Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

VanDevere Kia

Akron, OH

4.9
433 Reviews

328 West Market St.

Akron, OH

44303

Directions

433 Reviews of VanDevere Kia

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"Came into Kia just to look at two Suv, ended up dealing..."

- Mike89

Came into Kia just to look at two Suv, ended up dealing with Dave Sabitina. Can’t say enough about how knowledgeable he was and answered all of mine and my wife questions. If your looking for a car or suv go see Dave you won’t go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sabitina
June 15, 2021

"I've just leased my 5th Kia from this dealership. Dave..."

- RanD

I've just leased my 5th Kia from this dealership. Dave Sabitina was so easy and helpful to work with. He got me the car and deal I wanted with absolutely no hassle. I'll definitely return when it's time for my 6th Kia! The entire staff is friendly, courteous and top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sabitina
June 14, 2021

"Was greeted by Dave Sabitina and I came in to look at..."

- Jresch20

Was greeted by Dave Sabitina and I came in to look at some SUVs . He showed me a Sportage and a Seltos and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sabitina
June 08, 2021

"I went looking for a good reliable family car and walked..."

- Marisa

I went looking for a good reliable family car and walked away with something way better then I expected for my price range! Great customer service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sabitina
May 22, 2021

"Great job Dave Sabitina ! Super busy guy !! Cars are..."

- Cammoguy007

Great job Dave Sabitina ! Super busy guy !! Cars are selling like crazy ! Wife is def super happy with the New Kia Soul outstanding Service And Courtesy . I bought my first car here ! ,left , I will come back in a few months to get mine :) Vandevere Dealerships are super nice , great amenities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVE Sabitina
May 22, 2021 -

Cammoguy007 responded

Great job Dave ! Super busy guy !! Cars are selling like crazy ! Wife is def super happy with the New Kia Soul outstanding Service And Courtesy . I bought my first car here ! ,left , I will come back in a few months to get mine :) Vandevere Dealerships are super nice , great amenities.

May 03, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I did not..."

- Bethanyfetrow

Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I did not feel pressured at all. I have visited many car dealerships and I did not have a great experience, I will definitely be back. Dave Sabitina was awesome and I could not have asked for a better experience! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sabitina
May 03, 2021

"I love my new Seltos!!! Dave Sabitina was so wonderful to..."

- nicole

I love my new Seltos!!! Dave Sabitina was so wonderful to deal with, answered all our questions and showed us all the options! Made the process super easy! Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sabitina
April 19, 2021

"Dave Sabitina was awesome!I am writing this review from..."

- MaxDaddySnaxDaddy

Dave Sabitina was awesome! I am writing this review from my new Kia Seltos. He deserves a raise! Or a bonus! I did not feel rushed, just taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brown
5.0
Girrard Stewart
5.0
April 13, 2021

"Worked with Dave Sabitina, he was very nice, super..."

- Kyle Spessard

Worked with Dave Sabitina, he was very nice, super helpful and easy to work with! Dave is very knowledgeable and not a pushy salesman. Will recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sabitina
April 12, 2021

"Very pleasant, went over and beyond to get me in my new..."

- Anthony Rance

Very pleasant, went over and beyond to get me in my new Kia. I highly recommend him. Customer service is great. Will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Watson
1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results