About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc

4.6

276 Lifetime Reviews

4611 Expo Dr, Manitowoc, Wisconsin 54220 Directions
Sales: (920) 684-6595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

276 Reviews of Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"quick and easy"

- doug1234

in early and done quickly. greeted and taken care of by pleasant people, no problems getting in and getting done in a timely manner. read the paper and had coffee and before you know it it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no sure
November 12, 2018

"Very good."

- mb

Went there, after I had talked to Joe Downing months ago. He is the reason I went back when I decided to get a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Downing
November 09, 2018

"Very friendly staff!"

- Stevecis80

Walked in there and was greeted by a very friendly staff. Made the for a very good good experience. Helped find the right truck with the payment I wanted. Will definitely be doing business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Kopidlansky
November 09, 2018

"Overall the experience was great. "

- Tay

Great experience staff was very respectful and thoughtful will definitely recommend the dealership to any one looking to purchase a vehicle. Will return to purchase daughter first car soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff ray
November 06, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Steig7878

Had a very excellent experience at this dealership. They had me in a vehicle within two hours and the deal was done. Record time in buying a vehicle . I give them five stars all the way around !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert K
October 30, 2018

"Love my new vehicle!"

- luvmyride33

Had to have body work done on our Malibu due to a crash with a deer. Work was beautifully done! Still, couldn’t resist looking at new vehicles in the lot. Talked to salesman and happily left with a new Cherokee Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Sieracki
October 29, 2018

"Buying our jeep renegade"

- Golfer92

Our car buying experience was easy and effortless we bought the car the same day we looked at it and they were so fast that i was able to take it home that day i would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe the salesman
October 28, 2018

"Great car purchase experience "

- Candyj15

My daughter found a car she really liked and the staff at Van Horn were great helping her first car buying experience and loan understandable for her. They were all so kind and helpful and welcoming. Will definitely go back when we need another vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ramos - Salesman, along with other staff
October 25, 2018

"Repair work"

- Randy123

Brought my vehicle in for a check up and some minor things to get taken care of. Service depart found a couple major things that were wrong and thankfully the warranty and maintenance plan covered them. They gave me a loaner to use over the weekend while they waited for parts to come. Very courteous staff and very friendly. Recomend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
October 18, 2018

"Service dept"

- Deanna hutterer

They treat the customers very well. Came and got my Jeep while I was at work and brought it back before my shift was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe downing
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results