Back

Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan

Sheboygan, WI

4.8
91 Reviews

3624 Kohler Memorial Drive

Sheboygan, WI

53081

Directions
Sort by

91 Reviews of Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan

December 01, 2022

Took the time out to explain details to u. Made shore that u understood what they was explaining to u. More

by Shafferjames42
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica cornelius
Dec 02, 2022 -

Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan responded

This review means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan and for sharing your thoughtful feedback about our team. We hope to see you again!

November 29, 2022

This dealership was very kind and helpful. They made the progress of getting a new car very easy. More

by Nimcya7
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
Nov 29, 2022 -

Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan responded

This is what we love to see. Thanks for working with us at Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan!

November 12, 2022

Veronica was amazing. ..super helpful, informative, knowledgeable, easy to work with...just a great experience because of her. Very nice dealership in general and Rob (fin More

by JR
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica, Rob
Nov 14, 2022 -

Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan responded

We are excited to share your lovely feedback with Veronica, Rob, and the team! Thank you for the 5-stars from all of us at Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan, and enjoy your new ride!

September 27, 2022

Veronica was awesome to work with and knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen. Highly recommend her. Everyone there is Super nice. They also get things done quickly. More

by Danielle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica
Sep 27, 2022 -

Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan responded

Danielle, we can't wait to tell Veronica and the team that you appreciate their quality service. Thank you for taking the time to review Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan!

Sep 29, 2022 -

Danielle responded

Veronica was awesome to work with and knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen. Highly recommend her. Everyone there is Super nice. They also get things done quickly.

Sep 29, 2022 -

Danielle responded

Veronica was awesome to work with and knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen. Highly recommend her. Everyone there is Super nice. They also get things done quickly.

Sep 29, 2022 -

Danielle responded

Veronica was awesome to work with and knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen. Highly recommend her. Everyone there is Super nice. They also get things done quickly.

September 07, 2022

Peter was extremely helpful and made purchasing my Niro EV easy. Patient with questions and terrific & timely follow up. More

by Candace L.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and Ryan
Sep 07, 2022 -

Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan responded

Thank you for the review. We're glad to hear that Peter was helpful and nice to work with. See you next time, and enjoy your Kia Niro EV!

August 23, 2022

Perfect service! !! It was my birthday and they made the entire day wonderful experience purchasing my car More

by Ebkyle01
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Aug 24, 2022 -

Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan responded

Your review of Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan makes our day! We're overjoyed we could help make your birthday fantastic with a smooth purchase experience. Happy belated birthday, and enjoy your new ride!

August 18, 2022

Once we found a salesperson, everything after went smooth. I found an excellent suv for a great price. More

by shawn300s
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica
Aug 19, 2022 -

Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 17, 2022

Very good, very friendly, and great customer service. Everyone was helpful and explained everything extremely well and made the experience great More

by Dgarbe19
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Serrano
Aug 18, 2022 -

Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan responded

Thanks for leaving Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan a five-star review! We are happy to hear that our high standards were met and you left happy with your experience. See you down the road!

July 20, 2022

Veronica was a great sales person. Went over EVERYTHING on the new car and made sure we understood all the workings of it before she would let us leave the dealership. Was a joy to wor More

by jeffgorr72
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jul 20, 2022 -

Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that Veronica was so thorough and helpful throughout the process and we will pass along your feedback to her. Thank you from all of us at Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan!

July 19, 2022

I worked with Peter and had a fantastic, efficient, and worry free experience! I recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used car. More

by Claudette
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
Jul 20, 2022 -

Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan responded

It's great Peter stepped in to make sure that you were taken care of. Enjoy the new ride and thanks for choosing to shop with Van Horn Kia of Sheboygan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results