Back

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc

Manitowoc, WI

4.8
752 Reviews

4611 Expo Dr

Manitowoc, WI

54220

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 752 reviews

February 17, 2024

My experience was great! Quick and easy! Great service! I worked with Peyton, everything was great! More

by Bill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton Hager
Feb 19, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

Bill, we are glad to hear that Peyton was great to work with. Thank you for sharing this feedback with the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc team.

February 17, 2024

Applied for a car they hit my credit with a bunch of hard inquiries but never got back to me was a waste of time. Even if I was denied or they couldn't help would have been fine but I didn't get any answers More

by Noname
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jocelyn
Feb 19, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

I apologize for the poor communication. We strive to provide customers with the best experience possible and will use your feedback to improve. If there is anything else I can help with please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you, Michael Foti - General Manager - 920-395-7538

February 17, 2024

Everyone at van horn went out of their way to find a car that we wanted a very good dealership to work with thanks again for all your help More

by Bill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sani Ademi & Payton Hager
Feb 19, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

Bill, we're so glad to know that our team at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc was able to assist you in finding the perfect car. Thanks for your kind words and support!

Feb 20, 2024 -

Bill responded

Great place to buy a car

February 14, 2024

Ask for ROBERT! He was very quick to respond. He thoroughly answered any and all questions and he was extremely friendly and honest! ASK FOR ROBERT! More

by J. Bodine
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Feb 14, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

We're glad to know Robert was able to provide you with a great experience at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc. We'll be sure he gets your shout-out! Thanks for the review!

February 13, 2024

Very reasonable price. Large inventory. Employees very pleasant. Would definitely go back for future purchases. More

by zipperer.scott
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Feb 13, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

We're glad to know you found our pricing reasonable and enjoyed the large inventory at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc. Thanks for your kind words about our team, we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 10, 2024

I found my Mustang on VanHorns website and decided to,look into it. I liked what I saw and called VanHorn in Manitowoc and talked to a young man by the name of Peyton Hager, he was very easy to talk t More

by Grinch
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton Hager
Feb 12, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

We're glad to know that you had a positive experience with Peyton and our team at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc. It's great to see how we could assist in your Ford Mustang purchase all the way from Colorado! Thanks for recommending us, happy driving!

February 09, 2024

Very easy experience and the best prices for Ram trucks in Wisconsin. I would highly recommend. More

by Marc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton
Feb 09, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

Marc, thank you for your five-star review of Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc! We are happy to hear our prices are fair. Have a great rest of your day!

January 31, 2024

Communication from Payton and the finance team was outstanding. Service has been very responsive and professional More

by smurbatsch
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payton
Feb 01, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

We're glad to know that you found our communication and service at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc outstanding. Thanks for your positive feedback!

January 31, 2024

This was the second car I purchased from this dealership within 2 weeks! Had a great conversation with the sales guy More

by Tparnau
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton?
Feb 01, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

It's fantastic to know you've had two great experiences with us at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to assisting you in the future!

January 30, 2024

Even though I did the sale remotely. Peyton was very professional and he answered my questions without hesitation. Customer service was excellent. More

by patstoy317
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Sales Manager
Jan 30, 2024 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc responded

We're so glad to know that Peyton was able to assist you effectively, even remotely! Our team at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc always aims for excellent customer service. Thanks for the review!

1
...