Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Valley Subaru

Staunton, VA

4.9
818 Reviews

299 Lee Jackson Hwy

Staunton, VA

24401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 818 reviews

October 08, 2021

"Always a pleasure working with Frank. I'm enjoying my..."

- Opa Mike

Always a pleasure working with Frank. I'm enjoying my Crosstrek and there's no problem finding in the parking lot. I'm sure there are features I haven't explored yet, but it's still early. Thank you Valley Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Desmond
5.0
Frank Smith
5.0
October 02, 2021

"Valley Subaru consistently aspires to satisfy the..."

- dlcascario

Valley Subaru consistently aspires to satisfy the customer. Charles oversees a talented staff. Frank Smith is an experienced professional. Always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Camp
5.0
Mike Desmond
5.0
Frank Smith
5.0
Carmen Hinton
5.0
October 01, 2021

"Frank Smith and the entire crew at Valley Subaru are..."

- charslu

Frank Smith and the entire crew at Valley Subaru are honest, reliable, and always friendly. They are knowledgeable and ready to help in any way they can to get you the new or used car you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Desmond
5.0
Frank Smith
5.0
September 24, 2021

"The people who work at Valley Subaru are the most..."

- finkeaj

The people who work at Valley Subaru are the most knowledgeable and experienced. My new car is just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Camp
5.0
Mike Desmond
5.0
Frank Smith
5.0
September 13, 2021

"I have always liked the service dept. with my other..."

- donnalove430

I have always liked the service dept. with my other Subaru cars. Frank Smith is very nice to work with a d has patience with all my questions.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Smith
5.0
Carmen Hinton
5.0
August 30, 2021

"Frank Smith makes everything easy! We appreciate you..."

- robynfrank81

Frank Smith makes everything easy! We appreciate you going out of your way for us! Really tried to make sure we were happy. We are so excited!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Smith
5.0
August 24, 2021

"Great People to deal with Frank Smith did a great..."

- wildindian1223

Great People to deal with Frank Smith did a great Job🤗🤗I have deal with Frank for many yrs he is the Best🌺and Love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Smith
5.0
Carmen Hinton
5.0
Maher Alhuraibi
5.0
Josh Smith
5.0
August 16, 2021

"Our total experience with Valley Subaru was positive...."

- maryjoroberson

Our total experience with Valley Subaru was positive. Frank Smith,our car salesman,was personable and intuned to our individual needs.. He spent a lot of time with us, and he did not pressure us for a sale. Frank has had a lot of experience in car sales and it showed.. We were comfortable with him and would definitely go back to him if we ever buy another car. Mary Jo & Bernie Roberson

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Smith
5.0
July 20, 2021

"Thanks Frank for all your attention to detail while..."

- chefellenenglish

Thanks Frank for all your attention to detail while making the process fun and informative! I think this is my 6th Subaru, I'm losing count!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Smith
5.0
July 02, 2021

"Just bought my first Subaru today after many years of..."

- Nancyoella

Just bought my first Subaru today after many years of driving Hondas. Aaron Baldwin was knowledgeable, fair, and patient - he got me the car I wanted in this tough market and even explained all the (new to me) tech features in a way that I could understand! He and Mike, the finance guy, made me feel good about the purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Desmond
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron Baldwin
1
...
1 - 10 of 818 results