Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton

Stoughton, WI

4.8
291 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1411 U.S. 51 North

Stoughton, WI

53589

Directions

291 Reviews of Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Chris was great to work with and very efficient (knowing..."

- EAW210

Chris was great to work with and very efficient (knowing we have two little one at home). The process was seamless and we are grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Craemer
Mar 02, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

It is gratifying to hear that Chris went above and beyond to give you a great experience! Thank you for trusting Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton with your business. We wish you and your family many safe and happy miles ahead!

February 27, 2021

"Van Horn found a problem but was able to get part and..."

- crb6666

Van Horn found a problem but was able to get part and make repair in a timely manner. The loaner was made available as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Piper
Mar 01, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thank you for trusting Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton to get the job done!

February 26, 2021

"Excellent service. We were made to feel welcome...."

- Kmaves2

Excellent service. We were made to feel welcome. Excellent knowledge. Good communication by phone and email regarding financing, etc. we were overall well pleased. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
Feb 26, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hearing that you had such a seamless experience working with the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton team made us smile. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

February 04, 2021

"In midst of sudden cold temp, my Jeep battery decided it..."

- Grateful Jeep Owner

In midst of sudden cold temp, my Jeep battery decided it had enough! Van Horn made sure I did not need emergency ride, found the right battery and held it for me. They made sure I could get in right away, and also did safety check, looked for any outstanding recall and update notices and took care of those. They also provided safe place to wait in these COVID times and kept me updated on progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke and Bob
Feb 05, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It was our pleasure to deliver a safe, considerate, and seamless service experience and get your Jeep back on the road again. Thank you for coming to Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton for your battery replacement!

February 04, 2021

"Ryan was great to work with, and the process was very..."

- lowrywilliamt

Ryan was great to work with, and the process was very easy! We will be back to Van Horn without a doubt. We also enjoyed working with the sales managers as well. Don and Kevin were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Acker
Feb 04, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such an exceptional experience working with Ryan. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton!

February 03, 2021

"Van Horn in Stoughton was so great! I am buying from..."

- LarsDJ

Van Horn in Stoughton was so great! I am buying from Brian and Don because they care and are professional! They took the time to get prepared for our visit and listened to us and what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Skolaski and Don
Feb 03, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

We are honored to have earned your business and five-star review! Thank you for choosing Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton and recommending Brian and Don. We wish you many safe miles in your new car!

February 01, 2021

"I had limited time to close the deal on a truck. John and..."

- paladin06_ah64d

I had limited time to close the deal on a truck. John and the whole team at Van Horn went the extra mile to help me out. Thanks again for all your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Don, Kevin and Shane.
Feb 01, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

It was our pleasure to assist with your purchase! We are delighted to hear that John and our Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton team delivered a great experience, and we hope that you're enjoying your new truck. Thank you so much!

January 27, 2021

"Ryan Acker and the whole team, at Van Horn in Stoughton,..."

- Derrymcbrinn

Ryan Acker and the whole team, at Van Horn in Stoughton, made my purchase a fantastic experience. A great place to do business, especially important because I was coming from out of state to buy the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Acker
Jan 28, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Your feedback means so much to us! We strive to deliver a seamless experience and it is fantastic to hear that Ryan is doing his job right. Safe travels from everyone at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton!

January 22, 2021

"When we need any service work done on our vehicles, Bob..."

- Deb Fritz

When we need any service work done on our vehicles, Bob is always very responsive and helpful, and he makes sure the work is finished on time. We have always been very happy with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bailey
Jan 22, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Feedback like this always makes us smile, Deb! It's wonderful to hear that Bob always takes such good care of you and your cars. Thank you for trusting Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton with all your repair and maintenance needs!

January 21, 2021

"Brought in vehicle for service today. Service writer was..."

- Charles Steinke

Brought in vehicle for service today. Service writer was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Waiting area was neat and clean. Wait was approximately 60 minutes. Billing was quick and painless. Van Horn has always been excellent for service for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dillman
Jan 22, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Stoughton responded

Charles, your continued support means the world to us! It is our pleasure to assist you with easy, efficient service and we look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you from all of us at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton!

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results