Back

Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall

Newhall, IA

4.9
256 Reviews

7300 28th Ave

Newhall, IA

52315

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 256 reviews

November 30, 2022

Great service great staff. Very helpful Rick did an outstanding job in getting the truck More

by James.wittkamp
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Miller , and Mr Larson
Dec 01, 2022 -

Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall responded

James, thank you for your 5-star review of Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall. We're so glad Rick offered excellent service that accommodated your needs!

November 30, 2022

Very professional and friendly. Worked with us through the process of custom ordering and delivery More

by Patwitt247
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Miller , Zack Larsen
Nov 30, 2022 -

Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall responded

When we see words like "professional and friendly", it lets us know we are doing a great job! Thank you for the 5-star rating, and please come by Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall anytime!

November 26, 2022

Had a great experience with Stephan and Shaun. We needed a Yukon XL or a Suburban and they put us in the perfect one. Would highly recommend. More

by tfdfilm
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan
Nov 28, 2022 -

Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support of Stephan and Shaun and hope to see you back again at Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall. Safe travels!

November 21, 2022

Everything seems to go fine…… Easy to work with…… Vehicle was in good shape…… good to go More

by timvanmaanen
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Nov 21, 2022 -

Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall responded

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for choosing Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall and for sharing your experience. Safe travels ahead!

October 28, 2022

Very friendly and outgoing people to work with. Ryan was more then willing to do what ever it took to get me into a new truck and made it very easy to do so!!! More

by cheever.jared
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan C.
Oct 28, 2022 -

Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall responded

Jared, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Ryan delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely and we hope to see you back again at Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall!

October 22, 2022

We have 2 personal vehicles and my company truck all serviced here. Service department is very easy to work with. More

by Big Door
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiana and Megan
Oct 24, 2022 -

Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall responded

It was our pleasure to work with you! Thank you for choosing Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall and for sharing your experience with our team. Drive safely!

October 20, 2022

I contacted Van Horn and they were prompt in their response, service, and follow up. More

by aaron.cabinetworks
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Miller
Oct 21, 2022 -

Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall responded

Aaron, it's always a pleasure to deliver a timely experience. Thank you for working with us at Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall!

October 11, 2022

I needed two new key fobs programmed to upgrade to remote start. The Service Manager was very positive and very helpful. He told me he had a guy who could program the new key fobs in 30 minutes. These Gus More

by oclare2043
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Oct 11, 2022 -

Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your remote start! Thanks for giving the Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall team a shoutout. We're always happy to step in and help!

October 07, 2022

Edit UPDATE: At approximately 10:30 on Friday October 7, 2022, I returned a call to Nate the GM at Van Horn after he called my husband instead of me. He offered to refund my money for the lifetime oil chang More

by Tmmyer525
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Megan, Nate
October 07, 2022

Easy to deal with, professional knowledgeable sales and financing staff. It was well worth the 5 hour drive from Illinois . Thank you … More

by Fatboy66$
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan and Shawn
Oct 07, 2022 -

Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall responded

Our team is thrilled to see that their service was worth the trip! Thanks for choosing Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall and please let us know if you need anything down the line!

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results