Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton

Stoughton, WI

4.8
298 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1411 U.S. 51 North

Stoughton, WI

53589

Directions

298 Reviews of Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2021

"Nice experience knowledgeable salesman with no pressure..."

- twilliams

Nice experience knowledgeable salesman with no pressure Chris and team were great to work with Truck was everything the ad said with no surprises upon arrival

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Craer
Apr 23, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, and shout out Chris! We are proud to have him on our team and happy to hear that he delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new truck, and we hope to see you again at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton!

April 22, 2021

"Ryan at Van Horn did a great job of finding the best Jeep..."

- Ron

Ryan at Van Horn did a great job of finding the best Jeep for us. Great Service all around for everyone at Van Horn. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Apr 22, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep, Ron! We are thrilled that Ryan and the team made the purchase process so smooth and seamless. Thank you for choosing Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton!

April 13, 2021

"Took jeep in for service oil change, recall. Everything..."

- hart66

Took jeep in for service oil change, recall. Everything done professional and great experience with staff. Very friendly and was done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
Apr 13, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thank you for choosing Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton for your service needs! We are thrilled that our team took great care of you and we hope to see you again.

April 03, 2021

"Ryan Acker was very easy to work with, very knowledgeable..."

- Sceptical

Ryan Acker was very easy to work with, very knowledgeable about the Ram truck we bought. Would recommend them to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Acker
Apr 05, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thank you for your business and great recommendation of our team. We are happy to have you as a Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton customer and we hope you are loving your new Ram truck!

March 24, 2021

"Awesome service, Chris C at Stoughton was great working..."

- SASSY

Awesome service, Chris C at Stoughton was great working with you. I love my new Jeep. Great dealership in Stoughton. Thank you! You want a good deal go to Stoughton, WI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Craemer
Mar 25, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Chris took good care of you here at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new Jeep!

March 19, 2021

"My experience purchasing a vehicle at Van Horn was..."

- Mhlukesic

My experience purchasing a vehicle at Van Horn was excellent. I specifically worked with John Nichols. John was extremely helpful in finding a safe and affordable vehicle just right for me. He even came in on his day off to finish up the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nichols
Mar 19, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such an excellent experience working with John and the team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton!

March 18, 2021

"Brian did a great job selling me a nice used 2015 Ram...."

- mjquam

Brian did a great job selling me a nice used 2015 Ram. Went through everything that I needed to know & all available options as well! We have bought many vehicles from this dealership over the years & have also had great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Skolaski
Mar 18, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thank you for the great review! Brian is an excellent member of our team and it is wonderful to hear that he delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton!

March 01, 2021

"Chris was great to work with and very efficient (knowing..."

- EAW210

Chris was great to work with and very efficient (knowing we have two little one at home). The process was seamless and we are grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Craemer
Mar 02, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

It is gratifying to hear that Chris went above and beyond to give you a great experience! Thank you for trusting Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton with your business. We wish you and your family many safe and happy miles ahead!

February 27, 2021

"Van Horn found a problem but was able to get part and..."

- crb6666

Van Horn found a problem but was able to get part and make repair in a timely manner. The loaner was made available as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Piper
Mar 01, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thank you for trusting Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton to get the job done!

February 26, 2021

"Excellent service. We were made to feel welcome...."

- Kmaves2

Excellent service. We were made to feel welcome. Excellent knowledge. Good communication by phone and email regarding financing, etc. we were overall well pleased. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
Feb 26, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hearing that you had such a seamless experience working with the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton team made us smile. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results