Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth

Plymouth, WI

4.7
882 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3000 Eastern Ave

Plymouth, WI

53073

Directions

883 Reviews of Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"Great experience with Brock at Plymouth Van Horn...."

- Sarens

Great experience with Brock at Plymouth Van Horn. Willingness to help, friendly, and looked out for my interests. Very happy with my my purchase. 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock
March 04, 2021

"Quick and easy! Willing to work with us and help us find..."

- jbraune

Quick and easy! Willing to work with us and help us find a great van! Staff was very friendly and willing to look into any question we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe R.
Mar 04, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you are so confident in the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

March 03, 2021

"Stopped a the Dodge Ram parts department to secure a part..."

- David.eggebeen

Stopped a the Dodge Ram parts department to secure a part and spoke with Jamie He had the part and got it installed while I waited Met with a mechanic briefly and I was on my way with in a hour Jamie went the extra mile Thanks Dave Eggebeen A happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
Mar 03, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Hi Dave - We are thrilled that Jamie and the team went above and beyond to make you a happy customer! Thank you for your kind review of Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth, and for your business. Drive safely!

February 16, 2021

"Derrick was very efficient .He got me right in and..."

- highstakes.kennel

Derrick was very efficient .He got me right in and explained everything well. I've always had great service there. No complaints ever. Dan Bell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
Feb 16, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Thank you for continuing to choose our team for your service needs! We are happy to hear that Derrick took such great care of you during your recent visit, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Safe travels until we see you next!

February 16, 2021

"They were great! It was my first time buying a car and..."

- CalebSchuttey

They were great! It was my first time buying a car and they were all very kind and helpful throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe R.
Feb 16, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Hi Caleb - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth family! We hope to see you again down the road!

February 10, 2021

"Mark Sloan was a pleasure to work with through the entire..."

- Rdg

Mark Sloan was a pleasure to work with through the entire process. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Catered to our needs, answered all questions. Never rushed us and showed extreme patience. Also everyone from manager to finance manager were also a pleasure to work with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Feb 11, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

It is terrific to hear that Mark delivered the kind of informative, pressure-free sales experience we expect for our customers. Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words about our team. We wish you many safe and happy miles ahead! - Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth Team

January 27, 2021

"Very clean dealership. Very friendly sales associates...."

- Openwheel1fan

Very clean dealership. Very friendly sales associates. Sean was very friendly and answered all the questions we had. He went out of his way to help find the truck we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean landgraf
Jan 27, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

We are thrilled to hear that Sean went the extra mile to make you a happy customer! Thank you for your kind review of Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth, and for your business. Enjoy the ride in your new truck!

January 15, 2021

"Mark Sloan ha made this purchase experience one of the..."

- Abeaumont74

Mark Sloan ha made this purchase experience one of the best. He went out of his way to assure I was satisfied and explained everything about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sloan
Jan 18, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. It is our goal to deliver a seamless and enjoyable sales experience and I am glad to see that Mark is doing his job right. We're proud to have earned your support of Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth!

January 08, 2021

"Joe rentmeester was a great salesmen. Not pushy, listened..."

- stewieninja

Joe rentmeester was a great salesmen. Not pushy, listened to what I wanted. Very kind and generous. Help me decide very quickly and made the experience very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rentmeester
Jan 08, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Joe took such good care of you here at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 07, 2021

"Prompt, very thorough job of service and maintenance and..."

- Deborah.Eiring

Prompt, very thorough job of service and maintenance and tire inspection. Derrick was super helpful, knowledgeable and checked with us before proceeding with a replacement of a filter. His customer service was #1. Cost was reasonable. Complete report on all aspects of the vehicle was received. We will return!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
Jan 08, 2021 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Deborah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Derrick took such good care of you here at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 883 results