Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

VanDevere Auto Outlet

Akron, OH

4.8
121 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to The VanDevere Auto Outlet, proudly serving the Akron area with a wide selection of quality pre-owned vehicles. Browse our inventory, research financing options, and learn all about The VanDevere Advantages including our Lifetime Power Train Warranty on our website. If there's anything the staff at VanDevere can help you with, please give us a call at (330) 645-9500

3155 South Arlington Road

Akron, OH

44312

Directions

121 Reviews of VanDevere Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2019

"They worked with us the find the van we wanted. And..."

- CartoonMc

They worked with us the find the van we wanted. And worked to get the payments close to what we was looking for. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Fitts
4.0
James Barlow
4.0
Other Employees : Brandon
October 23, 2019

"Did not buy yet, but experience when I visited was pleasant."

- Hunting for the Deal

Looking for a used car for the Winter. Did not buy but had a very positive experience with salesman John, also goes by JB. They have a good stock of used vehicles ranging from $10,000 and up. I was looking a little less and JB helped me find a possible vehicle at a price that is normally less than their typically stock. He gave us a ride to the other dealership. I test drove it back to his, and then visited the next day for a second look. I decided that I will be heading south to look for my vehicle, but in future I will visit with JB again when I next look for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Beougher Jr.
5.0
October 21, 2019

"An amazing experience "

- Karina Ayala.

The service was beyond amazing! Special thanks to Aaron Kyer for being a great salesman. I recommend going and purchasing a car with Aaron’s help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Kyer
October 12, 2019

"Better experience than the first time."

- Cubauno

We had a not so great exerience our first time at Vandevere but stoped by to see what they had to offer when we were in need of a new car. Justin P. really went to work for us to get us into the car we wanted. Not a perfect outcome but the best that could be done at this time. Thanks Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pawlowski
5.0
James Barlow
5.0
Other Employees : Jenny
September 26, 2019

"Very easy! "

- Mikecrab11

Mitch made the whole procedure super easy. I explained exactly what I needed to do and Mitch and the VanDevere team made it happen! Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Dimauro
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Easy low pressure sales"

- Faye1

We found a car we liked on the VanDevere website and went to go look at the car. We were greeted by Michael Longhitano,the car we wanted to see was at one of their other lots. Michael took us to get it and we test drove it. Loved the car and bought it. Michael made sure we understood everything during the buying process. One of the best low pressure sales car lot we have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Longhitano
August 22, 2019

"Amazing Experience!"

- myronshepherd

Bought a 2015 Hyundai Tucson AWD at a fantastic price. Great service, great people. So happy to be in a newer, nicer vehicle for the same payment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Beougher Jr.
5.0
July 29, 2019

"Mitch was great "

- James123456789&

Came in unsure of what I wanted but Mitch was patient and answered all my questions. I recommend him and VanDevere if you need a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Dimauro
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Easy communication. Very personable "

- Tammyc77

Very nice manner and did not push anything I was not interested in. Great experience with car purchase. Stayed later as I work late. That was important !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bertison
5.0
Cory Kanis
5.0
James Barlow
5.0
June 08, 2019

"An excellent car excellent price fast service"

- Bryguy1228

I highly recommend Vandevere Chevy. From the finding of the car to the processing of the loan it was all very professional. And a lifetime warranty doesn't hurt .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Glidden Victoria Gunn
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results