About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VanDevere Kia

4.7

251 Lifetime Reviews

328 West Market St., Akron, Ohio 44303 Directions
Sales: (330) 253-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of VanDevere Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Awesome service! Explanations easy to understand. Great deal"

- DeeDee

Rob spent a lot of time with us. We so appreciate him. Dealership a convenient location . Dealership itself is beautiful, bright and clean. Everyone very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kaplansky
January 04, 2019

"Great Buying Experience "

- azf1

Everyone we met was very kind and helpful. We were unsure about what we wanted, but salesman John Eskridge did a great job of talking through options with us. He wasn't pushy, but was willing to discuss what we wanted. Ended up with a great car and a great, relaxed experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Eskridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Griffith
December 27, 2018

"Love Vandemere!"

- Lil old lady in as BUICK

Our second time leasing from Vandermere. Had great service from Carrie & Walt from turning in previous lease to getting a fabulous vehicle to move into we love! Carrie actually brought a new model up for me to look at while my car was in for regular oil change. Service dept is also a very easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Silket
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Walt
December 18, 2018

"Above and Beyond!"

- T Jones

John Eskridge is, hands down, the best salesman we have worked with. He is knowledgeable, respectful, professional, and hard working. He made our car buying experiance a great one and got us in a great car for an even better deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Eskridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Rob Kaplansky - Salesman"

- Kathy & John Negrelli

A pleasure to work with! Very thorough and knowledgeable. Introduced us to key staff. Patient and always available to take calls and answer questions. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Best Dealership Experience "

- jarmstrong29

Ellery was able to get us out of a bad car deal into a new Kia lease. The whole process was quick and easy compared to past dealership experiences. On top of that we drove from Lexington, Ky to work with Ellery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellery Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Professional,warm and friendly experience."

- Cjacks

John was very professional warm and friendly. He is very nice and down to earth. He likes to make his customers happy and we were very pleased with our customer service at Vandevere Kia. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Eskridge
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Excellent custermer service "

- Armonnie7

Sales rep john had excellent custermer service skills an worked really hard to get me the best car that i would be happy with an I am ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Eskridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Rob rocks!"

- KevinGaasch

Quickest and easiest deal ever! And the forever warranty is awesome! I will totally be recommending this place to friends and family members for their next cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kaplansky
November 27, 2018

"Carrie is Amazing"

- Elizabeth

Bought a Buick Encore from Carrie. Have bought a lot of cars and this is by far the best experience ever. When you get to VanDevere go straight to her pink desk she’s the best. Very warm friendly and genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Silket
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rocky
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results