About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall

5.0

16 Lifetime Reviews

7300 28th Ave, Newhall, Iowa 52315 Directions
Sales: (877) 803-2193

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"2018 Camaro 1SS 1LE "

- Joe

I saw this car on line at Van Horn Chevy Newhall IA. I spoke with a very nice young man, J Lucas Sandry, he answered all my questions. Now understand I’m from the Boston area so buying a car sight unseen is not my usual purchase. Lucas was definitely helpful and explained everything I needed to know. The car is arriving this weekend by carrier so hopefully all my trust will be rewarded. So kudos to Lucas and VanHorn. Thanks, Joe Lorusso

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Sandry
November 01, 2018

"Wonderful experience.....Would definitely go back!!"

- Sharon

Very helpful, fast and knowledgeable. Wyatt had the truck already pulled up when we got there. Answered every question we had on the spot. I would request Wyatt again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt...Heather
October 24, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Nanct

This dealership was great to work with. I worked with Rick and Shawn. They were extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Van Horn Motors in Newhall, IA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Shawn
October 12, 2018

"Buying a used car "

- Heardmr

Beau was a great young man who did a great job helping us purchase a used car. Thank you so much 😊 Every one was very helpful and kind to us. Thank you for the lunch also😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Heeren
September 15, 2018

"Very pleasant and accommodating "

- Cynthia

The dealer was very clear with all the details and they were very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns.I highly recommend Van Horn Motors.Rick and Shawn went out of their way to make me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Shawn
September 12, 2018

"oil change for 2014 equinox."

- tomb1948

Everyone was very professional. Work was done quickly. They explained everything they checked and what the recommendations are. No pressure for further work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Gorsch
August 11, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Arthur

Outstanding customer service.Rick took very good care of me and everyone was very helpful.I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.It was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick,Shawn and Heather.
July 14, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Jess&Dan

We came looking to buy a new Ford Escape, and ended up purchasing a great, slightly used, Escape with a ton more features. Being able to walk the lot checking out vehicles without getting hassled was a pleasant change. Our experience with the test drive and purchasing paperwork was really easy and fast. Rick was great to work with, he made sure we were fully informed with the vehicle we are purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
July 05, 2018

"Service department is Great"

- Dentist

We have both of our vehicles serviced here and have nothing but good things to say about the guys in the service department. They are pleasant, polite, courteous, and take the time to explain what needs to happen and what can wait. They also always wash the vehicles before we get them back, it’s a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
June 06, 2018

"Thank you"

- Josh kelly

Van Horn got me in and out quickly. Special thanks to Rick Miller to making the process easy. I was one of those customers that came in at the end of the day and not one employee tried rushing me out. Rick stayed a little late to see the deal through. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Miller
1
1 - 10 of 16 results