Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point

Stevens Point, WI

4.9
67 Reviews

301 Green Ave N

Stevens Point, WI

54481

Directions

67 Reviews of Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Appointment made. Received text reminders that were..."

- Janet

Appointment made. Received text reminders that were appreciated. Could call and reschedule if needed. Friendly service staff. Minimal waiting and a free car wash too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot
Oct 18, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point responded

Thank you for these kind words, Janet! We're happy to hear that scheduling your appointment was so simple. We're glad our friendly care and efficient service had such a positive impact on your visit as well, and the Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point team looks forward to taking care of you again in the future!

September 28, 2021

"Worked with Mitchell and Joseph to get a great deal on a..."

- scottwillfixit

Worked with Mitchell and Joseph to get a great deal on a car for my kids. They were friendly and personable. The paperwork was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell, Joseph
Sep 28, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point a five-star review! We hope your kids enjoy their new car, and we'll be sure to let Joseph and Mitchell know that they made a positive impact on your experience. See you soon!

September 24, 2021

"Taylor was a pleasure through the whole process. She went..."

- spiritwalker.perez

Taylor was a pleasure through the whole process. She went above and beyond, delivering excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Sep 24, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point responded

Thanks for giving Taylor a shoutout! We're thrilled to have your confidence in us here at Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point!

September 23, 2021

"Taylor, my sales agent, was wonderful!!! She was..."

- Justjen1313

Taylor, my sales agent, was wonderful!!! She was knowledgeable of the vehicles and able to answer all my questions. The closing paperwork went quick , and Taylor so very kind and patient l also dealt with Isadore in finance, who was efficient, super friendly and helped with the detailing of my car to enable me be able to keep prior commitments at home. Joseph (GSM), was courteous and seemed to check in to make sure that the sale process of my new car was flawless! (Which it was) I also wanted to say that Carrie and Mitch, who went out of their way to help explain to me my questions on undercoating of cars. What a great team!!!!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor,Joseph,isadore,Mitch, and Carrie
Sep 24, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point responded

We're so happy to hear that your purchase experience was such a resounding success, Jen! Our team does all they can to keep your visits brief so you can get to enjoying your new ride. It's truly wonderful to hear that so many of our team members played a role in your experience and that they all left such a wonderful impression. Many thanks for bringing your business to Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point and congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 20, 2021

"The service was excellent as always. Xavier answered all..."

- Scotty_K

The service was excellent as always. Xavier answered all my questions, and he was an excellent car salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
Sep 21, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point responded

We're glad to hear that Xavier and the team could be of service, Scotty! Thank you for the terrific feedback - we hope to see you at Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point again next time!

September 17, 2021

"Above excellent service! They even stayed late to finish..."

- Barb

Above excellent service! They even stayed late to finish up some additional things that showed up. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari and service dept.
Sep 20, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point responded

We're glad we could assist you, Barb! From everyone here at Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point, thank you for the great review!

September 17, 2021

"I really appreciated the buying process at this..."

- Fezik

I really appreciated the buying process at this dealership. It was fast efficient and friendly! Good deal too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch and Carrie
Sep 17, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point responded

We are so happy to see that your car-buying experience was a great one. Thanks for supporting Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point and congrats on your new car!

September 07, 2021

"Got me in right away and worked with me very well. Very..."

- Chance

Got me in right away and worked with me very well. Very friendly people and seemed happy to be at work. Happy with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isadore, Taylor
Sep 07, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that our team could help you right away and that everyone was so friendly.

September 01, 2021

"Mitch went out of his way to locate a vehicle for us. He..."

- Jguerndt

Mitch went out of his way to locate a vehicle for us. He kept us informed as the vehicle was in route. He gathered pertinent information prior to the transaction to speed up the paperwork process. Once we arrived to complete the transaction, Joel did a great job informing us on what to expect during our time there. He was honest and explained the numbers to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch and Joel
Sep 01, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point responded

This sounds exactly like the thorough and accommodating customer experience we aim to deliver. Thank you for the great review and for trusting our team to pair you with the perfect vehicle - we wish you many safe miles ahead! - the Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point team

September 01, 2021

"Van Horn was really easy to work with! I was in and out..."

- Hklei289

Van Horn was really easy to work with! I was in and out quickly and their customer service was top notch! It was a very great experience especially since car buying can be stressful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
Sep 01, 2021 -

Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point responded

We are thrilled to see this positive feedback! Thank you so much for allowing us the chance to earn your business and for stopping by to post a review. All of us at Van Horn Nissan of Stevens Point wish you safe driving in your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results