Back

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton

Stoughton, WI

4.8
512 Reviews

1411 U.S. 51 North

Stoughton, WI

53589

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 512 reviews

November 29, 2022

Courteous, professional, helpful, available, able to work with us to navigate the process in a timely manner More

by Lucy
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Calvert, Debbie, and financial officer
Nov 29, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Lucy - thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton team was professional, helpful, and nice to work with.

November 28, 2022

Nate was a wonderful salesman and made the whole process of trading in my old vehicle very easy. Everyone I met was incredibly nice and made the car buying process very smooth. More

by Kristin C.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
Nov 29, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

We appreciate you taking the time to recommend Nate and the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton team. It's great your trade-in experience went off without a hitch. Safe travels!

November 22, 2022

Purchase was handled fairly and professionally. All aspects of the transaction went smoothly and follow up was very good More

by pstefonik
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Nov 22, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review. Thank you for working with us here at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton!

November 16, 2022

Service is good, I'm happy to have a place in town to take my old van. I didn't get a copy of the service report of the work done this time, I hope I do next time. More

by joestefanic
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
Nov 16, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

We are happy to hear about your positive experience here at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton. We hope to see you in the future and we wish you a great rest of your day! Take care!

November 14, 2022

Nate was great to work with. He wasn’t pushy but made me aware of all the extras that were available when buying a used vehicle. From searching on the web to signing loan paper More

by PM
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
Nov 14, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Nate and the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 07, 2022

Brian was very helpful and thanks to him i was able to drive away with a beautiful truck. More

by Carlos Hidrogo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Nov 08, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thank you for this great review, Carlos. We are so happy that Brian was helpful. The team at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton is here to help with any of your servicing needs down the road. Enjoy the new ride!

October 10, 2022

Our sales associate Marshall Freeman was very accommodating and very easy to work with. The financial group was great also. Thanks! More

by John.mack
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Freeman
Oct 11, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

John, we are so happy to hear that Marshall and the team delivered great service! Thank you for the 5-stars from all of us at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton!

October 04, 2022

Chris C. was awesome. Made it quick and easy. Even let me have a little fun. More

by Cg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris C.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Chris is a great asset to the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton team and will appreciate the kind words. Have a great day!

October 01, 2022

Honestly the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The salesman are honest and transparent and the managers are willing to do what is needed for a satisfied customer More

by Jeffhertz517jeffhertz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Brian
Oct 03, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thanks for supporting Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton with a fantastic review! We're thrilled our team demonstrated our commitment to straightforward customer service and shaped an exceptional experience. Drive safely, and enjoy your new ride!

September 26, 2022

Marshall was very helpful and accommodating! The store was exceedingly clean. The initial selection was limited but ordering a new truck worked just fine. More

by Markleescott
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Freeman
Sep 27, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thanks for sharing your review with the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton team! We will give kudos to Marshall for ensuring your truck purchase went smoothly. Enjoy it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results