Back

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Manitowoc

Manitowoc, WI

4.9
582 Reviews

4611 Expo Dr

Manitowoc, WI

54220

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 582 reviews

March 28, 2016

Great Dealership Went in to by a new Jeep, did not spend a lot of time talking, in 1 hour had a new Jeep. Joe Allen Gaiovnik was my sales person did a GREAT job . D More

by duckpt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brody Beyer, Chuck Spackman, Dan Welnetz, Heather Machia, Joe Allen Gaiovnik, Judy Galien, Larry Kakuk, Taylor Kopidlansky
March 25, 2016

Dealer was excellent despite being a Jeep dealer. Took more than a year to get recall repairs made to vehicle even though vehicle was demonstrating the characteristics associated with the recall. Good More

by glmorgan47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Allen Gaiovnik
March 24, 2016

Oilchange I had a quick IN and OUT experience. Nice waiting area with many complimentary treats and beverages. Pleasant office personnel and the price seemed ri More

by dnjlapalm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just had an oil change......Leon Mueller
March 22, 2016

Great salesman, true and honest This dealer is great. I worked with Andrew deisley. He took great care of me. The rest of the staff was helpful also! Worked with me to get what I nee More

by PHILLIP.D2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alia Corbett, Andrew Deisley, Taylor Kopidlansky
March 20, 2016

Fair pricing, friendly staff, slow closing Dallas contacted me immediately after my internet inquiry. Andrew Deisley was very knowledgable and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend them More

by DREWJK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Deisley, Dallas Gulseth, Taylor Kopidlansky
March 20, 2016

vary pleased purchased a 05 f150 in january, Andrew was good, Ric pine pulled a rabbit out of his hat and some how got me into the truck, bent over backwords for m More

by WRECKHAULER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Schreiner did a great job, Andrew Deisley, Brody Beyer, Ric Pine
March 17, 2016

disappointing had some repairs from purchasing a used vehicle. some were done great. some were disappointing. Bumper to bumper warranty means something else to ot More

by TSTENZEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Machia, Judy Galien
March 16, 2016

Nice facility Oil change and tire rotation service was excellent. The staff are very pleasant and the waiting area was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend thi More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Machia
March 11, 2016

brief Walk in oil change. Service was prompt and courteous. Checkout desk gal is always pleasant and helpful...reminds you of any applicable built up bonu More

by roscoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Spackman, Judy Galien
March 10, 2016

Great buying experience I recently purchased a used vehicle "sight unseen" from out of state and the staff provided overall a superb buying experience. I used a buyer's ser More

by Out of State Buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Deisley, Dallas Gulseth
491 - 500 of 582 results