Back

Valley Isle Motors

Kahului, HI

not yet
rated
45 Reviews

221 Puunene Ave

Kahului, HI

96732

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 45 reviews

August 23, 2022

an absolutely shady dealer. my friend reserved her bronco two years back and this dealership wants 13k mark up. She didn’t pick the dealership but was assigned it based on her M More

by khalsa
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Hutchison, Erick Hofer, Brian Seidman, Alex Martinez
December 21, 2021

Preorder a bronco - low and behold I’m being asked to pay 13k over sticker on this - lowest of the low on this aina - order from Oahu or mainland - not worth it More

by PunjabiMD
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Hutchinson
December 18, 2020

Nice people, just poor customer service. Never called me to tell me car was done, then told me the part was $200 more than original estimate. So I paid $180 to go home with nothing. Much better service depa More

by bkaras78
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 12, 2019

Valley Isle Motors LTD, HI, Maui, Ford F-150 Lessee This is my third lease with Mike Saunders, Sales Manager and second with Greg Castillo, Finance Manager. I’m a repeat customer because I’ve always be More

by Da Lessee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Saunders, Greg Castillo
March 31, 2019

F-150 Purchase The salesperson was trying to sell to another customer while my the deal was still ongoing. Surprised that management tolerated this behavior and had More

by F-150 Purchase
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
March 29, 2019

Always a positive experience We've been a customer of Valley Isle Motors for over 25 years. We have been looking forward to the release of the 2019 Ford Ranger and was pleasantly More

by Chiefster
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Saunders, Alex Martinez
January 27, 2019

Not good Your financial advisor sucks, dealer is nice though. Never expanded well about what documents needed. Tire pressure was really low. No safety check an More

by Jcorpuz66
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay financial advisor
January 06, 2019

Painlessl experience From beginning to end, I’ll always be back to have my truck service done at this dealership. Kraig Westberg has always made me feel like my truck’s we More

by Duds319
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kraig Westberg
January 01, 2019

A/C Service I took my car in for an A/C Service. The guys in the service department were great. Very professional, courteous and helpful. I was totally pleased wi More

by JoanieV
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Wallace; Greg Williamson
December 09, 2018

Regular service and a window check Craig my service guy is wonderful. I was due for regular service but I was havin trouble with my drivers window going down and up. He scheduled me More

by Mauibarbara
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results