Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Van Nuys Kia

Van Nuys, CA

not yet
rated
145 Reviews

6115 Van Nuys Blvd.

Van Nuys, CA

91401

Directions

145 Reviews of Van Nuys Kia

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"I had the best purchase in buying my new Kia K5 with a..."

- Joy Steph

I had the best purchase in buying my new Kia K5 with a young lady named Maggie the whole process was straightforward best purchase experience. Kia has come along way

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Tellez
August 14, 2021

"The service Dept is AMAZING! Ismael Barragán went above..."

- s.covington.r

The service Dept is AMAZING! Ismael Barragán went above and beyond to help me with such professionalism! I can’t thank him enough! During this same visit, their mechanical engineer, Oscar Perez, was able to immediately figure what was going on with my car! His knowledge and professionalism has given me faith in this particular service Dept. I won’t go anywhere else! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismael Barragan, Oscar Perez
March 14, 2021

"WARNING!This is in a very high gang area and not a safe..."

- cdavis2020a

WARNING! This is in a very high gang area and not a safe place to go. Find a better safer area to service your car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
May 23, 2019

"Battery issues"

- MRZUNOV

Even though I had to leave my car over night because it was late by the time I came in. They took my car in and provided transportation back to my home. The very next day my car was ready by 9:00am. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shira
May 07, 2019

"Never fails"

- ck1234

Volkswagen of Van Nuys has some of the best deals out there and the best staff, in my experience. Far from being angry dealers eager to squeeze every penny out of you (as most card dealers), they're legitimately honest and human -- viz. they see and treat you as a person and not as a sack of money. I have leased two cars with them (just got a 2019 Passat Wolfsburg last week), and both experiences were exceptional. I spent an hour tops from the moment I arrived at the dealership to the moment I drove out of the lot in my new car. I specifically recommend Paulo Contreras,: he´s the best! Even the finance expert was legitimately honest without trying to force services down your throat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Contreras
April 23, 2019

"Out of this world!! "

- Vwcruz

A dealership that actually makes the effort to listen to their potential customers. Miguel and Fausto where amazing, they made us feel at home. Even with our little one running around they they helped us feel comfortable. Amazing service. Best buying experience bar none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Garcia and Fausto Briseño
April 15, 2019

"Good fast service "

- Overlap

I had a 10k service by appointment in a Saturday. Brought it in, got checked in fast and was done in about an hour. Was offered to perform recalls but I declined due to time. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
March 16, 2019

"Service Department Ripoff"

- lola1234

I was told I needed new tires and I needed them STAT because they were bald. I did not see that they were bald but I gave them the benefit of the doubt and drove carefully and slowly for a month until I saved up money to buy tires. I took my car to two different tire shops and they said nonsense! I didn't need new tires! Both places agreed I had at least 20,000 more miles before I had to even think about tires. VW service rips off people like me who may not know about cars and repairs. Shame on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
March 14, 2019

"nice experience"

- dana5169

I was a walk-in, looking for a particular Mazda. Kola helped me. No pressure, just a nice attitude. I ended up getting the car. Unfortunately, someone had removed the SD card for the navigation which I didn't discover until I got home. I had to buy another from Mazda for $495. Other than that, I am very happy with the car. All in all, I would go back to Volkswagen of Van Nuys.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kola and the lady in Finance
March 14, 2019

"Quick, easy and transparent "

- Drebelo0923

This is the second VW I leased from VW of Van Nuys. The process was quick and easy and I was off in my new car! No hassle, no shady business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results