Back

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc

Manitowoc, WI

4.9
675 Reviews

4611 Expo Dr

Manitowoc, WI

54220

Directions

By Type

Showing 675 reviews

January 26, 2023

Had a great experience at Van Horn Chrysler in Manitowoc! ! Taylor is an exceptional salesman, he always goes above and beyond to help me out!!! Thank You Taylor and Van Horn for another great truck buying ex More

by Klawitterdonald
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Jan 27, 2023 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

Taylor and the team are always happy to help you out! Thank you so much for supporting Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc and please let us know if you need anything down the line!

January 05, 2023

I had never been to Van Horn before and was unsure of what to expect. Sani at Van Horn was extremely helpful, professional, and likable. He made me feel very welcome and at home and I would/will recommen More

by alexandergleichner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sani Ademi
Jan 05, 2023 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

It's great to hear that Sani took such great care of you! Thank you for choosing Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc and for sharing your experience. Safe travels ahead!

December 28, 2022

Bought a new 2022 Jeep Gladiator this year. The team at vanhorn is great to to work with. I will be back again. More

by Johnsisel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Downing
Dec 28, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

Thank you for the kind review of us here at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc. We appreciate it! Enjoy your new 2022 Jeep Gladiator!

December 28, 2022

Very easy to deal with, and the whole transaction took less time than it has at any other dealer. More

by winklerorama
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kieran
Dec 29, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

Thanks for this great review of Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc! We are glad to have you as a customer.

December 02, 2022

We had a fantastic experience with the dealer in Plymouth. Very efficient, helpful, and friendly. Couldn't have been kinder in helping us through the process. More

by tenbroeke
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Joe
Dec 05, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review. Thank you for working with our team here at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc!

November 28, 2022

It was an extremely easy process. Taylor was great! No pressure and great selection of vehicles More

by tom861410
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor kopidlansky
Nov 28, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

This is the kind of feedback we love seeing! The Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc team is happy that you're happy. Take care!

November 21, 2022

Exalant very help full is always really to help nice place for oil changes always have a smile More

by sharo5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Nov 21, 2022 -

sharo5 responded

My experience all round was great Will go back again

Nov 21, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc team. Thank you for the kind words!

November 14, 2022

Great teamwork ! ! Easy to work with and have been recommending this dealership to all our friends and family More

by Hogwild4hd
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny, Kyle, Jason
Nov 15, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 01, 2022

We needed a Ram Pro City Van and Van Horn had what we needed and the next day we had it. Good Job. More

by jeff.sohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Devriend
Nov 01, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

We are happy to hear from you, Jeff! Thank you for choosing Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc and for sharing your kind review. Safe travels!

October 27, 2022

Joe is the best. He needs more than 5 stars ⭐️ Like he should get 7 or 8 stars instead of just 5! More

by Justmikenord
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Jason.
Oct 27, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Joe and the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...