About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VanDevere Auto Outlet

4.8

105 Lifetime Reviews

3155 South Arlington Road, Akron, Ohio 44312 Directions
Sales: (330) 645-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of VanDevere Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Mcollins270

Came in to just look , was approached by Mitch Dimauro . Was helped immediately. He did not try and sell me something I did not want or out of my price range . Would recommend to anybody .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Dimauro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- Edgeowner

Friendly easy going stress free buying experience. JB my salesman did an excellent job. Very sociable kind and sincere. Vandevere is the exception to the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Beougher Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Good service "

- Shaunmr88

Had great service very polite and knowledgable this was my third purchase from them I'll definitely be doing more business in the future with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Delorso
September 19, 2018

"2010 Honda Pilot"

- SmoothGabe

We appreciate all Ann did to help us find a vehicle to fit our needs. Excellent customer service. Couldn’t have been better. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anntonet aka AP
September 18, 2018

"Great service "

- passwaters,kyla

AP was very helpful with getting us the car we were interested in along with the payment cost staying where we were capable of being.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
“AP” Moore
August 25, 2018

"AP is awesome "

- ToddG

AP was great to work with. Honest and straightforward. - nice change from the usual car dealership experience. Quality cars to choose from. Very happy with overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AP
July 24, 2018

"Helpful!"

- Loris

Cory was helpful in finding me the perfect Jeep for me and my budget. And it comes with a lifetime drivetrain warranty. Gives me peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kanis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Cory Kanis"

- SonicJ

By far the best dealership around! Cory was extremely helpful and patient with me. We will for sure do business with him again! Thanks Cory!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bertison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cory Kanis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Extremely Happy Customer!!"

- MikenKristina

Working with Cory was a wonderful experience!! He took the time to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for. Cory legitimately cares about his customers-he even came in on his day off to fit into our schedule!!! We love VanDevere! We will definitely be recommending Cory to everyone we know in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kanis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jkiser

Great customer service and no pressure into buying. Cory was super friendly salesman. Great all around buying experience and I absolutely love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kanis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results