Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

VanDevere Kia

Akron, OH

4.9
395 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
VanDevere Kia in Akron, OH has built a reputation on providing our Cleveland Kia customers with courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate and benefit from the way we do business, and we hope you will too. We want to earn your business. Our dealership is located at 328 W. Market Street in Akron, OH, ten minutes off I-76 at exit 22. We're just 35 minutes from Medina and a half hour from Canton, and we want to make it worth the drive. Come in and see why customers looking for a new or used Kia near Canton or Medina choose VanDevere Kia. Our friendly staff will help you find the perfect Kia for you and your budget. We offer our Canton and Cleveland Kia customers a large selection of new and used cars from many major automobile manufacturers. Stop by and see why customers in Cleveland, Akron, and Canton choose VanDevere Kia! Whether you’re looking for a new or used Kia car or crossover, our staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need to get you into the Kia of your dreams. Contact us today to schedule a test drive of a new Kia Sorento, Forte, or Optima at your Canton and Cleveland Kia dealer.

328 West Market St.

Akron, OH

44303

Directions

395 Reviews of VanDevere Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2020

"David was extremely awesome to work with! Not only did I..."

- Trevor

David was extremely awesome to work with! Not only did I get the exact car I could ever want, he made the process extremely easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sabitina
September 23, 2020

"Great salesperson but more importantly, great person!..."

- Tammy S

Great salesperson but more importantly, great person! Whether you are looking for a new or used car this is the person you want to deal with. Ask for David Sabitina. He will get you in the car for your budget, needs, and likes! Will not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sabitina
September 20, 2020

"Rocky Dorsey is the best! Thank you for all your help...."

- Betty419

Rocky Dorsey is the best! Thank you for all your help. Joel and I love our 2 souls we purchased on Saturday. You deserve 5 + stars. I will tell family and friends to come to VanDevere. Joel & Betty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Dorsey
September 20, 2020

"Beth Thaxton was AMAZING. My husband and I purchased 2..."

- Betty419

Beth Thaxton was AMAZING. My husband and I purchased 2 Kia Souls from her on Saturday. She was great. We would give Beth more than 5 stars. We will recommend Beth to family & friends. Thanks Beth we love our cars. Joel & Betty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Thaxton
September 19, 2020

"My salesperson, Dave Sabitina, was AMAZING!!! Such a..."

- nikkinisly

My salesperson, Dave Sabitina, was AMAZING!!! Such a great experience at Van Devere, I highly recommend going here if you are car shopping. The warranty forever is what won me over, such an amazing program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sabitina
August 19, 2020

"David Sabitina was amazing to work with. The experience..."

- Kevin K

David Sabitina was amazing to work with. The experience was not just about selling a car for David. He was personable, down-to-earth, and friendly. He never pressured us into getting anything we didn't want. He helped us make the most informed decisions. We love our new Seltos. This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had! Thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sabitina
August 11, 2020

"Had Ellery Moore and he was awesome!!! Would recommend..."

- Bria B

Had Ellery Moore and he was awesome!!! Would recommend him to anyone. Go to him if you want to find a car that fits you perfectly and a saler that actually cars about you. Love my 2021 Kia Seltos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellery Moore
5.0
August 05, 2020

"bought my very first car and i had no idea what i was..."

- malikhania

bought my very first car and i had no idea what i was doing but ellery made it SO easy and quick!! best experience hands down! now i’m in love with my 2017 kia forte!! highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellery Moore
5.0
August 04, 2020

"David Sabitina did a Fabulous job from start to finish!..."

- windy

David Sabitina did a Fabulous job from start to finish! He did everything we asked and more. A pleasure to work with. We love our new Kia Seltos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sabitina
August 03, 2020

"Dave Sabitina was amazing, and quick to get me exactly..."

- Jrkelly474

Dave Sabitina was amazing, and quick to get me exactly what I wanted. Explained everything I needed to know and more! I still love my car it is exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Deeks
5.0
Matt Boskovitch
5.0
Michael Brown
5.0
Girrard Stewart
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results