Back

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton

Stoughton, WI

4.8
554 Reviews

1411 U.S. 51 North

Stoughton, WI

53589

Directions

By Type

Showing 554 reviews

March 30, 2024

Best dealership around. Best people to work with. Easy in easy out. My salesman Brian was professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him to others More

by hicmax2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Brianna
Apr 01, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

We're delighted to know you had a positive experience with Brian at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you in the future. Safe travels!

March 23, 2024

This transaction was very easy and all the employees were wonderful. Especially Brian. I would buy another car from him and send more people his way. More

by Slparo0591
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Brianna and terry
Mar 24, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

We're delighted to know that you had a smooth transaction with us, especially with Brian's help. We look forward to assisting you again at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton and appreciate any referrals!

March 12, 2024

Sales Consultant Adrian is good and has very good knowledge about the vehicle and features. More

by anand_lingam
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian, Spencer
Mar 12, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thanks for recognizing Adrian's expertise and for choosing Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton! We're always here to help - happy driving!

March 07, 2024

Honest and worked quickly to assist us in finding a used truck in our budget More

by Tractorboy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
Mar 07, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Congratulations on your new truck! It's fantastic to read you enjoyed your buying experience at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton. Thank you for our business and five-star review!

March 04, 2024

The model selection was very nice. Friendly atmosphere and seemed very knowledgeable about their vehicles. Test drives were offered in several models. More

by WMMC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
Mar 04, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

We're glad to know you had a positive experience with our team at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton. We strive to provide an extensive selection and knowledgeable service for all customers. Thanks for the review!

February 21, 2024

Outstanding service. We buy a car from here again. Love it. Very nice people. Good car selection. More

by kazmaniak69
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Smith
Feb 22, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind feedback and hope to see you again at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton!

February 16, 2024

It’s very nice being able to come in and know that the cars and trucks are all o. Sale before you buy. No need to haggle More

by jjhandel_7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Feb 18, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

We're glad to know that you appreciated our straightforward pricing at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton. We strive to make the buying process as easy and hassle-free as possible. Thanks for your review!

February 13, 2024

Very friendly and helpful, solid communication, knowledgeable staff, comfortable atmosphere, would highly recommend to a friend More

by CJH31
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Skolaski
Feb 14, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

We're delighted to know you found our team at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thanks for recommending us - we appreciate it!

January 29, 2024

The whole process went smooth. The salesman was great and not pushy. I would highly recommend anyone who’s looking for a new or used vehicle to stop in and check this place out. More

by Brent9613
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Schmidt
Jan 30, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Brent, we're glad to know that you had a smooth experience with our team at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton. Thanks for recommending us, we appreciate it! Enjoy your new ride!

January 26, 2024

Brian is knowledgeable and informative. Great experience! I will be back when it is time for my next vehicle. More

by dlombardo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Skolaski
Jan 26, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

We're so glad to know that Brian provided you with a great experience at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you when it's time for your next vehicle. Safe travels until then!

1
...