Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Van's Honda

Green Bay, WI

4.0
17 Reviews

2821 S. Oneida St.

Green Bay, WI

54304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

September 30, 2021

I just got my suv from Vans Honda and Jim was our salesperson. He was very easy going and answered any questions I had. He made sure that everything was good the whole entire time. I noticed that the More

by ashlyhyatt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
May 05, 2021

Recently upgraded my lease with a new Honda CRV! What a fantastic vehicle! Kevin Sweig was my sales advisor and he gave us 5 star treatment- helpful, knowledgeable, efficient! I’ve worked with Kevin before More

by rpaye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sweig and Clark Vander Perren
March 14, 2021

Purchased a new Civic at Van’s Honda. My salesperson Donna was just amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Not pushy. I would highly recommend dealing with her for your next purchase. More

by elylady8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna, Randy, Chad
July 31, 2020

Very disappointed. The last two vehicles I purchased I wanted an CRV. No one even came out after half an hour both times. So last year I went to Gustman and bought a CRV. Three years ago a Kia Sportage. N More

by Patcolburn1853
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
May 29, 2020

Amazing Customer Service We just picked up our 3rd Honda today and I continue to be impressed and amazed by the professionalism and genuine customer service that we received. More

by tjmcg773
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Willems, Clark Vander Perren
December 06, 2019

SABATAGE Drove my can thru a construction site on 41 to get to Vans. They were cutting concrete with a diamond bit saw which us cooled with water. This made a More

by wizzed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 03, 2018

Excellant Service and People friendly! I am the spouse of a Honda 4 ever lover and I too love my accord. Van's is a place you can go and everything is taken care of and they have never More

by Samkay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 06, 2018

And I got another one! I've been to many dealerships in my many years of driving. Some are pushy, some are downright rude. That's not the case at Van's. From More

by Honda4Life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
April 04, 2018

Awesome Performance! I'm not sure what happened to the one star reviewers but my experience was amazing! I scheduled my car for repairs and they had a loaner pre w More

by Honda4Life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 08, 2018

Long term customer I have dealt with Van’s over 25 years. They’ve done 100% of the service work on the 6 or 7 Hondas I’ve owned. I couldn’t be more satisfied with their More

by Boatbuider44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Fogerty
1
1 - 10 of 17 results