Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

VanDevere Kia

Akron, OH

4.9
388 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
VanDevere Kia in Akron, OH has built a reputation on providing our Cleveland Kia customers with courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate and benefit from the way we do business, and we hope you will too. We want to earn your business. Our dealership is located at 328 W. Market Street in Akron, OH, ten minutes off I-76 at exit 22. We're just 35 minutes from Medina and a half hour from Canton, and we want to make it worth the drive. Come in and see why customers looking for a new or used Kia near Canton or Medina choose VanDevere Kia. Our friendly staff will help you find the perfect Kia for you and your budget. We offer our Canton and Cleveland Kia customers a large selection of new and used cars from many major automobile manufacturers. Stop by and see why customers in Cleveland, Akron, and Canton choose VanDevere Kia! Whether you’re looking for a new or used Kia car or crossover, our staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need to get you into the Kia of your dreams. Contact us today to schedule a test drive of a new Kia Sorento, Forte, or Optima at your Canton and Cleveland Kia dealer.

328 West Market St.

Akron, OH

44303

Directions

388 Reviews of VanDevere Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2020

"bought my very first car and i had no idea what i was..."

- malikhania

bought my very first car and i had no idea what i was doing but ellery made it SO easy and quick!! best experience hands down! now i’m in love with my 2017 kia forte!! highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellery Moore
5.0
August 04, 2020

"David Sabitina did a Fabulous job from start to finish!..."

- windy

David Sabitina did a Fabulous job from start to finish! He did everything we asked and more. A pleasure to work with. We love our new Kia Seltos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sabitina
August 03, 2020

"Dave Sabitina was amazing, and quick to get me exactly..."

- Jrkelly474

Dave Sabitina was amazing, and quick to get me exactly what I wanted. Explained everything I needed to know and more! I still love my car it is exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Deeks
5.0
Matt Boskovitch
5.0
Michael Brown
5.0
Girrard Stewart
5.0
August 03, 2020

"My dealer Dave Sabitina was such an amazing help with..."

- Kara

My dealer Dave Sabitina was such an amazing help with picking out the right car for me! He worked very hard to make sure I got what I wanted and made it such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Fisher
5.0
August 02, 2020

"Ellery got me and my brother hooked up and we were able..."

- Bryan Almestica

Ellery got me and my brother hooked up and we were able to ride away in our very first purchase of a brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellery Moore
5.0
July 30, 2020

"Corey is a go to!"

- K Horn

Corey Watson made my purchase super easy! He was very helpful and professional during the whole process. Will definitely refer him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Watson
July 30, 2020

"Professional and easy to work with! Made my purchase..."

- AGoedel

Professional and easy to work with! Made my purchase completely stress free and walked me through everything. Will be a life time customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Watson
July 23, 2020

"Ellery Moore has now sold me 2 cars and both experiences..."

- Chelsea Simpson

Ellery Moore has now sold me 2 cars and both experiences were nothing but amazing. He makes the buying experience a good time. Buying a car can be stressful but he did all the hard work for me. I picked out the car i liked and he made sure I got into it. If you go here, please request Ellery Moore. You won't regret it folks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellery Moore
5.0
July 21, 2020

"Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.... "

- markownly50

I'm a first-time buyer at VanDevere Kia, can I just say the experience was wonderful. I got the car I wanted; a brand new 2021 Kia K5; at a good price; and the staff at VanDevere Kia were truly awesome. The atmosphere in the dealership was relaxed but focused. I would recommend VanDevere to anyone; they will not be disappointed at all. Keep up the great job everyone! Sincerely, Mark Deakins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellery Moore
5.0
July 15, 2020

"Dave Sabitina made my experience at Kia exceptional! He..."

- Lori Martin

Dave Sabitina made my experience at Kia exceptional! He was very pleasant and extremely helpful even after I took my new 2021 home 🙂 Thanks for everything I love my new car! Best dealership ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sabitina
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results