Back

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth

Plymouth, WI

4.9
1,127 Reviews

3000 Eastern Ave

Plymouth, WI

53073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,127 reviews

November 24, 2022

David is wonderful, Cody, Gabe, and Sarah were Fantatic! They all went above and beyond for me and were truly great to work with. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here! More

by mel.kunde
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Gabe, Sarah and Cody
Nov 28, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Thank you for the great review, Mel! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Cody, Gabe, Sarah, David, and the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 19, 2022

It was a pleasant buying experience at Van Horn Jeep. The salesperson and fiance rep made it a pain free and positive experience More

by Ryan_shircel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark sloan
Nov 21, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Ryan! We are happy to hear that our team gave you a five-star experience. Thank you for choosing Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth!

October 28, 2022

Hi, We purchased yet another vehicle from Van Horn Dodge in Plymouth. We went to our go-to guy Patrick Greene for our 3rd vehicle with him. The folks at Van Horn are friendly and will work with you to get More

by jcrieder
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Greene, Christian, Sarah
Oct 30, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Chris & Jim - Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Patrick and the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 15, 2022

Mark was very helpful and I enjoyed working with Gene on the phone. Very pleased with our purchase. More

by Penskesouth
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark,
Oct 17, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Thank you for the positive review of Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth! Mark and Gene will definitely appreciate your shoutout. Take care!

October 13, 2022

Van horn is a great place to buy a vehicle. The new car market is tough An they did a great job in finding me a 2023 grand Cherokee. Thanks again Mark Sloan. More

by Blisowe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sloan, Josh Devrine, Jason Hendricks
Oct 14, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you found the right vehicle working with Mark and the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth team. Drive safely in your 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

October 06, 2022

Patrick Greene helped me and I was really happy with the service they provide, he answered all my interesting questions, quick and professional… I recommend this place to anyone, very good customer service More

by Umi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Greene
Oct 06, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

It is gratifying to hear that Patrick made your experience so positive and successful! Thank you for trusting Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth with your business and for sharing your kind review. Safe travels ahead!

September 24, 2022

Sean was excellent. I drove 2.5 hours to buy the car from him because of of the way he managed the process with me. Thanks Sean! I’ll be driving 2.5 hours for my service More

by Loyal Van Horn Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Landfraf
Sep 25, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

We are elated to hear that Sean ensured your purchasing experience went flawlessly. Thank you for the 5-stars, and come back to Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth anytime you need!

September 20, 2022

They were very professional. They understood their products, and explained them well. The financial part of the sale was a pleasure to deal with. . More

by metalbender2771
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Orozco
Sep 20, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

September 03, 2022

Brock was helpful and communicated promptly through the purchase process. Van Horn offers great deals on their vehicles! More

by CMB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock
Sep 06, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Congratulations on your purchase! It is terrific to hear that Brock made your experience so positive and successful and we will pass along your feedback to him. Thank you from all of us at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth!

August 30, 2022

I enjoyed my visit to search and compare some newer Jeep models and Cody helped me with the differences between the compass and cherokee. More

by zackmueller57@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Aug 31, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Thank you for stopping by to review us, Zack! We are happy to hear that Cody and the team gave you a five-star experience and we hope to work with you again down the road. Drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,127 results