Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

VanDevere Kia

4.9

338 Lifetime Reviews

328 West Market St., Akron, Ohio 44303 Directions
Call (330) 253-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

338 Reviews of VanDevere Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"I leased a 2018 Kia Sportage in December of 2017, first..."

- Tammy Stapleton

I leased a 2018 Kia Sportage in December of 2017, first lease in my life. I thought that I would end up purchasing the vehicle when my lease ended as I didn’t think I would have money for another down payment for a new lease. This past Tuesday, 12/3/19, I took the Sportage in for an oil change and tire rotation. I went to the sales room, to wait for the service to be completed, saw Patrick, who had leased the Sportage to me, said hello and was surprised when he asked if I had gotten a text from him about trading it in for something newer. By the time I left, I didn’t have to pay for the servicing of the Sportage and was now in a new lease, no money down, and a lower payment, in a 2019 Kia Optima! I LOVE Vandevere! I have now gotten 4 vehicles from them and would not recommend any other dealer, and Payrick, well he holds a special place in my heart. 😌 VERY SINCERELY, Tammy Morris-Stapleton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Scofield
5.0
Michael Brown
5.0
December 05, 2019

"Well went shopping for a new Kia and worked with the best..."

- Anonymous

Well went shopping for a new Kia and worked with the best salesman Dave! Answered all my questions and was polite, patient, and could tell he truly enjoys his job! Winner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave S
December 02, 2019

"This the third car we have purchased from Patrick. He’s..."

- Mefox25

This the third car we have purchased from Patrick. He’s been awesome to work with. Couldn’t find a better salesman and person who works for his customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Scofield
5.0
November 30, 2019

"Great experience at VanDevere Kia.I traded up with ease,..."

- b5akroninc

Great experience at VanDevere Kia. I traded up with ease, the day before Thanksgiving.and Patrick was excellent. He listened to what I needed and got me just what I needed. I definitely recommend VanDevere Kia💪🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Scofield
5.0
Ken Peach
5.0
Michael Brown
5.0
Lynn Gullicks
5.0
Chris Richardson
5.0
November 23, 2019

"John Eckridge and Mike Brown and everyone else who helped..."

- zieglermnatalie

John Eckridge and Mike Brown and everyone else who helped me were so kind and patient and helped us get the best deal. a They were very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Eskridge
5.0
Michael Brown
5.0
November 23, 2019

"Thanks to Crystal, I was able to get my dream car. She..."

- jazmicajews

Thanks to Crystal, I was able to get my dream car. She worked extremely hard and was very determined to get me this car! I appreciate her so much. Will return for an upgrade ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Furey
5.0
November 22, 2019

"On one of the coldest days of the year I walk the lot..."

- michaelsadkins

On one of the coldest days of the year I walk the lot with Ellery we found the truck that was perfect for my family and they even were able to work with our credit. We got a great deal with that worked for us we've been driving the truck for nearly a year and love it we even brought a payment down from my previous vehicle. They took great care of us and even after they helped me with keeping my warranty and build my service plan and maintenance plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellery Moore
5.0
November 21, 2019

"I had a fantastic time with Jacob Tillman. He was able to..."

- Joshua roberts

I had a fantastic time with Jacob Tillman. He was able to get me into a vehicle within my budget. Other dealerships I have been at are pretty pushy. That was not the case at VanDevere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Tillman
November 14, 2019

"Best experience yet! Went into Kia to look for an economy..."

- Anonymous

Best experience yet! Went into Kia to look for an economy car and spoke with Dave! Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with! Thank you! Looking for a salesperson ask for Dave!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave S.
November 14, 2019

"I love my sons Kia! Very nice vehicle! Ellery Moore was..."

- Gmlramsey83

I love my sons Kia! Very nice vehicle! Ellery Moore was the sales person. He was very professional, knowledgeable and made his car buying experience great Gena R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellery Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Ellery Moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results