Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc

Manitowoc, WI

4.8
497 Reviews

4611 Expo Dr

Manitowoc, WI

54220

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 497 reviews

December 21, 2021

Terrible dealer. had to give 1 star but deserved 0 probably did me a favor by being so bad. couldn't get salesman to respond. wouldn't listen. couldn't understand that i just wanted More

by n400pc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
kieran
Dec 22, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

On behalf of Van Horn, we are sorry to hear that you had such a poor experience. We would like to perhaps talk to you about that experience. Please feel free to reach out to adeisley@firstchrysler.com. Thanks!

December 16, 2021

Joe went through our process completely and guided us in ordering our new Jeep perfectly. Would definitely order again from Van Horn. More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Dec 16, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We're thrilled you were able to have a great experience from start to finish with Joe. We will let him know you appreciated all the help in getting you your new ride. Enjoy and thanks for choosing Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc!

November 06, 2021

very good experience. don't know what more to say except it needs to be 15 word min More

by creel1961
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sani
Nov 07, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and your taking the time to share. Drive safely and we hope to see you back again at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc!

October 14, 2021

Very friendly staff. I was made to feel welcomed the minute I walked in the door. They were able to get me a car loan with the downpayment I had and my payments below what I expected. More

by fruitsandveggies4me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Johnson
Oct 14, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

Thanks for this excellent review! We're pleased that our team was welcoming, helpful, and wonderful to work with. Your kind words are much appreciated by the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc team!

October 05, 2021

Taylor did a great job explaining all of the new options in my new ram. Also he was very thoughtful about my time and how far I had to travel. More

by T-boo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Robert and sales manager
Oct 06, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

We're glad our commitment to our guests is so clear! Thank you for sharing this great review and for taking your business to Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc! Enjoy your new Ram!

October 03, 2021

perfect service, easy to talk to, gets the work done. fast with the paperwork & good customer service. More

by nmandoka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nick
Oct 03, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

We are always happy to help you out! Thanks for supporting Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc and we look forward to your next visit!

September 28, 2021

Great experience from start to finish, everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable!! Good choice of vehicles too! More

by Braunchd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Sep 29, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! Hearing that you found the right vehicle working with the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc team made our day. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

September 26, 2021

All personnel were professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with. The Jeep we were interested in was as advertised in all respects. No hidden surprises! Very quick service and handling of our purchase. More

by bucins3006@outlook.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Castro, Robert (finance mgr), Jess (receptionist)
Sep 26, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

We are honored to receive your support. Thank you! - Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc Team

September 15, 2021

When we got to the dealership they helped us out right away. Everyone was super nice and welcoming. Working with me to get my car that I wanted. Super nice people, and I would go back to them again. More

by Paul P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sani Ademi
Sep 16, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

We are so delighted the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc team welcomed you into our dealership and made sure you went home in the car you were looking for. Thank you for shopping with us and we wish you many safe and happy miles in the new ride. Take care!

September 09, 2021

Joe Downing was our sales agent. He welcomed us right away. I drove a couple of SUVs & and in the end bought one. Joe is a very nice guy and very knowledgeable. More

by gmamoebs7234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Downing
Sep 09, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

It's wonderful to hear that Joe was welcoming, knowledgeable, and nice. Thanks for your kind words. We look forward to working with you again down the line, and we thank you for your business here at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc!

1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results