Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Vandergriff Acura

4.8

754 Lifetime Reviews

1100 I-20 West, Arlington, Texas 76017
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 754 reviews

December 08, 2019

"The staff is friendly and helpful. Bryson really went the..."

- marnellchesney

The staff is friendly and helpful. Bryson really went the extra mile to get us the best deal! Process was easy and hastle-free. Enjoying my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Vandergriff Acura responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 08, 2019

"Amanda Lewis was Pleasant from the Beginning to the End...."

- Chris

Amanda Lewis was Pleasant from the Beginning to the End. The Visit to the Dealership was nice & Amanda personalized it with her vibrant attitude and knowledgeable approach of sales & vehicles on the lot and in the inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Vandergriff Acura responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 07, 2019

"My family and I received the best car dealership..."

- WLI

My family and I received the best car dealership reception today at Vandergriff Acura thanks to Ms. Etta Maytubby! From the meet and greet, to the details and features of the latest models, to the explanation of incentives, Etta’s professionalism and personal attention was second to none. Thank you for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy Johnson
Dec 09, 2019 -

Vandergriff Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 07, 2019

"Thank you,Etta did an amazing job, I test drove a TLX,..."

- skazee

Thank you, Etta did an amazing job, I test drove a TLX, great car, I’m just not ready yet but I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Vandergriff Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 07, 2019

"From the moment I walked in the door the salespeople were..."

- Nikee214

From the moment I walked in the door the salespeople were attentive and friendly. Etta was superb in everything she did to take care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Vandergriff Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 07, 2019

"I had the best sales experience ever! My sales person,..."

- strwbrry5

I had the best sales experience ever! My sales person, Amanda, provided great quality service, she was friendly, professional, thorough and efficient. I bought my first car and will definitely recommend Vandergriff Acura to everyone. Thanks so much Amanda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Vandergriff Acura responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 07, 2019

"It was an aggravating experience as buying a car normally..."

- jamiehopper777

It was an aggravating experience as buying a car normally is, and I am paying almost double the sale price as I have LIMITED credit, but AT LEAST they were able to get me in a cat on my credit. Buying a cat should be easier and not as long. I was there almost 5 hours. And I started the process over the phone before I even went in. My salesman Wade West tried to make the experience as easy as he possibly could. He was very nice and patient with my LIMITED credit circumstances. I appreciate him very much for that, so thank you Mr. Wade West!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Etta was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.She was..."

- Rerazo902

Etta was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She was very friendly and answered all of our questions. She is the best car salesperson that I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Le - finance
Dec 09, 2019 -

Vandergriff Acura responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 02, 2019

"Pleasant Experience"

- Aaliyah Griffin

I did a test drive with Etta. She was very helpful. I expressed what I wanted. Although I was not able to find exactly what I was looking for I appreciate her taking the time to assist me. She really cares about the customer's needs and not just trying to make a sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Vandergriff Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 01, 2019

"Jonathan and all the staff we met at Vandergriff Acura..."

- ace02ad

Jonathan and all the staff we met at Vandergriff Acura was very professional and friendly. Our experience was made as painless as possible and it is greatly appreciated. If I have any friends or family in the Dallas area who are in need of a vehicle I will definitely be sending them to Vandergriff Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean in finance
Dec 03, 2019 -

Vandergriff Acura responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 754 results