have earned 5 Stars? Thank you!

February 13, 2024

I had a great experience working with Valley Imports. We were very happy with the service they provided. Very kind and professional, let us make our decision without being pushy. Would definitely purchas More

by ashlee.a.bonahoom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Walz, Todd Potulny
Feb 13, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are grateful for your business!!

February 13, 2024

Valley Imports provided an efficient purchase process for my new VW Atlas. I would shop there again. More

by alarsbakke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshal Girodat, Levi Sokness
Feb 14, 2024 -

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! we appreciate the 5 Stars!