About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VanDevere Auto Outlet

4.7

97 Lifetime Reviews

3155 South Arlington Road, Akron, Ohio 44312 Directions
Sales: (330) 645-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of VanDevere Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"Extremely Happy Customer!!"

- MikenKristina

Working with Cory was a wonderful experience!! He took the time to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for. Cory legitimately cares about his customers-he even came in on his day off to fit into our schedule!!! We love VanDevere! We will definitely be recommending Cory to everyone we know in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kanis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jkiser

Great customer service and no pressure into buying. Cory was super friendly salesman. Great all around buying experience and I absolutely love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kanis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"Great service, great people."

- PhilV

I called for a specific vehicle and they were very timely with giving all the info I needed and arranging for me to come see it. Upon arrival I was greeted professionally and shown to my sales specialist right away. Cory was very clear and concise with answering all my questions and helpful with working with my financier. Overall a good experience and I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kanis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"Bought a great car!!"

- esmith0415

Great easy smooth experience Brian, Greg and JB were very helpful and got me in the car I wanted!! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone for a easy car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Beougher Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Landis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Highly Recommend "

- Samilton

We found VanDevere Auto Outlet from searching for our car of interest online and based off the website, it looked like it was worth the almost 2 hour drive from Pittsburgh. Boy, were we right about that! Prior to driving out, I called and spoke to Cory who helped me place a hold on our potential new car so our drive wouldn’t be for nothing. As soon as we pulled into the parking lot, Cory was outside to greet us with the new car already pulled up front and gassed up! He was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions during our test drive with FANTASTIC customer service! When it came down to making the purchase, he worked with us and did not pressure us into anything. Even though the paperwork took a little longer and ended up keeping us past closing time, Cory stayed until we were done to see us off! Start to finish, our experience was amazing! Once we were done with the paperwork, our new car was out front, freshly washed, ready for our drive home. I would and will recommend VanDevere, especially Cory, 12 times out of 10. Even if you’re from Pittsburgh, this dealership is worth the drive!!! Thanks again Cory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kanis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Van deveere "

- Pcpitch422

Went truck shopping at van deveere and no high pressure sales gave me exactly what I wanted Courtney was an awesome sales person looked at the truck online before I arrived and exactly as it was online

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Courtney
April 16, 2018

"VanDevere "

- Lugo10

As a whole group the staff is fairly attentive and accommodating. I worked with JB(John B Jr), any family member or friend of mine, will be sent directly to him. As nice, hospitable, and reliable as humanly possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Beougher Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"A pleasant experience"

- busterhardy

J.J was great, as nervous as I was he made me feel so comfortable, he was very knowledgeable salesman, I would buy from the VanDevere Auto outlet again, and I have been passing the word around . Thank You Pat Johnston A very satified customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.J
April 13, 2018

"Amazing service"

- MayaB

Mitch was absolutely amazing , super knowledgeable and helpful, he went above and beyond any car salesman. He made sure my payments were exactly where i wanted them to be, and he also helped unhook my subs from my other car so i can put them in my new car, and even recommended a place to get them installed. If youre going to buy a car, go to Mitch, he made the entire process painless and quick and not stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Dimauro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Great experience with the VanDevere Bunch"

- LAW

Another great experience working with the VanDevere Bunch. Brandon Fitts was very pleasant to work with. We appreciate how quickly we were able to complete the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Fitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results