Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Van's Honda

Green Bay, WI

3.9
17 Reviews

2821 S. Oneida St.

Green Bay, WI

54304

Directions

17 Reviews of Van's Honda

Sort by
September 30, 2021

"I just got my suv from Vans Honda and Jim was our..."

- ashlyhyatt

I just got my suv from Vans Honda and Jim was our salesperson. He was very easy going and answered any questions I had. He made sure that everything was good the whole entire time. I noticed that the wipers were a little squeaky and he took it back and had them change before I left the lot and even signed the paperwork. I highly recommend vans Honda and working with Jim Young.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
May 05, 2021

"Recently upgraded my lease with a new Honda CRV! What a..."

- rpaye

Recently upgraded my lease with a new Honda CRV! What a fantastic vehicle! Kevin Sweig was my sales advisor and he gave us 5 star treatment- helpful, knowledgeable, efficient! I’ve worked with Kevin before and he continues to be my “ go to guy”. The whole crew at Vans Honda is fantastic- from the business office to the mechanic shop- they are all 5 star!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sweig and Clark Vander Perren
March 14, 2021

"Purchased a new Civic at Van’s Honda. My salesperson..."

- elylady8

Purchased a new Civic at Van’s Honda. My salesperson Donna was just amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Not pushy. I would highly recommend dealing with her for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna, Randy, Chad
July 31, 2020

"Very disappointed. The last two vehicles I purchased I..."

- Patcolburn1853

Very disappointed. The last two vehicles I purchased I wanted an CRV. No one even came out after half an hour both times. So last year I went to Gustman and bought a CRV. Three years ago a Kia Sportage. Now my daughter wanted HRV. No service at vans so she bought one at Gustman yesterday.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
May 29, 2020

"Amazing Customer Service"

- tjmcg773

We just picked up our 3rd Honda today and I continue to be impressed and amazed by the professionalism and genuine customer service that we received. They continue to retain their staff from service to sales and everyone we've ever encountered is on task and approachable. Their customer service model is something to behold and a great example for other businesses to follow and take note of. And oh by the way, they got some pretty nice cars too. Thanks to Tom Willems and Clark Vander Perren for their great service. Thom M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Willems, Clark Vander Perren
December 06, 2019

"SABATAGE..."

- wizzed

Drove my can thru a construction site on 41 to get to Vans. They were cutting concrete with a diamond bit saw which us cooled with water. This made a mist that I drove through. I turned on my washer and wipers and removed the dirt. Arrived at Vans and had my our changed. On the way back home I drove through the same site and again had to clean my windshield. WHAT? No juice... Had to bring it back in to get th hose put back on .Hoses do not come off by themselves and the cost was xxxx high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 03, 2018

"Excellant Service and People friendly!"

- Samkay

I am the spouse of a Honda 4 ever lover and I too love my accord. Van's is a place you can go and everything is taken care of and they have never let me or my spouse down when it came to ANYTHING that may have gone amiss with the car. Even when my husband heard a squeak, and had brought the car in multiple times and he couldn't get it to squeak when it was there. He and I were always treated courteously and yes the squeak finally showed up and was fixed when at Van's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 06, 2018

"And I got another one!"

- Honda4Life

I've been to many dealerships in my many years of driving. Some are pushy, some are downright rude. That's not the case at Van's. From the point of entering the building to the completion of my new car deal I felt as if I was family. Everyone is so friendly and easy to speak with. They walked me through multiple vehicles until I found one that was just right for my needs! I love my new Accord by the way! I would recommend Van's to anyone who wants a laid back non- agressive form of shopping for a new or used car. Kuddos to the whole team! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
April 04, 2018

"Awesome Performance!"

- Honda4Life

I'm not sure what happened to the one star reviewers but my experience was amazing! I scheduled my car for repairs and they had a loaner pre warmed up for me. I was told my service would take 4 hours to complete and I was out of the dealership and back home in under two hours! I can't say enough about the way they handled my repairs! Great facility with down to earth courteous employees! I'll be coming back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 08, 2018

"Long term customer"

- Boatbuider44

I have dealt with Van’s over 25 years. They’ve done 100% of the service work on the 6 or 7 Hondas I’ve owned. I couldn’t be more satisfied with their service, as well as buying experiences I’ve had here. The service department has gone out of their way to accommodate requests I made. I have never had a service problem here. I have dealt with other dealerships for other cars I own as well as other Honda dealerships in Wisconsin and out of state on my kids’ cars. One or two are very good but none better than Van’s. For a long term customer and Honda true believer I’ll stick with Van’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Fogerty
1
1 - 10 of 17 results